Cooper Mechanical Inc

HVAC Contractor

7696 Easton Road

Ottsville, PA 18942

NJ Plumbing Lic. #: 36BI011767
NJ Master HVACR Contractor Lic. #: 19HC002683
PA: 014769
Open Today 24 Hours

coopermechluxaire.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Rating Cooper Mechanical
I have used Cooper Mechanical for over 25 years. They are friendly, professional and quick to respond to problems. If the serviceman needs help he is auick to call for assistance. I have never had reason to fault their work.
Response from Cooper Mechanical Inc
Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!
J
2 months ago
You can count on them
Even in the busiest times of the seasons, they will find a way to get to you in a time of real need. Like all mechanical contractors, they are not cheap but you do get what you pay for. They have all the equipment and experienced personnel to do the job well. I use them to service two HVAC units. I have had them come when an old compressor failed and they did everything they could to speed up delivery of equipment and parts for these older products. I've had them replace my water heater also. They are just plain good.
Response from Cooper Mechanical Inc
We appreciate you and your business!
E
3 months ago
High Quality Service
As a customer it is critical to know that when emergencies happen, you can count on someone to be there for you. That has been my experience with Cooper. I had an issue with a fairly new furnace last year that was installed by another company. Naturally, the weather was cold and the temperature in the house was dropping quickly. Cooper's mechanic was at our house quickly, fixed the problem and handled the warranty issue for me, thus saving us a lot of money. We also signed up for the Cooper maintenance program and have received great service. They schedule appointments in a reasonable timeframe and show up on time. It's comforting to know that my A/C is ready for another summer and that they will make sure my furnace is ready to go before next winter!
Response from Cooper Mechanical Inc
Thank you so much for the great review. You've made our day!
A
3 months ago
Great Service
We had our spring time service this week and the service was great! Not only did our tech take care of our semi-annual service but he also spent extra time with us in answering my questions about our A/C, gas and water lines. He even took the time to hang special water and gas line tags for us in order to properly identify the lines.
Response from Cooper Mechanical Inc
It's our pleasure!
J
3 months ago
Simple and efficient
Oh and priced right. They call to set up routine maintenance at our convenience and show up on time and get the Job done without fanfare. One less thing I have to hassle with.....do they fix cars LOL
Response from Cooper Mechanical Inc
We appreciate your kind words!
A
3 months ago
Great company. On time, knowledgeable and efficient.
L
3 months ago
Punctual, high quality service, professional
Our technician came to our house to perform air conditioning maintenance on our regular home air conditioner and our ductless unit. He was punctual, professional, friendly and thorough in his work. He also answered all of our questions patiently and updated us about the condition of our air conditioners after performing the maintenance. I would definitely recommend Cooper to others.
Response from Cooper Mechanical Inc
Thank you for the recommendation!
R
3 months ago
Cooper Dependability
Friendly and knowledgeable Technicians, with on time dependability.
Response from Cooper Mechanical Inc
Thank you Ray.
S
3 months ago
Excellent service
Cooper Mechanical was referred to me by a friend. They are very diligent in customer service, helping you with problems, offering seasonal service, reminding you of appointments, arriving on time, doing the service quickly & comprehensively. Very dependable, friendly & fair.
Response from Cooper Mechanical Inc
We're delighted you are happy!
G
3 months ago
Long time happy customer
Cooper installed and has maintained my air conditioner for years. Timely and reliable service. I highly recommend Cooper.
Response from Cooper Mechanical Inc
Thanks for the kind words!