Budget Blinds

Blinds Retail and Installation Service

520 Amherst St

Nashua, NH 03063

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

budgetblinds.com/amherst

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Gary is excellent!
I stopped in Gary's store to purchase some repair kits and to ask some questions about how to repair my blinds. From the onset, Gary took the time to fully explain the repair process and answer all of my questions. It is clear to me that Gary truly cares about his customers and providing exceptional service, something that is harder and harder to find these days. I would recommend Gary and Budget Blinds to anyone looking for expert service from someone who cares. Budget Blinds has won over my future business!
J
11 months ago
Great blinds for the church offices
Gary was great to work with, very reliable, knowledgeable and provided good service.
S
11 months ago
Top-notch service plus a very nice product!
We needed window coverings for our two renovated bathrooms. We had café curtains which were functional, but they were old and we wanted to enhance the new look of the bathrooms. The timely response by Budget Blinds during all steps of the process was great. The installed product is exactly what was described and meets all our expectations.
A
11 months ago
Professional service at the right price
Budget Blinds had an affordable solution that met our needs, budget and timeline! Thank you!
S
11 months ago
Great Service and Price!
Budget Blinds did a great job with my Mom's condo adding new blinds. Gary Zimmerman took the time to show different styles and came up with a great look at a great price! I would highly recommend them for anyone needing anytime of window treatments.
P
11 months ago
First Rate!
Fantastic service! Had 14 custom blinds made for windows. Gary came out right away to measure and had great suggestions. Great turnaround time. Pricing was very reasonable. May be called budget blinds but they are a quality product. He is so friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
G
12 months ago
Prompt and courteous service
Shortly after I contacted Budget Blinds I received a phone call from Gary. I needed a small repair done on an nine year old blind. He came to my home promptly on the scheduled date and time. In addition to repairing the blind he taught me how to fix it myself if it ever needed it again. He even left me the appropriate parts! Excellent service. Highly recommend doing business with Gary and Budget Blinds.
A
12 months ago
Efficient, friendly and knowledgeable service
I received efficient, friendly and knowledgeable service. We are very happy with our blinds, the quality of the product and the service. Highly recommend!
P
1 year ago
Top notch blinds and installation
Gary came and installed blinds for us almost two years ago. Everything was delivered on time and professionally. We have not had any problems with the blinds and are completely satisfied. I would recommend Gary to anyone.
A
1 year ago
Great Service, Quality and Pricing
Gary at Budget Blinds was fantastic! He came out to our location, walked me through options after listening to what I was looking for and gave me the best options for me. He gave pricing that was great and was able to complete the job in great time with no interruption or mess of any kind. Would definitely recommend and use them again.