Complete Home Comfort

HVAC Contractor

2020 S. Custer Rd

Monroe, MI 48161

Mechanical license: 7117454
Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

completehomecomfortmonroemi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Outstanding, Dependable, Quality Work, @ Fair, and Reasonable pricing!!
It seems very difficult too find any companies as good as Complete Home Comfort anymore; Let alone on the internet... I was pessimistic at first they even existed anymore... After reading countless reviews, and searching long enough I expanded my search results, and found Complete Home Comfort... I'm glad I did!!! James was prompt, honest, effective, and definitely showed that he could diagnose, and fix our furnace problems when our blower went out, and left us stuck in the cold with no heat all in the middle of winter... Early morning above all else while charging what I felt was more than a fair, and honest price for his time, and service; While knowing we were in need of a fix asap, and clueless as to what it would take; they delivered... Considering my situation, and the response I got...I knew I had just found my HVAC company for all future service.. Thanks James!...that was January 2021.../// !!!********************!!! !!!And again on 5/19/21!!! Complete Home Comfort has done it again!! This time was exactly how I had figured, and just as good if not better then last... Honest prices, and fast diagnosis, with excellent work, an on time schedule... James, and the team exhibited an outstanding, and professional job well done again... Complete Home Comfort will always be my 1st call... πŸ‘...always 5 stars 🌟for these guys!!! Thankyou again Complete Home Comfort, James, and his crew!! I would definitely recommend, and ask about their yearly maintenance program...It Saved our family a ton today!!
A
4 weeks ago
replaced furnace and a/c in home, both consultations were very informative and easy going. Worked with our schedule to the T. Always sent a text and email regarding work and schedule which was nice. On time every time and great quality work done. Highly recommended
H
2 months ago
Wouldn't call anyone else
I have never been disappointed. Outstanding customer service!
A
1 year ago
Excellent in every way.
Expert service, reasonable prices. Honest, caring people. I highly recommend.
Response from Complete Home Comfort
Thanks Arley
J
2 years ago
Great Company, On Time, Helpful, Efficiency, and even clean up!!
We had a furnace that needed to be retired. Complete Home Comfort came out and explained everything,and installed the furnace and central air conditioning. They even made an extra trip to get the furnace sooner, because the cold was coming. They text and e-mailed us on when they were coming and what was going on. They left our house clean and explained what they had done and made sure everything worked. They made sure the wife was SATISFIED !! Sorry about the to much wood in the wood burner on installation day.. Great company with good prices and skilled installation!!
Response from Complete Home Comfort
Thanks Jon
J
2 years ago
High quality and very professional
Got a quote on installing new furnace and Ac the owner came out checked old furnace and explained what was wrong with it and gave us options on new equipment very reasonable price.Best in town highly recommend.
Response from Complete Home Comfort
Thanks Joe
W
2 years ago
best company to work with for your hvac needs
I had them put in a complete system. A new furnace, heat exchanger, heat pump for new AC unit and a new hot water tank. This was done Sept 5, 2018 so l have gone threw one complete heating season I had saved one whole tank of LP fuel for my furnace. Thay meams my system is paying me back in savings for the fuel to run it. It took them two days to complete my entire system. This is the Best company to deal with my price was completed for what they quoted for me.
Response from Complete Home Comfort
Thanks William, Its always nice that the work we are doing is helping people save money.
R
2 years ago
Very courteous professional and gave excellent explanation when asked questions
Response from Complete Home Comfort
Thanks
C
2 years ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgable
We had them install our Air Conditioning system last year and felt that the installation was outstanding. They kept all their promises and kept the area clean and neat while the installation process proceeded. Since then, we have ask them to come out to our house to get the wifi system up and running so that we could keep tabs on the temperatures in the house . We were out of town and had them meet a relative to our house. They responded right away and got everything up and running quickly. We again had them out to do an annual service and are completely happy with them doing the great job we have come accustom to. We strongly recommend them!!
Response from Complete Home Comfort
Thanks Carl, I really enjoy the conversations we have.
C
2 years ago
Great Service
Great, friendly service on one of the hottest days of the year, and on a Saturday to boot. Thank you James for getting us back on track to keeping cool today!!
Response from Complete Home Comfort
Thanks Craig