Bath Fitter

Bathroom Remodeling

11110 E. 26th Street N.

Suite 400

Wichita, KS 67226

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

bathfitter.com/location/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
Just had a walk in shower installed! Robert P did an outstanding job! Was on time, cleaned up afterwards, answered all our questions. This the second shower we have had Bathfitter install and would highly recommend Bathfitter!
P
5 months ago
Just had a walk in shower installed! Robert P did an outstanding job! Was on time, cleaned up afterwards, answered all our questions. This the second shower we have had Bathfitter install and would highly recommend Bathfitter!
P
5 months ago
Just had a walk in shower installed! Robert P did an outstanding job! Was on time, cleaned up afterwards, answered all our questions. This the second shower we have had Bathfitter install and would highly recommend Bathfitter!
S
5 months ago
Outstanding!
Great service from the start. Bill made all the measurements and was very helpful. The installer Robert did an excellent job! Arrived on time and was very courteous the entire time. Very professional and did a fast incredible job. The install could not have gone better. Very pleased and happy with experience
C
8 months ago
Excellent service from installer and office staff
I love the finished product. Robert installed it in just a short day. There was no interruption to my normal day. Water was off just for about an hour only. All the floors were protected and all the trash gone. Such an efficient and neatly done job. I wanted to make a change in my wall choice before it was too late. After my sales rep, Bill, did not return my two days of messages I called the office. Lindsey was very pleasant and helpful. She called right away and was able to get it changed. So thank you, Lindsey, for your extra effort. Bill gave some erroneous information as to how the wallboard would be handled, but Robert did an excellent job in preparation for the shower walls. I wish I had gone through the information book while Bill was here. In hindsight I would have made one or two different choices by looking at the photos and not just the samples. Again, excellent product and service.
B
10 months ago
The best of the best!
In just a few short hours the installer came in and installed a shower, walls and tub. When he finished it was absolutely gorgeous and no more grout to clean. If your bathroom needs a refresh this is by far the best way to go. Highly recommended!
D
2 years ago
Bath Fitter got a 5 star because of product of course but service as well. Plumber , Installer, and Salesman were great! We also like the daily clean up.
Response from Bath Fitter
Hi Debbie, Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your great experience! It is much appreciated!
R
2 years ago
Excellent service!
Really like the end product really easy to clean. Shower curtain way better than the old shower door. We like the overall completion, beauty, fast installation, easy to clean, installer friendly and easy explanation of each step of bath fitter process.
Response from Bath Fitter
Hi Richard, we are happy you enjoyed your experience with us to warrant a 5-star rating! Thank you so much for sharing!
R
2 years ago
Excellent service!
Really like the end product really easy to clean. Shower curtain way better than the old shower door. We like the overall completion, beauty, fast installation, easy to clean, installer friendly and easy explanation of each step of bath fitter process.
Response from Bath Fitter
Hi Richard, we are happy you enjoyed your experience with us to warrant a 5-star rating! Thank you so much for sharing!
R
2 years ago
highly recommend this company
My name is Robin and I live in Caldwell, Ks. I had a shower put in by Rob in your Wichita branch and I just wanted to tell you how pleased we are with the shower and the installation. The shower looks beautiful. We can’t wait to try it out. The installer, Rob, was very professional, he wasted no time, he’s a very hard worker, and he is nice and doesn’t have a problem with questions or people checking in on the progress every now and then. Remodeling can be somewhat stressful especially given our first experience with a different company which was a nightmare. I would highly recommend this company and the people who were involved with our sale and installation. Thank you all for such a pleasant experience.
Response from Bath Fitter
Hi Robin, what a pleasure reading your review, thank you so much for sharing! We appreciate the call-out and will make sure that Rob gets the recognition he deserves. Enjoy your new shower!