Bath Fitter

Bathroom Remodeling

11110 E. 26th Street N.

Suite 400

Wichita, KS 67226

Open Today By Appointment

bathfitter.com/location/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service from installer and office staff
I love the finished product. Robert installed it in just a short day. There was no interruption to my normal day. Water was off just for about an hour only. All the floors were protected and all the trash gone. Such an efficient and neatly done job. I wanted to make a change in my wall choice before it was too late. After my sales rep, Bill, did not return my two days of messages I called the office. Lindsey was very pleasant and helpful. She called right away and was able to get it changed. So thank you, Lindsey, for your extra effort. Bill gave some erroneous information as to how the wallboard would be handled, but Robert did an excellent job in preparation for the shower walls. I wish I had gone through the information book while Bill was here. In hindsight I would have made one or two different choices by looking at the photos and not just the samples. Again, excellent product and service.
B
3 months ago
The best of the best!
In just a few short hours the installer came in and installed a shower, walls and tub. When he finished it was absolutely gorgeous and no more grout to clean. If your bathroom needs a refresh this is by far the best way to go. Highly recommended!
D
1 year ago
Bath Fitter got a 5 star because of product of course but service as well. Plumber , Installer, and Salesman were great! We also like the daily clean up.
Response from Bath Fitter
Hi Debbie, Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your great experience! It is much appreciated!
R
1 year ago
Excellent service!
Really like the end product really easy to clean. Shower curtain way better than the old shower door. We like the overall completion, beauty, fast installation, easy to clean, installer friendly and easy explanation of each step of bath fitter process.
Response from Bath Fitter
Hi Richard, we are happy you enjoyed your experience with us to warrant a 5-star rating! Thank you so much for sharing!
R
1 year ago
Excellent service!
Really like the end product really easy to clean. Shower curtain way better than the old shower door. We like the overall completion, beauty, fast installation, easy to clean, installer friendly and easy explanation of each step of bath fitter process.
Response from Bath Fitter
Hi Richard, we are happy you enjoyed your experience with us to warrant a 5-star rating! Thank you so much for sharing!
R
1 year ago
highly recommend this company
My name is Robin and I live in Caldwell, Ks. I had a shower put in by Rob in your Wichita branch and I just wanted to tell you how pleased we are with the shower and the installation. The shower looks beautiful. We can’t wait to try it out. The installer, Rob, was very professional, he wasted no time, he’s a very hard worker, and he is nice and doesn’t have a problem with questions or people checking in on the progress every now and then. Remodeling can be somewhat stressful especially given our first experience with a different company which was a nightmare. I would highly recommend this company and the people who were involved with our sale and installation. Thank you all for such a pleasant experience.
Response from Bath Fitter
Hi Robin, what a pleasure reading your review, thank you so much for sharing! We appreciate the call-out and will make sure that Rob gets the recognition he deserves. Enjoy your new shower!
S
1 year ago
5 star rating
From submitting our name to the finished product everything was very professional. The salesperson was very open to our desires, showing us the options available. It was a relaxing experience. Next was the office experience. They kept us informed of the process in a very professional manner. Once installation started the installer kept us informed of every step. He was very meticulous and took a great deal of pride in his work. I was a wonderful experience working with Bath Fitter!
Response from Bath Fitter
Hi Steve & Babette, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're always happy to hear from our customers and even happier to know you enjoyed your experience with us to warrant a 5-star rating! Thank you for your business!
B
2 years ago
God Bless Bath Fitter
Dear Bath Fitter Staff, We are so thankful to your superior professionalism and high quality of work in getting our shower installed. You treated us with compassion and kindness and went the extra mile to help us get the work done. Through the kindness and love of another friend we were able to get a shower that fit our needs that you provided. We are extremely pleased with our shower and we tell everyone about our experience and your company. Then you again and God Bless you! GO BATH FITTER!
Response from Bath Fitter
Hi Bob, Jan & Jeremy, we apologize on the late reply! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, and that our team went above and beyond to ensure your full satisfaction. Thank you again for your business!
J
2 years ago
Thank You!
This was one of the most satisfying experiences of my life. The tub and accompanying parts were top of the line as well as the technicians who installed them.
Response from Bath Fitter
Hi James, what a pleasure reading your review. Thank you for the 5 star rating!
J
2 years ago
Thank You!
We have two rental houses next door to our home. One house was built in 1940s and the other in early 1970s. The tubs in both homes desperately needed updating. Six months after purchasing this property, a contractor was hired to replace the tub in the 70s home. We were told the job could be completed in two week-ends. After much prodding and unpleasant conversations the job was basically completed sixty (60) days later. I had a renter that was living in this mess. Needless to say he left after one month. We had to complete the job with trim work around the floor of the tub. The 1940s house tub had a rusted bottom and needed replacement also. We dreaded the thought of what we would have to endure to get it repaired or replaced. One night while watching TV, the commercial for Bath Fitters came on the screen. We listened and thought that the cost would be out of our category to pay. Having a private contractor was more than we wanted to pay. However, we wrote down the phone number and called. What could we lose? The company could have someone take a look and we could always say, “Sorry, it is too expensive.” The call was made to Bath Fitters. The individual who answered was most pleasant and said she would have the company closest to us call. The call was received and an appointment was a scheduled. The sales representative arrived as appointed and was most enjoyable to visit with. He quickly completed the measurements, explained how the work would be done, showed samples and explained the cost. This gentleman gave us options and choices and left the decision to us as to having the work done or not. The installer arrived as scheduled. He worked quickly, efficiently, and made sure all the plumbing was in good working order, replaced what was needed and finished the work in one day. The gentleman was neat and clean with is work. He laid covering on the floors so that dirt and grim was not carried into the house. He removed all the waste materials when the job was completed and took them away. The job was completed beyond our expectations. We wish we had seen the Bath Fitters commercial prior to having the first tub replaced. A son is buying the home of his grandparents built in 1940. The bath tub area is in need of remodeling. When he gets to the place he is ready to have the work done he will call Bath Fitters to work their magic on the bathroom. Thank you Bath Fitters for a job well done.
Response from Bath Fitter
Hi John & Mary Ann, our team pride itself on delivering an outstanding product & service and we are delighted to hear that we achieve just that! Thank you so much for sharing your experience!