Dream Spaces Sunrooms

Sunroom Contractor

233 EAST JOHNSON ST #P

Cary, NC 27513

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dreamspaces-sunrooms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Dream Spaces is the real deal!
We contacted several companies for quotes on a sunroom. Dream spaces had so many choices and they were all custom built, no cookie cutter sunrooms here. the whole staff was professional, knowledgeable and the communication was a breath of fresh air. The whole process was so easy and enjoyable, We needed more space in our home due to my mother in law having to move in with health issues. The sunroom was exactly what the Dr ordered. We Love our Sunroom and Highly recommend Dream spaces.
A
9 months ago
Quality, Workmanship and Price 2nd to none
Dream Spaces installed our sunroom in October 2017. The buying process was easy, We were able to design our room, they are all custom built. We were informed of every stage of the project. From the design consultant, to the owner, office staff and installers, they were very professional and friendly. The glass is exceptional, we were still using our sunroom when the tenperatures dropped into the teens last week. Very well insulated unit. I am anticipating my tax refund so I can replace my windows with the same windows in my sunroom. This was the best purchase we ever made and we are the envy of the neighborhood. Thanks Dream Spaces!
D
9 months ago
Professionalism
I am so impressed by the professionalism shown by Dream Spaces. They went above and beyond to make sure we were Happy with everything about the build. Our sunroom was finished in 11/17, and we hosted our families for Christmas. The Sunroom was where everybody gravitated to, our families were so impressed by the design and craftsmanship.The Communication was exceptional, we were notified about every step in the process. Not only have we found an exceptional company, we have also found new friends.
A
9 months ago
Excellent product knowledge & service
We contracted Dream Spaces to build a Victorian conservatory, the completed job is absolutely breathtaking. The communication was constant and installers were proficient in their regimen, and extremely clean. In my 62 years, I have never dealt with a more professional or knowledgeable company. I highly recommend Dream Spaces and their employees.
K
10 months ago
High Quality Porch Enclosure
Professional Team, committed to High Quality Product and Service. We couldn't be happier with their timely and reasonable work. Our new, big sliders and dog door are fantastic! We highly recommend them to all. Great communication from Sales, Installer and office. They did a clean and well sealed installation.
W
1 year ago
High quality product, amazing job!
My victorian conservatory/ sunroom is the absolute best decision I ever made, worth every penny spent. Great service, communication and workmanship. It is heated and cooled year round and its awesome to be able to view the outside wit comfort. Dream Spaces is by far the best quality and service in the Triangle area.
Response from Dream Spaces Sunrooms
Will, you were awesome to work with, when you are ready for your Liferoom give us a call! Thank you for everything that you do, we appreciate you so very much!!!!
M
1 year ago
We absolutely love our Dream Space.The builders were very professional and detail oriented.I spend every spare moment in my Sunroom.Love it!
Response from Dream Spaces Sunrooms
Thank you Ms. Quigg, enjoy that Sunroom!
D
1 year ago
Great professional and high quality service
Dream space did an outstanding job creating a screen porch on existing deck Strating from start to end, job was handeled very professionally Merlin gave very detailed quote and addresses all my questions. Corey and Sam built the creen porch. Theyare friendly, provides professional and quality service They listened too all my concern, addressed all of them and even helped to male small additional improvements. Throughout project they kept me in the loop and provide constant update and explain next steps They did an amazing job. At the end screen porch turned out better then what we have expected. Their quality and service exceeded my expectation I would definately recommend dream space for screen porch or sunroom Feel free to contact me if you have questions or need more details
Response from Dream Spaces Sunrooms
It was a pleasure working with you Mr. Shah. We strive to make every one of our customers completely happy with their projects, and nothing makes us happier than to have a review from them. Enjoy your screen porch! Thank you for your business from all of us at Dream Spaces!!
D
1 year ago
Job well done on my screen porch
I am very pleased with the project at each stage. Bob, his team (from his sales man Merlin to Lisa, Corey and Sam), and his subcontractors are all very experienced and professional. I feel very lucky to find them working on my project. Thanks!
Response from Dream Spaces Sunrooms
Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate your feedback and your screenroom looks fabulous! Thank you for your business from all of us at Dream Spaces!
C
2 years ago
Excellent Company!
Dream Spaces has an excellent and knowledgeable staff. Their products are high quality too!
Response from Dream Spaces Sunrooms
We appreciate the kind words! If our customers are happy, we are too.