Bath Fitter

Bathroom Remodeling

5911 Rittiman Plaza

#2

San Antonio, TX 78218

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

bathfitter.com/location/sanantonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
My bathroom installation
Derek Hutchison made my BathFitters bath, look very good so we can get a nice warm bath after we get a hot water heater! We experienced a fantastic service and now we have a new 32 “ acrylic pearl tub! They fitted the Delta Sandover fixtures that match the lavatory fixtures! This is very nice also. He assisted us with some very helpful information, thanks! We look forward to recommending BathFitters to our family and friends and we can contact you for any assistance, thank you! Thank you for your kind assistance and I pray that God will bless all of you amen and amen! Sincerely JackLC
K
2 months ago
Beyond Beautiful.
Derek, our Bath Fitters installer, did a top-notch job. The previous home-owners had the shower custom made & we knew that remodeling the large shower would be a challenge. Derek successfully solved all the odd measurement challenges & the final outcome is outstanding. Our shower is so beautiful that we can’t stop admiring it. Excellent workmanship & excellent product.
S
8 months ago
High quality service, professional service
We are above and beyond pleased with Derek (installer). His attention to detail, improvising skills are extraordinary. We ran into couple issues once the tub was removed, Derek came up with some ideas and got to work. Very satisfied customer and will recommend the company and Derek. 5 ⭐️
L
8 months ago
Excellent Service
Fina was very professional. Answered all my questions and showed me how she was doing everything. It took 2 days because they actually had to take the old shower out which was actually what I had hoped for. I would recommend Bathfitter and Fina Exon to others.
L
9 months ago
QUALITY WORK
DEREK JUST LEFT MY HOME. HE DID AN OUT STANDING JOB. VERY PROFESSIONAL WORK. AN EXCELLENT PROBLEM SOLVER. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.
F
1 year ago
Sorry it took so long but i don't have a G Mail account but i am very please so far with the work that was done i got what i ask for didn't need a lot i did one bathroom and i have one more to do and i will get Bath Fitter again. I was recommend by a friend and i would recommend it to other
C
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
So far my experience with Bath Fitter has been excellent. Claudine came to my home twice to take care of my order and assure me that my shower conversion will be done correctly and in a timely fashion. She patiently explained the process to me, and I’m anxious to get the job done next week! Part 2 of my review will follow!!
D
1 year ago
Bathroom shower remodels
In March of 2018 a sales rep. came by from Bath Fitters and sold us on the idea to remodel our showers in two of our bathrooms. The gentleman left the company a couple of weeks after he sold them to us and Claudine Soulard came to the rescue because of her we decided to stay with the order. The gentleman that came by and sold us on the idea measured some things wrong so Claudine straightened things out.As of yesterday, July 9 the jobs were completed and they look great. All the people in the San Antonio are friendly and easy to work with. They do need to work on returning calls better. That was our only complaint. Thanks Dick and Donna Runyan
C
1 year ago
Very helpful and friendly
The design consultant was Claudine. There were many choices and she helped me choose which one. She was very knowledge of the products and explained everything in full. Very pleased with everything start to finish.
T
1 year ago
Prompt, Personal, Professional
We had a tub liner and walls installed along with new fixtures, soap dish and corner shelving. Bathfitter started the job ahead of projected schedule. They arrived on time and were very personal and professional . This applies to our salesman Abel, the plumber and the two ladies that installed. The job was completed in a day and they were very careful to clean up afterwards. They even lined the pathway to the bathroom with covering to protect our floors. The result is absolutely stunning.