Covenant Heating and Air LLC

HVAC Contractor

412 Broadway Street

Pekin, IL 61554

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

covenantheatingandair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Treated Us Like Old Friends
I will not hesitate to recommend Covenant to friends and family. They are friendly and prompt. Rarely do you get such excellent service in this day and age and they are all good people from the office staff to the techs. In short, I trust them.
Response from Covenant Heating and Air LLC
Thank you very much for your kind words. We will continue to earn your business with professionalism and integrity.
C
11 months ago
Convenant Heating and Air replaced our furnace . They gave us several options and quotes and explained what needed to be done. They arrived on time and cleaned up the work space before leaving. They also replaced our air conditioning unit last year and did a wonderful job.
Response from Covenant Heating and Air LLC
Thank you so much for your kind words. It was our pleasure to serve you! Have a warm winter!
S
12 months ago
Excellent service and staff
I called Covenant at 7:30am when I discovered my furnace was not working. It was the coldest day of 2018 to date. I have five children in the house under the age of 8 so naturally this was urgent on my part. Covenant promised to have a tech out by 9:00am and he arrived right on time. After some diagnostic work Dave came to check things out and discovered that my furnace was pumping out way too much carbon monoxide into the air and that the heat exchanger was to blame. My system was 23 years old and not worth the repair. I was running very short on time at this point as I live in Pekin and had an appointment to get to in Bloomington. Dave called Chad who arrived at my house with two space heaters in under 15 minutes. Chad went through some options with me and explained various available programs such as rebates and financing. He also inspected my outside A/C unit and told me it was only a few years old and no need to replace. I really appreciate that he didn't try to sell me anything I don't need. We agreed on an new York unit and the installers Quinton and Travis arrived early the next day as promised. They used drop cloths through the house and left it as clean as they found it. Dave came later in the day to check the work as did Chad. When the day was done my house was warm and comfortable. Chad did a complete inspection of the new system before I signed off on the work. All in all it was a great experience.
Response from Covenant Heating and Air LLC
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with me and others. We look forward to serving you in the future. Have a very Merry Christmas!
B
1 year ago
Great service, very accommodating
Called Covenant to come and repair an old furnace. I also asked to get an estimate on a new unit. Talked to Chad. Because of my work schedule, he met me at the crack of dawn. I really appreciated that! We decided to go ahead and replace it with a new one. By the following afternoon I had heat. The guys did an outstanding job. I am more than happy with everyone I spoke with and the installers whom I never even met. Thanks to everyone! I will recommend Covenant any chance I get.
Response from Covenant Heating and Air LLC
Thank you Brian, I am glad to know we met or exceeded your expectations. Have a warm winter!
J
1 year ago
Excellent service, knowledgeable , professional .
Covenant has replaced our aging a/c and furnace as well as our water heater. I would recommend Covenant to any one wanting quality, professional work done in their home.
Response from Covenant Heating and Air LLC
Thank you! It was our pleasure to serve you. Have a warm winter!
R
1 year ago
Great service and great people!
We have used Covenant Heating and Air for many years and have always been very happy with the service. We've bought a new furnace, air conditioner, and garage heater from them over the years, and have also used their plumbing services, and all have been excellent! Their workers are prompt, very courteous, explain things well, and go the extra mile to make the customer happy. We would highly recommend them!!
Response from Covenant Heating and Air LLC
Thank you so much for the kind words. We strive to earn your trust everyday and work hard to keep it. Thanks again!
K
1 year ago
Neat and knowledgeable
Travis inspected our furnace and made sure it was working properly for winter. He was on time and covered his shoes with booties once inside our home. Travis inspected the furnace, cleaned a few parts, explained to me what he did and before he left then turned off the lights in the basement. I have always been pleased with the technicians at Covenant because they are neat, respectful and knowledgeable. I appreciate the outstanding service!
Response from Covenant Heating and Air LLC
Thank you very much! Travis works very hard to maintain the standards of Covenant. He is one of the men that make this job enjoyable. You are one of the customers that make us proud of our profession and also strive to do even better.
D
1 year ago
Excellent service, friendly and wonderful company to do business with
Covenant has helped maintain our existing HVAC service for years, and when it came time to replace our aging system they were the company we selected. Their crew is highly skilled, professional, courteous, timely and clean. They worked around our schedule to assure our new HVAC was installed to meet our needs. From sales, installation and service this is the company we would recommend!
Response from Covenant Heating and Air LLC
It was a pleasure. Thank you for your time in writing this review, we appreciate you. Thank you very much!
L
1 year ago
Very Professional
As in any service, there's good and eventually bad. They make work right with quality products. I am happy with the team that installed my unit and received all required documentation and posting.
Response from Covenant Heating and Air LLC
Thank you, we will work hard to keep you happy!
M
2 years ago
very professional
I needed a new furnace and a/c unit.I got quotes from a few different companies. Covenant had the best offer and the brand I was leaning towards. Chad came out and gave 5 different quotes letting me decide witch options and brand to go with. He explained all that was going to be done and answered all questions. When Trei ( I hope I spelled that right ) and his assistants came to install everything they were very professional and efficient. When done, they answered all questions and explained what I should do to keep units operating for years to come. I couldn't be happier with the entire process! If anyone asks if i know a good heating and cooling company Covenant will definitely be recommended. Thank you.
Response from Covenant Heating and Air LLC
Thank you, it was a pleasure to serve you!