Benjamin Franklin Plumbing

Plumber

1602 W Bancroft St

Toledo, OH 43606

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Excellent prompt service
Awesome same day service! The technicians were prompt and punctual and talked through the entire project. They went above and beyond. Highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
Had a great experience with getting everything fixed exactly as I requested. Everyone was very helpful and friendly from the individual who took my call, to the serviceman who came to my home. Work was done professionally and everything was nicely cleaned up.
A
2 months ago
Professional and very helpful
We had a wonderful experience with our plumber from Benjamin Franklin. He was on time, explained everything to me and answered all our questions. He was extremely efficient and got the job done in a very timely manner. Gabriel did a great job installing our new water heater. We will be requesting him if we have any future plumbing needs!!
J
2 months ago
High quality service
We were experiencing low water pressure as well as lack of hot water as a result of the low pressure. Larry quickly diagnosed the problem. The pipes in our old house were in really bad shape. Larry and the guys re-piped our large house in four days. They were efficient and our time without water was minimal. We now have great water pressure and plenty of hot water. The guys were all friendly and professional. We are very happy with their work!
L
2 months ago
Professional and Quality Service
Kudos to another wonderful experience with Larry and Cody putting in my new hot water tank/heater. They were both polite, courteous and professional and answered all my questions I had for them. I would highly recommend both of them for future jobs!
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Courteous
My service with Ben Franklin with Larry and Cody was outstanding! They both installed a brand new hot water tank/heater in my house. Larry gave me a consultation and price of a new hot water tank/heater and along with Cody answered all of my questions that I had for them. I did purchase a brand new hot water tank/heater with Ben Franklin because of Larry and Cody being so professional and courteous towards me. Both of them did a great job taking out the old hot water tank/heater and replacing it with a new one in only a couple of hours. I would highly recommend both Larry and Cody for future jobs.
A
3 months ago
Great and Reliable Plumbing business
Had a service appointment and during the inspection Zack found a small gas leak in the water heater control valve. However, the part wasn't available until the next day. So the next morning they sent Blake who installed the new control valve and upon completion of the service went over what he did, then over the new controls in case the Pilot light went out, and opened all the faucets to bleed them out. All this at no cost to me due to the maintenance plan I am on. Always courteous and give you a call when they are on their way. Great job Zack and Blake....5 Star service always !!! Thank you.
Response from Benjamin Franklin Plumbing
Anthony, thank you for sharing your experience. That annual plumbing visit included in your plan avoided a potential emergency repair at a later date. Glad we were able to take care of it for you.
J
3 months ago
GREAT SERVICE AGAIN
Blake was prompt, efficient, thorough. He took time to point out potential trouble spots and discussed options. Throughout the encounter he was cordial and courteous.
Response from Benjamin Franklin Plumbing
Thank you for the kind words. We're happy to have Blake as a company representative.
I
3 months ago
Very impressed!
I was referred to Benjamin Franklin Plumbing by my in-laws. Larry and Blake were phenomenal. They treated us like family, fixing the issues we originally called them out to make, but also making recommendations on things that may become issues in the future. They were very professional and even interacted with my kids, who were extremely curious as to what they were doing. The duo explained everything that was going to happen, and followed up with showing me the completed work. This was our first experience with Benjamin Franklin and they did not disappoint. We look forward to their continued service for all of our future plumbing needs!
Response from Benjamin Franklin Plumbing
We're so grateful for you in-law's recommendation! Thank you for allowing us to assist you with your plumbing needs. It will be a pleasure to service you in the future!
R
3 months ago
Fantasic service!
Zach and Blake did a great job inspecting and giving advice a new water heater was needed, they immediately went and got all parts needed and replaced my water heater same day within hours! They did a great job of explaining the operation of the new water heater after installation! At the same time Bob checked out my A/C for it's yearly maintenance. He was very friendly and knowledgeable! I would recommend this company for any of your heating/AC, plumbing needs! 10/10 Service and workmanship!
Response from Benjamin Franklin Plumbing
Ryan, thank you for taking the time to review your service experience. It was our pleasure helping you out. We look forward to hearing from you again.