Cool Breeze 1250 Heating & Cooling, Inc.

HVAC Contractor

Kernersville, NC 27284

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

coolbreezehvacservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 months ago
Excellent!
They understand great customer service! From the time I called to set up my appointment(8:30am), to the time Stephen arrived(4:30pm same day), I was well informed about arrival time. Stephen is so polite and completed the work in no time.
W
3 months ago
Great customer service
We originally came in contact with Cool Breeze through a work order we placed with our home warranty. It was discovered we were in need of a major repair or better yet replacement. While the home warranty company refused to cover our repairs I started reaching out to Stephen at Cool Breeze on my own. He gave us all our options include fighting with the home warranty company. The biggest issue we had is we have an adult handicapped son in our home and the A/C is mandatory for his care during the heat. Stephen even emailed an written estimate at 9 PM I had a question so I called the office after hours and I received an email at midnight answering my question. We were treated as an emergency case. Who gives that type of customer service. End result was within two days of our orginal problem we had a new A/C and Furnace installed. Superb service, quality work and outstanding craftsmanship. The office even completed our rebate forms for us! Thanks Cool Breeze you have a customer for life!
L
7 months ago
Great Service!
We contacted Cool Breeze late in the day on 1/16/2017 asking for service help with our heating system and duct work. They were very accommodating and set up a appointment first thing the next morning between 8 am-8:30 am. Sure enough we got a text saying they were on their way and right on time. Stephen was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. He fixed the problem easily. We will definitely recommend Cool Breeze to all our friends and neighbors. We will use them for all our heating and cooling work. Thank you!
E
8 months ago
Cool Breeze 1250 has earned all my future business
I highly recommend Cool Breeze 1250 in Kernersville, NC for your HVAC installations, maintenance and repairs. It's been a challenge for me since I moved to Greensboro to find the best talent around for all my needs. Cool Breeze 1250 is going above and beyond to help me solve and resolve all of my HVAC needs. I rarely write reviews unless I truly have an outstanding experience, and I have with the Cool Breeze 1250 Team of licensed HVAC professionals. Everything from the original scheduling call placed to the professionalism presented on site was tremendous. They sincerely care about me and my personal needs. With an extremely knowledgeable team of technicians, I am thrilled to stop looking for HVAC help. Cool Breeze 1250 has earned all my future business, and I will continue to tell all my family and friends to use them for their needs. Honest, kind, professional, knowledgeable, able to get the job done correctly the first time...? Yes! Thank you, Cool Breeze 1250. I'm not cold this winter, because of all you've done to help me. Thank you!
M
9 months ago
Outstanding Service. I will use them again without hesitation.
Cool Breeze replaced our 36 year old duct work. The job was done with a great attention to detail and the workmanship was exceptional. I was very impressed with Stephen's willingness to work with me as I added additional services during the course of the install. His team showed up on time and conducted their work in very professional manner. Additionally, Stephen has been helping me on another related matter and has shown great flexibility in his schedule to help accommodate our needs. I will certainly think of Cool Breeze first for my future heating and cooling needs. Job well done! Monty Dixon
C
1 year ago
Outstanding performance and services
My experience with "Cool Breeze Heating and Cooling was very satisfying. The service was very professional and knowledgeable. I recommend this establishment to everyone that is in need of heating and cooling system repairs.
B
1 year ago
Fantastic Service!!!
Matt was the person that provided excellent service! As a first time home owner, Matt took the time to explain what was going on with my unit. I have a thorough understanding of how capacitors work and its function with in my unit. Matt even took the time to program my thermostat. This company as a whole is very user friendly as they were able to accommodate my work schedule. Will I use them again...I most certainly will and you should too! Thanks cool breeze for providing outstanding service.
R
1 year ago
Would absolutely recommend
Quick response time, cost was actually a bit cheaper than the initial quote and Stephen was courteous, professional and easy going. I also love that they're using the most recent technology to streamline their business. Paperless!! I can't recommend these folks any higher.
C
1 year ago
Fantastic Job
Very quick response time, took care of my problem, and super friendly. I will definitely use them again if I need service!
T
2 years ago
quick and friendly
I have had these guys out a few times now, each time a different unit and different issues. They were very quick and professional each time. They have great attitudes and do a great job. These folks are much better than average. I feel that they provide great service at a fair price.