Budget Blinds

Blinds Retail and Installation Service

Marietta, GA 30062

Open Today By Appointment

budgetblinds.com/westmarietta

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
I am very pleased with the superior quality of the plantation shutters that I received from Budget Blinds. Both Jeff Reese and the gentlemen that installed the shutters were very precise, detail oriented and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is in the market for plantation shutters. Jeff's professionalism and customer service truly warrants five stars!
B
10 months ago
High quality window coverings, professionally installed with outstanding customer service.
Jeff came to our house with every sample available! He listened to our needs and presented numerous solutions for us. Having the samples at hand is a definite plus; you get to see the 'exact' look. After you make your selections he reviews each one with you with pricing, and answers all questions. They were delivered in the timeline Jeff gave us. One of the shades was back-ordered and Jeff communicated that to us. He installed all but the back-ordered shades and would not take final payment until the job was complete. The installation process was concise and perfect in all ways. My purchase, install, and overall customer experience was 5 Star all the way. Budget Blinds of West Marietta and Jeff Reese are the perfect model of what customer service is all about!
Response from Budget Blinds
Bruce, I had a great time working with you guys and what a change to your home the shades made. Thanks for choosing Budget Blinds! Jeff Reese / Owner, Budget Blinds of West Marietta
P
12 months ago
Budget Blinds of West Marietta
Jeff, was a pleasure to work with, he was very professional and did an excellent job on this project. Our request gave him a short time to complete the job, but he was willing to work with us to meet our needs.
A
12 months ago
Excellent Service and Blinds!!!
Jeff is soo awesome !! Will recommend him to a friend or family anytime. He is super friendly ๐Ÿ˜Š !!! Made the right choice by choosing budget blinds๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š so happy with the service provided!!!!
Response from Budget Blinds
Audrey, Glad we were able to finish your job yesterday and thanks for the emoji's and words! Jeff Reese / Owner, Budget Blinds of West Marietta
J
1 year ago
Amazing
We had Budgt Blinds of West Marietta install white shutters throughout our entire home - a new home we had just purchased. The transformation that those shutters made to the look and feel of the home was amazing. Not only the appearance but also the functionality - being able to adjust the amount of outside light gave each part of the house a different atmosphere. Oh by the way price was great and the workmanship of the shutters is superb! And Jeff was a joy to work with not to mention his excellent expertise regarding the product. If we had it to do all over again we WOULD do it all over again.
Response from Budget Blinds
John, Thanks for the awesome comments and I am glad you would do it all over again with us. Don't keep us a secret !! Jeff Reese / Owner, Budget Blinds of West Marietta
E
1 year ago
Service Excellence and Customer Commitment!!
I am a very satisfied customer of Budget Blinds! I sat with Jeff Reese about a year and 1/2 ago and he walked me through the process of selecting the best blinds for my new condo. Recently, my blinds needed a repair. Jeff came right away and did an inspection to see what the problem was. He ordered the replacement part and it was installed yesterday! He went above and beyond by turning all my vanes around just to make sure I was satisfied! Excellent service! Seriously honoring their warranty! and Customer commitment!!!
Response from Budget Blinds
Eleanor, Thanks for sharing your experience with others, especially sharing about how we stand behind our products with excellent service and warranties. Jeff Reese / Owner, Budget Blinds of West Marietta
K
1 year ago
Above and beyond service
We are thrilled with our new shades! Jeff Reese our installer went above and beyond to install our shades! He was friendly, and cooperative and very available to get a hold of with any questions. We are very pleased.
Response from Budget Blinds
Keziah, Thanks for the great comments! We had a great time working on your project and helping you through the color selection, motorization options, and then the installation. We take great pride in our turn key system. Your advocacy for Budget Blinds is greatly appreciated. Jeff Reese / Owner, Budget Blinds of West Marietta.
H
1 year ago
I had problems with two wood blinds in my home so I contacted Budget Blinds-Marietta. Mr Jeff Reese came to my home that very same day. He fixed one of the blinds but I opted to replace the other blind with a new wood blind. After my new blind was manufactured, Mr. Reese called to set up an installation appointment. My new blind was installed and I couldn't be happier. I recommend Budget Blinds-Marietta to anyone seeking replacement or installation of blinds - they provide outstanding service.
Response from Budget Blinds
Hattie, Thanks for the great comments and let us know if we can help in any other way. Jeff Reese / Owner, Budget Blinds of West Marietta
L
1 year ago
Very Professional
My experience with Jeff at Budget Blinds was a very positive one. He came out to do measurements and suggested options that were within my budget. My order was accurate and the installation went smoothly and was as scheduled. I really like my blinds and I am thinking about having additional windows done.
Response from Budget Blinds
Thanks for the positive words Lillie. Looking forward to getting your additional work done.
D
1 year ago
Above and Beyond
Jeff Reese is an extreme professional who is also very personable. Jeff was awesome at understanding my desires and needs for my new home. Jeff was very precise with his measurements and, when asked, offered his honest opinion about my design choices. After my window treatments arrived and after a couple of minor instant tweaks, all was beyond well. I sincerely appreciate Jeff's honesty and commitment to making my home fit my idea of perfect. I know others will find the service Jeff provides to be superior. I highly recommend Jeff Reese and Budget Blinds! This customer could not be any happier and satisfied. Thank you Jeff!
Response from Budget Blinds
Demetria, As the owner of Budget Blinds, I get the most pleasure out of what I do by working with with you and families like yourself. Your kind words have validated that we are on the right track. Thanks again for choosing Budget Blinds and being an advocate for our business. for your awesome comments.