Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care

Auto Repair Shop

8250 South US Highway 17-92

Fern Park, FL 32730

Closed Today Closed

cottmanoffernpark.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Best Place to Go for Transmission Problems
My son has a 2007 Hyundai Tiburon and the transmission was slamming hard into 3rd gear. Phil and his team looked the car over , did some follow-up with Hyundai and determined the problem would cost more than the car maybe worth. He would not take payment for all this work his team did, and I was impressed by the his team. I recommend you go to Phil's location, because he will treat you like family!
R
2 years ago
We just wanted to say thank you for helping us in this bump in our road. You guys were such a blessing to us for giving us the chance to repair our vehicle within this time frame. God Bless you Phil and team and keep doing what you do best in showing appreciation to your clients. If you ever thought that you were in the wrong profession, I think you have received the best one that was available for you to do. God Bless!
Response from Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care
The most rewarding part of what we do is being able to help our customers with those bumps in the road you mentioned. Thank you for offering us the opportunity to get you past yours, and thank you for the incredibly generous review. Gratefully, Cottman of Fern Park
A
2 years ago
I went to the store located in Fer Park, FL and was amazed at the courtesy and professionalism of the workers here. My friend picked me up from here while my car was being worked on and was so impressed that she scheduled service on her car when we got back. I will definitely go out of my way to come here for service in the future. This place was recommended to me by the Pep Boys service manager and he was correct about the outstanding customer service skills that this office holds. Thank you!
Response from Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care
We're so pleased to read you were impressed, Amy, and to know you will go out of your way to let us assist you moving forward, makes us extremely proud. A big thanks to you and your friend for your business; and thank you also for the five-star review. Gratefully, Cottman of Fern Park
C
2 years ago
I was referred to this Cottman Center from Tires Plus-Casselberry. They have a good reputation with other auto repair centers. My Isuzu Rodeo was buckling and not moving from a stop. They performed a free inspection.
Response from Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care
Thanks for letting us know we lived up to our reputation and offered the assistance you needed for your Rodeo. It was our pleasure to help! Gratefully, Cottman of Fern Park
C
2 years ago
Phil (the owner) works his tail off to take care of his customers. He is fair and knowledgeable and just an all around good guy that will not take advantage. He expects the same from his employees. I have been going for a few years now.
Response from Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care
Putting the customer's needs first has always worked for us, and we are happy knowing we never let you down in this regard. Thank you for your years of loyalty, and thanks also for your wonderful review! Gratefully, Cottman of Fern Park
C
2 years ago
Phil has been servicing my car for years. This is an honest, efficient, well maintained auto repair shop. Kudos!
Response from Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care
Your years of loyalty mean everything to us, and we want to thank you for complimenting the honesty, efficiency, and overall excellence you have found here. Gratefully, Cottman of Fern Park
F
2 years ago
Phil is the best. Customer service oriented. A man of integrity.
Response from Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care
Thank you! Our team prides itself on offering top-notch service and integrity to every customer who walks through our door, and we appreciate the validation of our efforts. Gratefully, Cottman of Fern Park
J
3 years ago
Great Quality, Great Service.
Not only some of the best quality work I've seen, but a great experience as well!
Response from Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care
Quality repairs and great experiences should always go hand-in-hand, Jeff. Thanks for letting us know we accomplished this, and thank you for choosing our Cottman! Gratefully, Cottman of Fern Park