Complete Home Comfort

HVAC Contractor

567 Rambow Dr.

Monroe, MI 48161

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

completehomecomfortmonroemi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Excellent service and price
Ed and James installed a gas pipe for my stove. They were professional, fair price, and knowledgeable! I will definitely call them for future projects!!
Response from Complete Home Comfort
Thanks Patti.
C
6 months ago
Outstanding service. Professional friendly and knowledgable
We had them install our air-conditioning system. They were well below other bids and were absolutely great about keeping their word and the appointment schedule. Very count on able. The whole process was handled very professionally. We also had them install new thermostats that are web connected so that we can check from Texas to make sure the system is working in MI. That has worked fine until recently when due to a power outage, the thermostat while still working was not connected to wifi. We called them and they were out the next day to fix the problem. I truly can't say enough about this company and the people they have working with them. I recommend them highly!
Response from Complete Home Comfort
Thank you
R
6 months ago
great !!!
Response from Complete Home Comfort
Thanks Mr. Hull
C
6 months ago
Furnace replacement
Fantastic service, knowledgeable and professional. Our CO monitors were going off (all 3), so we were lucky enough to have this company to come to our house. Ed came and found evidence of deterioration and leakage in the furnace. Sure enough he was correct, we needed a new furnace. I ended up going to the hospital and received a diagnosis of CO poisoning. We received the furnace a day earlier and the installation was quick, with everything working perfectly. I would highly recommend Complete Home Comfort. Thank you so much, Ed, John and James!
Response from Complete Home Comfort
Thank you Cindy
J
8 months ago
Furnace and AC replacement
Our heat and air units were getting old so we decided to replace them before winter. We called complete home comfort for an estimate and went over the process and the units. James and the crew were very friendly and professional. We were very pleased with the finished product and the quality of their work. I would recommend Complete Home Comfort for your heat and air needs.
S
9 months ago
Very knowledgeable about having healthy home. James is very courteous, clean and on time.
I have a 64 yr old house that had a lot of problems. Negative air pressure which forced flue gases in the house. James has given me a healthy home, and I truly love the ozone lights and they do work. I live by a limestone pit and a land fill. These lights rid the odors that come thru the fresh air intake.
Response from Complete Home Comfort
Thanks Suzanne, Its been a battle with everything we are trying to combat in Riverview. but I feel we've been made leaps and bounds from where we've started.
S
9 months ago
Excellent Experience!
We were very pleased from start to finish! James was very professional and knowledgeable! He was able to come out the same day and fix our furnace! We are so thankful and definitely recommend Complete Home Comfort to everyone!
Response from Complete Home Comfort
Scott, Thanks for the review. and hopefully you don't smell gas anymore
M
1 year ago
Complete Home Comfort
This was one of the best experiences I've had with any Contractor. Super evaluation and methodical process of elimination saved me thousands! I would recommend CHC to all.
Response from Complete Home Comfort
Thanks Mario
K
1 year ago
Out standing professional company
I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE; COMPLETE HOME COMFORT FOR THERE HEATING & COOLING NEEDS. OWNER; JAMES KNOTT WITH HIS STAFF, HAD FRIST CLASS PATIENT ANSWERING ANY OF MY CONCERNS OR QUESTION. DOWN TO USING SHOE PROTECTOR FOR OUR LAMINATED AND CARPET FLOORS!
Response from Complete Home Comfort
Thanks Kenny
T
1 year ago
3year old unit but wasn't working right
The person who installed our new AC unit 3 years ago wasn't helping us or solving the problem. I got a referral from my sister for Complete Home Comfort and James was able to quickly find the problem and take care of it at a reasonable price! I will recommend him to everyone in the future and even posted our experience on Facebook.
Response from Complete Home Comfort
It was our pleasure