Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care

Auto Repair Shop

950 Chestnut Street

Emmaus, PA 18049

Closed Today Closed

cottmanofemmaus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
perfect transmission repair
had a broken transmission, called cottman transmission. they towed my car, gave me a fast and accurate estimate. repaired my transmission. all in a very short time frame. totally repaired. everyone was very good to me. I was very impressed with their service. great job guys.
R
4 months ago
CVT Transmission
I just finished up with them following my 10-15 day follow-up for the trans warranty. After some initial miscommunication, they were more than helpful rectifying my situation. They worked with pricing and finished the work faster than first quoted. Nice job!
R
8 months ago
Shifting issues
Went to Cottman in Emmaus pa. hard to shift gears, and wouldnt go into gears easily. Shawn to a look at it and explained what was wrong. They fixed it as soon as parts came in,, Works better then it did the day i bought it. Great job guys
S
1 year ago
I needed my transmission rebuilt Cottman did a great job.Cottman got me back on the road in less than a week. Thanks to all employees that worked on my Jeep. I would recommend Cottman to all my friends.
M
2 years ago
Car back on the road in less than 48 hours
Transmission cable broke Wednesday. Had it towed there today got a phone call saying come get your car, its ready. Thank you Shawn for getting my Cavalier back on the road.
I
6 years ago
Bob did such a good job on keeping me informed on what was going on, this is definitely great service!
Response from Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care
Great service is what we do best! Thank you so much for the fantastic review! Gratefully, Cottman of Emmaus
I
6 years ago
Best service and personality of all service station visited.Thank you so much for helping me out.
Response from Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care
We're honored to read your review, as it is our goal to provide the absolute best service to all our guests. Our team thanks you for the wonderful review, and we look forward to seeing you again next time! Gratefully, Cottman of Emmaus
I
6 years ago
Cottman Transmission & Total Auto Care does great work and there customers service is fabulous! I will for sure come back here.
Response from Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care
Thank you for the fabulous compliment, and we'll see you again the next time you stop by! Gratefully, Cottman of Emmaus
M
6 years ago
At Cottman Transmission & Total Care they always have prompt service and everyone is so very nice and welcoming. I was greeted right away. I love service like that it keeps me coming back!!!!
Response from Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care
And we loved reading your feedback! Our team makes every effort to make sure all our guests feel welcomed and comfortable, which is why we're delighted to know you experienced just that! Gratefully, Cottman of Emmaus
I
6 years ago
The service here is fantastic!! Every time i come through the door I'm always greeted with a smile, such great service. They make sure that they take care of all my needs before i walk out the door. Thanks so much Cottman Transmissions!!
Response from Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care
Our team is delighted that our services deserved a 5-star review! We work hard to provide friendly and professional service, just as you experienced, and we are pleased that you will be returning to us in the future for your vehicle's servicing needs. See you next time! Gratefully, Cottman of Emmaus