Bath Fitter

Bathroom Remodeling

2701 Vista Parkway

Suite A3

West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bathfitter.com/location/westpalmbeach

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
High quality professional company
My Technician Chris showed up on time was very friendly and professional covered all the floors leading to the bathroom and continue to clean up after himself. The bath fitter was installed professionally over my existing tub and it looks like a new tub with all the hassle and mess! Chris then sat down with mw and went over all the details for the tub care, warranty, etc. Would highly recommend this company!!!!!!!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful Installer and Plumber With Outstanding Results!
The plumber, Wayne, and Chris, the installer, were on time, and were courteous, professional and meticulous about protecting my freshly painted condo from any damage or dirt. They worked hard to minimize noise, dust and any momentary solvent odor. The shower conversion is amazing! I chose white Genova tile, chrome fittings and frameless shower doors -- stunning and immaculate! The look is classic and timeless, unlike ceramic tile with trends that come and go! I would definitely and unequivocally recommend Bathfitter!
S
2 months ago
High quality service
We had a tub replacement. Paul our installer did an excellent job of installing and explaining what he did and then how to take care of our new tub. He was very neat, courteous, and professional. We would definitely recommend Bath Fitter.
D
3 months ago
Excellent workmanship, professional and nive
From the consultation, measuring and installation, Bath Fitter did an excellent job. Tamara, Sales Consultant, was very helpful with both selection of materials, in precise measurements and very nice to work with. Kenny Keeler, Installer, did an excellent job installing the materials in both bathrooms in fast, efficient time. His cleaning up was meticulous. I would definitely recommend Bath Fitter on the basis of Kenny's workmanship. He is an excellent worker.
C
3 months ago
Highly Recommend Bath fitters, Tamara/Sales-coordinator, Chris Cyr Bath Fitter & Estobal plumber
My bathroom was a disaster. Replaced mix matched tile, rust hole and non working drain stopper yet for some reason I was hesitant to fix, the thought seemed overwhelming. A push from my son got the wheels and motion & Bath Fitters was initiated. Communication was great throughout the process & accurately timed stages & call backs. Tamara sales/consultant came out and patiently went over the options, enough choices yet not too many. No pressure, Tamara offered input based on my comments. Communication was good, time frame of 6 weeks was accurate. Plumber comes first (Estoban) excellent! & it is GUARANTEED FOR LIFE! Plumber replaces/preps all the hardware, check if issues etc. Then the Bath Fitter comes in. CHRIS CYR was excellent! His attention to detail is incredible, piece by piece it goes together. Lots of stuff, fixing the plumbing area, walls over tile, tub, window, accessories - each detail measured, fitted, level etc. The look is finished with a silicone sealer. Prior to my commitment to this I looked for reviews and did not find the info I was looking for, I was wondering if it looked pre-fab or fake, it does not. It looks FABULOUS. One additional decision was where to stop the wall, I opted to go to ceiling & I am glad I did. I also chose the simple wall - smooth one (versos various tile style looks). Project was completed in 1 day. All stages the people used shoe covers/stuff to walk on, clean up thorough. I will be doing my second bathroom. I AM TOTALLY THRILLED & HOPE YOU HAVE THE SAME EXPERIENCE I DID - 100% RECOMMEND.
P
6 months ago
excellent very good indeed when the defect was mentioned in wall they came out to fix it .that was acase of it needed to be resealed and it was done quickly and left with no mess good friendly company and highly recommend them to anyone and made good friends with the company and employees gets a 5 s tar rating or 10 for scale rating. bathfitters are on top of the charts peter oneill
P
6 months ago
Professional &Friendly Service
Let me start out by saying working with Bathfitters staff (Bob-Manager, Oral-Sales, Sheri-fill-in Coordinator, Chrissy-regular Coordinator, and Pal-Installer) do I need to say pleasant, professional, accountable, and accommodating? You will like Paul, he will walk you through everything he’s doing and welcomes questions. They were on point every step of the way! It was such a pleasure working with them all. Bathfitters was the pleasant stress-free part of my renovation project. I can’t wait for them to start the master bathroom next week! They didn’t cover up any problems. Thought I had a leak; they tore out my shower to make sure everything was good. When I checked out how much it would cost for a traditional tiled bathroom; this option was 20-30 percent less than the cost and it comes with a lifetime warranty as long as you use the products they recommend which you can find at your local store such as Target or WalMart. CHECK THEM OUT! You will love the results and if you don’t call Bob the manager. He will give you his direct line and will do whatever it takes within reason to make his customers happy. Sorry, for being long-winded. Will come back with my master bath results!
W
6 months ago
Chris was curtious and polite. Very professional. Did an awesome job on my shower. He was also clean after his job was done. Thank you Chris.
K
6 months ago
Chris CyrIf
Chris was very courteous and professional and on time. Cleaned up the area and left without a mess. It was a pleasure having him here. If there are any future problems he insured they would be taken care of them by himself
M
7 months ago
Our tub and shower surround is beautiful! The installer, Ken Keeler, was polite, professional and finished the job in a neat, and timely manner. This is our second experience with your company. We are extremely pleased, again!