Budget Blinds

Blinds Retail and Installation Service

North Attleboro, MA 02760

Open Today By Appointment

budgetblinds.com/franklinma

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
Great service, very responsive, courteous.
Deb and Bruce were great! Deb was very helpful in assisting me in furnishing my entire house. Bruce did a wonderful job of installing everything. He had to do it in a few trips as some of the blinds came in earlier than others but was great About communicating. I highly recommend Deb and Bruce!
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly & professional
Working wiht this particular team was effortless - we ran into some issues but they were resolved as quick as possible - I received a discount because of it.... The staff were friendly and efficient. The blinds and plantation shutters look awesome!
Response from Budget Blinds
Thank you so much, Erica for taking the time to leave your thoughts. It is certainly a uniquely beautiful window wall you have there- happy to be a part of your decor. Thank you for the offer to allow me to come by and catch a video of the motorization in action!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, product and price
I am very pleased with the service Deb and Bruce Haughton provided from start to finish. My new blinds look awesome!
Response from Budget Blinds
Thank you, JB! Looking forward to working together on the kitchen!
J
4 weeks ago
Outstanding work!
Deb and Bruce were fantastic to work with! They were accommodating, professional, and extremely pleasant to work with. Deb never tried to upsell anything and was so flexible with appointment times. I will definitely be using them again in the near future!
Response from Budget Blinds
Thank you Janine, you are a peach- I'll bet those skylight shades were a big help during that really hot weather we had a few weeks ago! Ours help keep us nice and toasty in the winter, too. Enjoy the rest of the summer!
C
4 weeks ago
Deb and Bruce were both extremely accommodating and professional and it was a pleasure working with them. I will be turning to their business (again) for any future needs and would highly recommend them to others in need of window treatments. They have a wonderful variety of options! Being a busy mother of two and new homeowner, it was very comforting to know that Deb was flexible, organized and able to introduce me to several reasonable options within a short timeframe, as requested. I was very impressed with the quick delivery and installation of my order by Bruce and his team before the busy Holiday season. I am extremely satisfied with my decision to purchase products and work with Budget Blinds of Franklin and Canton. Thank you Deb and Bruce!
Response from Budget Blinds
Than you Christina! Looking forward to scheduling a quick photo shoot- Bruce said they are gorgeous!
B
4 weeks ago
Great Products, Selection, and Service
We were contacted by Budget Blinds of Franklin and Canton very shortly after we called the toll free number. Deb arranged a convenient evening appointment, arrived on time, and had appropriate samples for us to select from. Measurements were taken and she worked with us on what materials and sizes would work best. We placed the order and we're told installation would be shortly after Thanksgiving. We were contacted on Dec. 2 and install was arranged for the 4th, again on time as promised. The work was done quickly and professionally, and all trash removed. The cost was quite comparable to similar products at big box stores, if not a little less, and installation was included. I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them to anyone looking for window treatments. In fact, when we needed to replace the blinds in our daughter's bedroom, the only place we contacted was Budget Blinds of Franklin and Canton. They have not been installed yet, as we just ordered them this week, but I have no doubt whatsoever that the experience will be just as good as the last time. And if I ever get around to repainting our bedroom, they be doing more blinds for us.
Response from Budget Blinds
Thank you for your continued support, Bill! Love working in your period home.
K
4 weeks ago
Our new windows with our new blinds ! Loving them.
Thank you so much for helping us with our window treatments. My husband and I greatly appreciate your friendliness and professionalism. It was a pleasure doing business with you, your husband and family. Once we get our second-floor windows replaced, you will be the first we call!
Response from Budget Blinds
Thank you Karen- you both are fun and easy to work with- looking forward to doing it again!
L
1 month ago
Deb & Bruce, We could not have been happier with our skylight blinds. They exceeded our expectations given the cost. They were reasonable with a great quality. When a company actually calls you on the phone to ask how their service was that’s my idea of a great company! We would highly recommend them to our friends and family. Thanks again! Testimonial END***********
Response from Budget Blinds
Hi Linda- Skylight shades are the BEST! They really help with those pesky energy bills!
E
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
We recently had Budget Blinds install our cellular shades. The process couldn't have gone any smoother. Deb was very nice snd so helpful! Brought over plenty of samples and helped us choose the best shade for our house. Installation was very quick. Everyone was professional. We love the shades, they look fantastic! Would absolutely use this company again. Highly recommend! EDIT: one year has gone by and our shades still work perfectly and look great!
Response from Budget Blinds
Thank you Erica- we loved working with you and thanks for the update!
K
1 month ago
Excellent!
Great service and products!
Response from Budget Blinds
Thank you Katrina- Bruce said your windows looked fabulous.