Covenant Heating and Air LLC

HVAC Contractor

412 Broadway Street

Pekin, IL 61554

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

covenantheatingandair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Great service, very accommodating
Called Covenant to come and repair an old furnace. I also asked to get an estimate on a new unit. Talked to Chad. Because of my work schedule, he met me at the crack of dawn. I really appreciated that! We decided to go ahead and replace it with a new one. By the following afternoon I had heat. The guys did an outstanding job. I am more than happy with everyone I spoke with and the installers whom I never even met. Thanks to everyone! I will recommend Covenant any chance I get.
Response from Covenant Heating and Air LLC
Thank you Brian, I am glad to know we met or exceeded your expectations. Have a warm winter!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, knowledgeable , professional .
Covenant has replaced our aging a/c and furnace as well as our water heater. I would recommend Covenant to any one wanting quality, professional work done in their home.
Response from Covenant Heating and Air LLC
Thank you! It was our pleasure to serve you. Have a warm winter!
R
1 month ago
Great service and great people!
We have used Covenant Heating and Air for many years and have always been very happy with the service. We've bought a new furnace, air conditioner, and garage heater from them over the years, and have also used their plumbing services, and all have been excellent! Their workers are prompt, very courteous, explain things well, and go the extra mile to make the customer happy. We would highly recommend them!!
Response from Covenant Heating and Air LLC
Thank you so much for the kind words. We strive to earn your trust everyday and work hard to keep it. Thanks again!
K
1 month ago
Neat and knowledgeable
Travis inspected our furnace and made sure it was working properly for winter. He was on time and covered his shoes with booties once inside our home. Travis inspected the furnace, cleaned a few parts, explained to me what he did and before he left then turned off the lights in the basement. I have always been pleased with the technicians at Covenant because they are neat, respectful and knowledgeable. I appreciate the outstanding service!
Response from Covenant Heating and Air LLC
Thank you very much! Travis works very hard to maintain the standards of Covenant. He is one of the men that make this job enjoyable. You are one of the customers that make us proud of our profession and also strive to do even better.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and wonderful company to do business with
Covenant has helped maintain our existing HVAC service for years, and when it came time to replace our aging system they were the company we selected. Their crew is highly skilled, professional, courteous, timely and clean. They worked around our schedule to assure our new HVAC was installed to meet our needs. From sales, installation and service this is the company we would recommend!
Response from Covenant Heating and Air LLC
It was a pleasure. Thank you for your time in writing this review, we appreciate you. Thank you very much!
L
5 months ago
Very Professional
As in any service, there's good and eventually bad. They make work right with quality products. I am happy with the team that installed my unit and received all required documentation and posting.
Response from Covenant Heating and Air LLC
Thank you, we will work hard to keep you happy!
M
7 months ago
very professional
I needed a new furnace and a/c unit.I got quotes from a few different companies. Covenant had the best offer and the brand I was leaning towards. Chad came out and gave 5 different quotes letting me decide witch options and brand to go with. He explained all that was going to be done and answered all questions. When Trei ( I hope I spelled that right ) and his assistants came to install everything they were very professional and efficient. When done, they answered all questions and explained what I should do to keep units operating for years to come. I couldn't be happier with the entire process! If anyone asks if i know a good heating and cooling company Covenant will definitely be recommended. Thank you.
Response from Covenant Heating and Air LLC
Thank you, it was a pleasure to serve you!
D
7 months ago
Above and beyond
When my wife and I moved into our current residence we immediately replaced the furnace with a high efficiency Carrier Infinity. It ran well for several years. But during its 15-year life I had to replace the blower fan twice. Each time it cost almost $1000. It quit again this past March with the temperature in the 20's. The estimate for the replacement this time was just over $1000. I wasn't going to pay that again. So my wife and I decided to buy a new York Affinity, another high efficiency furnace. We were told that Carrier used its own custom made parts, but York used more off-the-shelf parts and would be less expensive to repair. The parts store had already closed so the parts were not available until the next morning. Someone returned later with two electric heaters to get us through the night. The next morning 4 men came and replaced the entire system, heating and air conditioning, in about six hours. They had put forth extra effort because our daughter is paralyzed. I was impressed with their compassion and extra effort to finish the job as professionally and quickly as possible.
Response from Covenant Heating and Air LLC
Thank you so much!
D
7 months ago
An unexpected service
Our daughter is in a wheelchair and had trouble entering the small master bathroom. As a charitable gift some women in the real estate business remodelled our bathroom to enable her to enter and move around in it. I believe the expenses became higher than expected so in the end they had to hire an inexpensive crew to do the work. Bless them for trying though! The water control valve to the bathtub was a very cheap "Made in China" one. We had trouble keeping the water temperature constant and at times the pressure dropped to almost nothing. When we couldn't stand it any longer we called Covenant for a plumber to replace the valve. Dale came, removed the old valve, and installed an American-made Delta valve. We couldn't be happier! The water pressure from the shower head is stronger than we ever had with the first valve. Temperature is constant, and the optimum position of the valve handle is in the middle of travel. We have hired Covenant to handle our furnace and AC for a few years already. This is the first plumbing job with them. We are extremely pleased and believe the cost was worth it.
Response from Covenant Heating and Air LLC
It was the right thing to do, and we enjoyed it!
C
9 months ago
High Customer Service!
Covenant has always been my 1st and only call for all my HVAC needs! I don't even waist my time getting another quote!