Four Seasons Sunrooms

Sunroom Contractor

13900 North Santa Fe Avenue

Edmond, OK 73013

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

sunroomsoklahomacityok.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Outstanding Service
I was super worried about putting in these patio blinds. We went to the showroom to take a peak, and Lisa was so kind and got us scheduled for a representative to visit our home. Rikcy Kemple came to go over the options with my husband and we put our order in that day. The team was spot on when they said they would call us for next steps and installation. Day of installation, Raymond and his co-worker arrived 5 minutes early :) They were quick, efficient and clean up so well that you couldn't even tell there had been some work done on the patio. Raymond then set up the remote, showed us how to use them, went over all the important details : ie - when to have the blinds lowered or secure, what wind speeds to watch for so the shades don't get ruined, and made sure all our questions were answered before leaving. Raymond truly seems to love what he does because he had the best customer service and bright personality. This experience was wonderful and we love our new shades. Thank you to all at Sunrooms & More.
D
3 months ago
Mark
Mark came out to remove our doors and windows to allow us to remove our hot tub. Mark was outstanding and went above and beyond to help us. Very professional and I could tell he has years of experience and actually added all new screws and tightened and cleaned everything to make the doors glide like new! We have always had the best support and service from Four Season and would recommend them to all our friends and family! Mark you made our day great! Thank you
C
8 months ago
Read your contract WELL!!!!
They just finished our sunroom today. We were told by the salesman, and the renditions that a window would be knocked out as the opening to the room. It didn't happen. I called and was told it wasn't in the contract. My bad, I didn't read the contract for detail, but I thought my sunroom would at least look like the renditions. It does not. They gave me the upsale to get what I already thought I was getting. Lesson learned!!! I now have a room I have to walk outside to access. I should have just built a shed with windows. My disabled son (wheelchair bound) can't even get in the room at all now. Going to have to find a contractor to fix the opening, plus keep making the loan payments on a room that looks like a shed. I wish they'd just come back and get the stupid looking thing. I can't stand to look at it.
F
2 years ago
Installation was completed this week. The screens look and work great. It is amazing how professional the installation team was. I would highly recommend this company. Remember you pay for what you get. We looked at other companies and checked their prices. We are happy we chose Four Seasons Sunrooms over the others.
C
3 years ago
Check around
Please learn from my mistake and check other businesses to get other quotes. I do not feel the large amount we paid for a few walls was with it. In only a few weeks we have a lock that won’t work and a tear in a screen. Truly- buyer beware.
R
3 years ago
Finally! It's In and Wonderful
Cannot believe the difference on my small deck with just the west screen. Top quality product and the installers were super quick.
C
3 years ago
New Sunroom -Most Professional Contractors
Without a doubt 4 Seasons is the most profession group of builders I have ever used.. Mark and Dal were excellent.. They answered every question kept me informed every step of the process.. I have nothing negative to say about anything during the whole project. I recommend 4 seasons without any hesitation.. Thank you Matt, Don, Mark and Dal.. You all get an A+.
J
5 years ago
So pleased with everything!
We added a sunroom to our existing patio and couldn't have been more pleased with the professionalism of Four Seasions. From the first visit to final installation we were treated with utmost courtesy and respect. This company went way beyond expectations to make sure every detail was finished to our complete satisfaction. I would recommend them to anyone considering an addition of this type.
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
Hello Jeannetye, and thank you for this great review! We at Four Seasons Sunrooms love to hear that our customers are happy with their sunroom, and the process that went along with it! Please, feel free to share any photos you may have of your sunroom with us at reviews@fourseasonssunrooms.com