Four Seasons Sunrooms

Sunroom Contractor

5224 15th Avenue

Unit C

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

sunroomscolumbusga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Lack of coordination
I had work done by Four Seasons and they never finished the job. If fact they "lawyered-up" and sued me. I wouldn't trust them if I were you.
C
1 month ago
Patio Screen Enclosure
Worth the wait because Four Seasons Sunrooms is in such demand. From start to finish nothing but professionalism. Quality materials. Josh is a crafted/professional installer.
C
10 months ago
From the first visit with Tommy, I knew I chose the best company to build my sunroom. They were very professional and did all the leg work such as talking with my HOA , obtaining the proper permits etc.. I couldn’t ask for three friendlier, hard working and professional guys to build my sunroom. Danny, Gator and Garrett were so helpful and put up with all my guestions and my three dogs who loved them. I have another project I need done in the near future and I will definitely be calling Columbus Four Seasons and will recommend them to everyone..... Coni G
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
Thank you Mrs. Coni! I will make sure to pass along your experience with the guys. I just love how everything came together. The sunroom design and stamped concrete patio looks great! Please let us know if we can help you for any other projects. - Tommy
J
12 months ago
Our experience with Four Seasons Sunroom was exceptional! Everyone with whom we came in contact with was knowledgeable, professional and courteous. The end result is an awesome sunroom and a very good experience with Four Seasons Sunrooms. We would absolutely recommend them!
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
Thank you Mrs. Robinson! I will make sure to tell everyone that worked on your project how pleased you are. The photos that I took turned out great and we plan to use them in our future marketing. The sunroom looks great and compliments your home/deck perfectly.
C
12 months ago
I had my patio screened in. They started and finished earlier than expected. From the financial portion to the completion, they were professional. The work looks great and we are pleased with their service. I would recommend to others.
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
Mr. Lewis thank you for the kind words. It's reassuring to hear that everything went great with your project, especially when you were referred from another customer. Let us know if we can help with anything else.
J
1 year ago
Love my new sunroom! I had to wait for 12 weeks to get it because they were so busy but I was told that up front and it was worth the wait. The installers were so nice and did a great job!
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
Thank you for your patience Mrs. Julie. I know y'all will enjoy many days at the lake in your new sunroom. Please send us some photos once you get it all decorated. Glad you feel it was worth the wait!
C
1 year ago
Wonderful workers and excellent service
Tommy at Four Seasons as wonderful and kept us fully informed about all that went on with the project. Tommy went out to our property and designed a screen that was perfect for our patio and pool area. The contractors that showed up to our home were super professional,courteous and used quality product for the build. I would recommend using Four Seasons Sunrooms for your building needs as they did an excellent professional job to my home.
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
Thanks for the great review Mr. and Mrs. Broome on new pool enclosure that we built over your pool. No more pesky mosquitos or leaves around your pool! We are here if you need us. -Tommy
V
2 years ago
Love My Sunroom
EVERYONE from office staff to builder at Four Seasons Sunrooms of Columbus, Ga., was kind, patient, and professional. They had great vision and totally transformed my backyard with a sunroom, a retaining wall, and landscaping. They walked me through every part of the project, explaining things and offering consultation on materials and even grass. I did not have a single issue during construction. The sunroom is just awesome and I am truly enjoying it! I would not hesitate to do business with them again.
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
Thank you Mrs. Potter! Your home and yard was truly transformed. The photos we took of the property don't do it justice. Let us know if you need anything!
C
3 years ago
Holiday Construction!
Once the construction got underway, they progressed rather quickly and very professionally. I am very pleased with the outcome(addition). My children who came for the Holidays were very pleased as well. The addition (Closed in porch) now a Sun-room, gave us additional sleeping space. I would defiantly recommend Columbus Solarium to anyone seeking to have a Sun addition.room
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
Thank you for this great review Clemmon! We love to hear that our customers (and their families) are enjoying their sunrooms and had a great experience with us! Please feel free to email any photos you'd love to share with us at reviews@fourseasonssunrooms.com; we love to see everyone's different spin on their sunroom!