Budget Blinds

Blinds Retail and Installation Service

North Attleboro, MA 02760

Open Today By Appointment

budgetblinds.com/franklinma

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Love Budget Blinds!
Love my new blinds! Thank you so much Debbie and Bruce for being so professional and easy to work with. I definitely recommend Budget Blinds, it’s the only way to go.
Response from Budget Blinds
Thank you, Clare for the feedback- much appreciated! We love happy customers! Have a wonderful holiday season.
K
1 year ago
Excellent!
I have been doing business with Budget Blinds for a year and a half now. Deb and Bruce have gone above and beyond to assist and guide through the blind buying process. We have bought shutters, film, cellular shades, and drapes from them and couldn’t be happier. I will be using them again for an upcoming project and highly recommend them!
Response from Budget Blinds
Thank You Katlyn for taking time out to post for us. We thoroughly enjoy working with you guys- love the unique projects you have in your beautiful home!
B
1 year ago
Highly Recommend
I have used Budget Blinds twice and have been thoroughly happy with the finished products. Deb is very creative with a great eye for detail & very patiently guided me with my decisions. Bruce is very friendly, prompt and did a great job with the installations. (He also cleaned up the area better than I would have!) I highly recommend them without any hesitations!
Response from Budget Blinds
Thank you, Barbara! Bruce said your shutters looked fantastic. Everyone loves how meticulous he is! Enjoy your Dining room for the holidays!
S
1 year ago
Great Experience!
Deb and Bruce did a fantastic job with our blinds in our new home. They stuck to our budget, were friendly and quick. I will definitely use them again!!!
Response from Budget Blinds
Thanks Sarah, we would love to work with you again as well! Have a happy and healthy holiday season.
M
1 year ago
The Best
We had vertical blinds installed in the two bedrooms and for the living room slider and want to thank Deb and Bruce for their patience, expertise and friendliness. We recently moved into a condo and by far Budget Blinds has been the best company to work with for getting the work done. We love the blinds. I wish all the other work we need done would be as simple and pleasant as this has been. Thanks Deb and Bruce!
Response from Budget Blinds
Oh Marion- what a nice thing to say! We are so happy you liked working with us- have a nice fall season.
P
1 year ago
from the day I met with deb Haughton I knew immediately I was in good hands with my choice . deb was so kind and helpful in assisting me with my choices for window treatments. she spent so much time with me and that made me feel special. I did not feel pressured or rushed. she told me if I had any questions I could contact her at any time. about 3 weeks later my window treatments were installed by bruce and once again I felt so comfortable with the professionalism he showed towards me and his work which I could tell he takes so much pride in. so I am so pleased with my experience and I know I will be in need of my window treatments in the near future. my special thankyou to everyone involved wih budget blinds. I have already recommended your company to people I work with! thankyou again and much success to budget blinds, especially deb and bruce, a great team!
Response from Budget Blinds
We thoroughly enjoyed working with you too! Thank you for taking the time to let us know you are happy with our service. Happy fall!
S
1 year ago
Highly recommend
We used Budget Blinds for almost every window in our new home (2016). We ordered shutters, wood blinds, motorized cellular room darkening shades, and faux wood blinds. Deb and Bruce came to our home while it was still under construction to show us options, samples, and take measurements. They also returned several other times to make sure the particular window treatments we choose would fit. Throughout the process, they were very professional and knowledgeable. We had several unexpected problems, but Deb and Bruce were proactive, courteous and professional through them all. The shades and blinds look great! Bruce is a perfectionist and did an immaculate job installing them all. He took special care to install every window treatment perfectly. We had a cellular shade that came broken from the manufacturer, he noticed the problem before leaving and replaced it. The replaced blinds look awesome! Recently, Bruce and his crew installed our shutters. They were delayed because of the strikes in California. Despite the delays and damaged parts, which were beyond their control, the process has been fun. To top it off, I noticed Bruce and his crew took some of our old boxes from the garage with them when they left our house. That was super considerate. We appreciate that a lot. Their attention to detail has been really refreshing. Overall, they have been really fantastic to work with and would recommend them for folks who want personalized attention and installation. Update Aug 2017: We still love all of our window treatments. Everything has held up beautifully and functions perfectly. We get a lot of compliments on our wooden shutters. Since then our motorized blinds needed a replacement battery which Bruce replaced for us promptly. They continue to provide excellent service even after the installation is complete.
Response from Budget Blinds
As always, Shahrzad, thank you for your super comments. It is all in the details!
E
1 year ago
Excellent!
Love, love, love the shutters and what a wonderful service you provide. From the first contact, to the finished product, we couldn't be happier. The install was quick and clean. Bruce arrived when he said he would and left at his predicted time... What a smooth and pleasant experience this has been, I can't thank you enough!
Response from Budget Blinds
Thank you for taking the time to review us, Emma- have a great fall season!!
F
1 year ago
Great service, very responsive, courteous.
Deb and Bruce were great! Deb was very helpful in assisting me in furnishing my entire house. Bruce did a wonderful job of installing everything. He had to do it in a few trips as some of the blinds came in earlier than others but was great About communicating. I highly recommend Deb and Bruce!
E
1 year ago
Friendly & professional
Working wiht this particular team was effortless - we ran into some issues but they were resolved as quick as possible - I received a discount because of it.... The staff were friendly and efficient. The blinds and plantation shutters look awesome!
Response from Budget Blinds
Thank you so much, Erica for taking the time to leave your thoughts. It is certainly a uniquely beautiful window wall you have there- happy to be a part of your decor. Thank you for the offer to allow me to come by and catch a video of the motorization in action!