Bath Fitter

Bathroom Remodeling

429 B Hayden Station Rd

Windsor, CT 06095

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 months ago
Excellent experience from beginning to end
We couldn’t be more pleased with how our new bathroom turned out. It looks so clean and beautiful. The service from the consultation to the installation was professional and thorough. Our installer, Dan was polite and competent and took the time to prep ahead of time and clean up after himself. The job was completed very timely and without cutting any corners. My husband and I were very pleased and would definitely recommend Bathfitters to anyone needing a bathroom remodel. The bathroom I never wanted anyone to use is now the nicest one in the house!
S
11 months ago
Highly recommend this company
We are very happy with our new bathtub. Winslow did an excellent job installing it. He was very professional and polite. Explained everything at the end. He was very clean. Our installation was the day of our biggest snowstorm of 2019. He put down heaving cloth around the house and not one bit of snow or debris came in the house. I would highly recommend Winslow to any of my family and friends along with Bathfitter.
R
12 months ago
Topnotch service
Dan arrived right on time and the installation was beautiful by the end of the day. He cleaned up very well. We are very happy with our new tub.
S
12 months ago
This company has followed through on every promise made to me. I cannot praise them highly enough. I especially want to highlight the excellent work done by my installer Nick. Not only did he exceed my work expectations, but he was highly respectful of me. I certainly will recommend this company.
P
1 year ago
We are very pleased with the installation of a tub conversion to a shower. Had an issue with the shower shield, we thought it was a full door. Our installer, Nick E, was instrumental initially to correct this issue. Paul was outstanding with his customer service bending over backwards to get the shower doors I thought I was getting. Nick was professional, courteous, and installed my shower efficiently in the cold snowy conditions. He did A1 work. I would definitely recommend bath fitters because the sales agent, installer, boss, and office manager (Erin) were phenomenal. Their customer service is top notch and put the customer first.
R
1 year ago
We are extremely pleased with our new shower and our new tub. Your installer, Jim, was outstanding. He answered all of my questions and explained how every thing would work. When he was done, there was no mess to clean up what so ever.
L
1 year ago
Installation done by a competent young man. Not enough time for operation instructions but the sales rep came another day and explained everything I needed to know about its efficient operation.
R
2 years ago
Sloppy Installation
I had my 3 bathrooms done over by Bath Fitters and was disappointed in the manner the installation took place. They were working in the bathroom above my kitchen and put the shower drain pipe through kitchen ceiling. They did come back and put a piece of drywall in the hole and sprayed the ceiling. However water had linked out of pipe and stained a greater portion of ceiling. Since then the sprayed material has deteriorated and the cut piece is beginning to be exposed and the water stains are coming through. I have called and left messages and wrote an email to have them contact me. To date I have heard nothing from any of my calls. When this happened I was understanding and just wanted my ceiling back to the way it was before Bath Fitters came into my home. I now will be not be recommending Bath Fitters because of this experience.
R
2 years ago
great job and it looks great with new vanity. I would recommend to my friends
E
2 years ago
Great product
Watching the TV add, my first impression was that it was a gimmick and cheap plastic. After seeing the product in the show rooms I was amazed at the quality. We had the unit installed a few months ago. The installer ripped out old sheet rock installed new material then assembled the Bathfitter unit. Excellent quality. All new plumbing we just love it And it was done in one day. Go see and you will buy