Complete Home Comfort

HVAC Contractor

567 Rambow Dr.

Monroe, MI 48161

Mechanical license: 7117454
Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

completehomecomfortmonroemi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Great Company, On Time, Helpful, Efficiency, and even clean up!!
We had a furnace that needed to be retired. Complete Home Comfort came out and explained everything,and installed the furnace and central air conditioning. They even made an extra trip to get the furnace sooner, because the cold was coming. They text and e-mailed us on when they were coming and what was going on. They left our house clean and explained what they had done and made sure everything worked. They made sure the wife was SATISFIED !! Sorry about the to much wood in the wood burner on installation day.. Great company with good prices and skilled installation!!
Response from Complete Home Comfort
Thanks Jon
J
2 months ago
High quality and very professional
Got a quote on installing new furnace and Ac the owner came out checked old furnace and explained what was wrong with it and gave us options on new equipment very reasonable price.Best in town highly recommend.
Response from Complete Home Comfort
Thanks Joe
W
2 months ago
best company to work with for your hvac needs
I had them put in a complete system. A new furnace, heat exchanger, heat pump for new AC unit and a new hot water tank. This was done Sept 5, 2018 so l have gone threw one complete heating season I had saved one whole tank of LP fuel for my furnace. Thay meams my system is paying me back in savings for the fuel to run it. It took them two days to complete my entire system. This is the Best company to deal with my price was completed for what they quoted for me.
Response from Complete Home Comfort
Thanks William, Its always nice that the work we are doing is helping people save money.
R
4 months ago
Very courteous professional and gave excellent explanation when asked questions
Response from Complete Home Comfort
Thanks
C
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgable
We had them install our Air Conditioning system last year and felt that the installation was outstanding. They kept all their promises and kept the area clean and neat while the installation process proceeded. Since then, we have ask them to come out to our house to get the wifi system up and running so that we could keep tabs on the temperatures in the house . We were out of town and had them meet a relative to our house. They responded right away and got everything up and running quickly. We again had them out to do an annual service and are completely happy with them doing the great job we have come accustom to. We strongly recommend them!!
Response from Complete Home Comfort
Thanks Carl, I really enjoy the conversations we have.
C
5 months ago
Great Service
Great, friendly service on one of the hottest days of the year, and on a Saturday to boot. Thank you James for getting us back on track to keeping cool today!!
Response from Complete Home Comfort
Thanks Craig
P
6 months ago
Excellent service and price
Ed and James installed a gas pipe for my stove. They were professional, fair price, and knowledgeable! I will definitely call them for future projects!!
Response from Complete Home Comfort
Thanks Patti.
C
10 months ago
Outstanding service. Professional friendly and knowledgable
We had them install our air-conditioning system. They were well below other bids and were absolutely great about keeping their word and the appointment schedule. Very count on able. The whole process was handled very professionally. We also had them install new thermostats that are web connected so that we can check from Texas to make sure the system is working in MI. That has worked fine until recently when due to a power outage, the thermostat while still working was not connected to wifi. We called them and they were out the next day to fix the problem. I truly can't say enough about this company and the people they have working with them. I recommend them highly!
Response from Complete Home Comfort
Thank you
R
10 months ago
great !!!
Response from Complete Home Comfort
Thanks Mr. Hull
C
11 months ago
Furnace replacement
Fantastic service, knowledgeable and professional. Our CO monitors were going off (all 3), so we were lucky enough to have this company to come to our house. Ed came and found evidence of deterioration and leakage in the furnace. Sure enough he was correct, we needed a new furnace. I ended up going to the hospital and received a diagnosis of CO poisoning. We received the furnace a day earlier and the installation was quick, with everything working perfectly. I would highly recommend Complete Home Comfort. Thank you so much, Ed, John and James!
Response from Complete Home Comfort
Thank you Cindy