Budget Blinds

Blinds Retail and Installation Service

Loudon, NH 03307

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

budgetblinds.com/concordnh

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 months ago
I was able to find exactly what I wanted after months of looking on line.
I accidentally found Budget Blinds by arriving to Downtown Concord days via Canal Street up the hill to the area in front of the Concord Co-op. I had been researching blinds on-line for months and knew what I was looking for (sort of). As I crested the hill, I saw the kiosk and its 40% off if scheduling an appointment today for consultation. That did it. I saw many things on line, but I needed to feel the fabric, see samples, and know that they would be installed correctly. The consultation took place, I was able to find exactly what I wanted, of a quality higher than I'd hoped, and assured of warranty replacement, etc. The price for the better quality was similar to what I had visualized when doing my on-line research. Kevin and Greg have been absolutely terrific on service, including ordering a separate part that the manufacturer had not supplied. I have been enjoying the rooms which now have ambient light, noise reduction, and light filtering where I want it since the blinds open and shut from the top and the bottom. If you're looking for quality , service, and options for any bank account, I recommend this duo.
R
6 months ago
You did a great job, including befriending the dog!
Thank you for service. You did a great job, including befriending the dog!
R
6 months ago
Excellent Experience!
Excellent experience! Greg was on time each time he came to our home. He was informative and answered questions while explaining options available. We are very satisfied with our purchase and the installation went smoothly! Thank you.
B
7 months ago
They were professional and fast
They were professional and fast
S
7 months ago
My Blinds Look Wonderful
Thanks Greg for another great job. My blinds look wonderful!
C
7 months ago
Budget Blinds of Concord is great to work with.
I just wanted to let you know that if anyone is looking for custom blind/window shade/drapery service like we were, Greg Dorfman with Budget Blinds of Concord is great to work with. He just came by our house, did measurements on our windows and took our order. He will come back and do all of the installation for a very reasonable rate.
P
7 months ago
Greg understood all the issues, and provided us with a great solution
I never thought I would find window coverings that I liked for my 15 foot wide, floor to ceiling sliding glass doors, but Greg understood all the issues, and provided us with a great solution. Even better than the shades, however, was the customer service he provided. Slight issues that cropped up with the complicated install were handled quickly with no fuss. I wish I had more windows that needed shades.
T
7 months ago
Budget Blinds of Concord is great to work with
I just wanted to let you know that if anyone is looking for custom blind/window shade/drapery service like we were, Greg Dorfman with Budget Blinds of Concord is great to work with. He just came by our house, did measurements on our windows and took our order. He will come back and do all of the installation for a very reasonable rate.
S
7 months ago
The new blinds look wonderful !!
The new blinds look wonderful !! The installation went very smoothly and quickly. Very sturdy and good quality material. Cordless is nice and easy to open and close. Would recommend to anyone looking to have beautiful shades in their home.
D
8 months ago
Will call Budget Blinds again when I need other blinds.
I love my new cellular blinds. Greg Dorfman was a pleasure to work with. I will be contacting them again when I need other blinds.