Complete Home Comfort

HVAC Contractor

567 Rambow Dr.

Monroe, MI 48161

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

completehomecomfortmonroemi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Furnace and AC replacement
Our heat and air units were getting old so we decided to replace them before winter. We called complete home comfort for an estimate and went over the process and the units. James and the crew were very friendly and professional. We were very pleased with the finished product and the quality of their work. I would recommend Complete Home Comfort for your heat and air needs.
S
2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable about having healthy home. James is very courteous, clean and on time.
I have a 64 yr old house that had a lot of problems. Negative air pressure which forced flue gases in the house. James has given me a healthy home, and I truly love the ozone lights and they do work. I live by a limestone pit and a land fill. These lights rid the odors that come thru the fresh air intake.
Response from Complete Home Comfort
Thanks Suzanne, Its been a battle with everything we are trying to combat in Riverview. but I feel we've been made leaps and bounds from where we've started.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Experience!
We were very pleased from start to finish! James was very professional and knowledgeable! He was able to come out the same day and fix our furnace! We are so thankful and definitely recommend Complete Home Comfort to everyone!
Response from Complete Home Comfort
Scott, Thanks for the review. and hopefully you don't smell gas anymore
M
6 months ago
Complete Home Comfort
This was one of the best experiences I've had with any Contractor. Super evaluation and methodical process of elimination saved me thousands! I would recommend CHC to all.
Response from Complete Home Comfort
Thanks Mario
K
6 months ago
Out standing professional company
I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE; COMPLETE HOME COMFORT FOR THERE HEATING & COOLING NEEDS. OWNER; JAMES KNOTT WITH HIS STAFF, HAD FRIST CLASS PATIENT ANSWERING ANY OF MY CONCERNS OR QUESTION. DOWN TO USING SHOE PROTECTOR FOR OUR LAMINATED AND CARPET FLOORS!
Response from Complete Home Comfort
Thanks Kenny
T
6 months ago
3year old unit but wasn't working right
The person who installed our new AC unit 3 years ago wasn't helping us or solving the problem. I got a referral from my sister for Complete Home Comfort and James was able to quickly find the problem and take care of it at a reasonable price! I will recommend him to everyone in the future and even posted our experience on Facebook.
Response from Complete Home Comfort
It was our pleasure
B
6 months ago
Very professional and helpful
Had an AC concern. Complete Comfort was spot on with diagnosis. Very fair. Very honest. Would call them again without hesitation
Response from Complete Home Comfort
Thanks Bob
A
6 months ago
James at Complete Home Comfort
James at Complete Home Comfort was great. He was accommodating to our schedule. He was quick. Came out the same day we requested service & solved our issue, no problem. Professional, fast & thorough. Highly recommend him.
Response from Complete Home Comfort
Thank you very much for your kind words,