Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care

Auto Repair Shop

950 Chestnut Street

Emmaus, PA 18049

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

cottmanofemmaus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 years ago
Bob did such a good job on keeping me informed on what was going on, this is definitely great service!
Response from Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care
Great service is what we do best! Thank you so much for the fantastic review! Gratefully, Cottman of Emmaus
I
2 years ago
Best service and personality of all service station visited.Thank you so much for helping me out.
Response from Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care
We're honored to read your review, as it is our goal to provide the absolute best service to all our guests. Our team thanks you for the wonderful review, and we look forward to seeing you again next time! Gratefully, Cottman of Emmaus
I
2 years ago
Cottman Transmission & Total Auto Care does great work and there customers service is fabulous! I will for sure come back here.
Response from Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care
Thank you for the fabulous compliment, and we'll see you again the next time you stop by! Gratefully, Cottman of Emmaus
M
2 years ago
At Cottman Transmission & Total Care they always have prompt service and everyone is so very nice and welcoming. I was greeted right away. I love service like that it keeps me coming back!!!!
Response from Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care
And we loved reading your feedback! Our team makes every effort to make sure all our guests feel welcomed and comfortable, which is why we're delighted to know you experienced just that! Gratefully, Cottman of Emmaus
I
2 years ago
The service here is fantastic!! Every time i come through the door I'm always greeted with a smile, such great service. They make sure that they take care of all my needs before i walk out the door. Thanks so much Cottman Transmissions!!
Response from Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care
Our team is delighted that our services deserved a 5-star review! We work hard to provide friendly and professional service, just as you experienced, and we are pleased that you will be returning to us in the future for your vehicle's servicing needs. See you next time! Gratefully, Cottman of Emmaus
I
2 years ago
I've had so many bad experiences dealing with auto repair shop, but not here this is my favorite shop to go to. There courteous, friendly and they have great customer service.
Response from Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care
Our team is known for our courteous and friendly ways, which is why we're thrilled to know you always have a wonderful experience whenever you stop by! Gratefully, Cottman of Emmaus
I
2 years ago
Bob is really great at what he does, he helped me out so much. They really know what there doing here. This place is recommended to everyone!
Response from Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care
Thank you so much for the 5-star recommendation! We're honored to always provide you with the excellent service you deserve, and we can't wait to see you again the next time you come in. Gratefully, Cottman of Emmaus
I
2 years ago
I must say the service at Cottman Transmission was fantastic. The prices they quoted were perfect. Jeff the owner was courteous and friendly. I would recommend everyone I know to them.
Response from Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care
Our team is proud to know you experienced the perfect service during your recent visit. We appreciate your amazing recommendation, and we'll see you again in the future. Gratefully, Cottman of Emmaus
I
2 years ago
The service at Cottman Transmission was great! Jeff the owner was polite and took the time to go over everything with me. I will be recommending Cottman to my family and friends.
Response from Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care
Helpful and informative service is what we aim to provide, and it makes us so happy to read you experienced just that! Take care! Gratefully, Cottman of Emmaus
I
2 years ago
Great service and honest prices. I love this place. They did such a great job on my car. The workers really knew what they were doing.
Response from Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care
Our technicians our ASE certified to take care of all our guests' vehicles, and we're thrilled to know we delivered outstanding service to you. Gratefully, Cottman of Emmaus