Benjamin Franklin Plumbing

Plumber

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

benfranklinplumbingnashville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Very fast, knowledgeable and pleasant. This is the same good service we always get from Ben Franklin.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!! Friendly, efficient, and funny! I appreciate Aaron and his excellent work. Ben, the plumber in training, was great also!! Thank you, Aaron and Ben!
M
3 weeks ago
We had a pressure valve that needed to be replaced Brian had it fixed within 30 minutes. He was very polite and explained everything. I appreciated the company letting me know he could come earlier. I highly recommend this company.
D
1 month ago
Used Benjamin Franklin today for the first time. So thoughtful, courteous, and patient. The ultimate professionals! I would recommend them hands-down to anyone. Great service and professionalism!
K
1 month ago
I had a water pressure regulator that needed to be replaced on a Sunday morning. I gave them a call and their plumber Gary arrived about an hour later. It took him just a few minutes to confirm my diagnoses & then gave me two different possible price quotes based on a best & worse case scenario. Gary was very friendly, helpful, and informative throughout the process & able to complete the work within the cheaper of the two quotes. I will definitely be using them again!
G
1 month ago
Aaron is awesome! He's clean, on time, very kind and does great work.
J
1 month ago
Excellent job.
J
1 month ago
Everyone I dealt with at Ben Franklin Plumbing, especially Essex, who did the hard work, as well as Shawn, have now made my house a LOT more efficient. I have an older home, and some original cast iron pipes needed replacing, as well as other improvements. Everyone was kind, professional and prompt. Thanks so much!
T
1 month ago
Outstanding! Essex & Shawn were a great combination of competence, politeness and professionalism. Great job!
K
1 month ago
Both Jeff and Jan from Ben Franklin Plumbing were courteous and professional. I am extremely satisfied with the service provided and will continue to use only Ben Franklin Plumbing in the future.