Four Seasons Sunrooms

Window Contractor

10913 Murdock Drive

Knoxville, TN 37932

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

fourseasons-phs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
I would give no stars because my job is still unfinished after 10 months
Very sad how this company takes your money and runs. Very eager to promise the world but until you give them money and the they run. We contracted them to do a sunroom and garage. 10 months later the sunroom has no electricity and the garage was never build. Now we are sitting in a house that could be condemned due to the lack of proper wiring. Our back yard fence had been cut down along with landscaping and trees. It is now a mud hole. It took them 10 months to find out we have a gas line in our back yard that could not be removed unless we paid $15000 to $20000 dollars. Chris Thompson was the salesman beware, Randy Haney is the owner and he thinks he is to important to call you and puts his flunkies on the job to tell you it will be next week. Then in a week it will be the next then they will come out and lie to you and you will continue to wait. Well today I am calling a lawyer and if anyone else wants to go in on this law suit please call me. Jo Ann Prater 423-653-7871.
Y
8 months ago
Beautiful room
Wanted to highly recommend this contractor, what a beautiful sunroom and deck combo was built at my In-Laws home. They are retired and enjoying their room daily.
W
8 months ago
Loving my Sunroom
Thank you Four Seasons Sunroom and Windows of Knoxville TN for an amazing Sunroom, will enjoy this room all year round!
M
9 months ago
Disappointing
No service after the sale. Door didn't work, unsightly holes to accommodate heating/cooling system, flooring problems. Would NOT recommend!
M
9 months ago
Promises Unkept
I would not recommend this company. Although Randy is great at sales and will promise you the world, follow through is non-existant. Delivery was delayed, incorrect parts were delivered, the door wouldn't work--required 3 trips to make it operational, the enclosure ceiling does not match. The contractor who installed it told us it was available in sandstone, but was told "it was not worth the effort to reorder." When our former screen enclosure was removed, the adhesive was left on the brick. We extended our existing screened room by 8 feet. A wooden platform was constructed for the extension. We were told the two surfaces would be joined and leveled. We now have a noticeable rise all across the joint. Randy said we could pay them to lay the vinyl plank flooring. We did; it has noticeable separations. Randy refuses to respond to my attempts to contact him. We are considering small claims court to retrieve some of the flooring cost. They may offer a lower price, but follow-through is limited.
T
2 years ago
Great Contractors!
Excellent Contractors, definitely would recommend to everyone out there, you won't be disappointed. They built the best screened in porch for my family and we're all enjoying it daily. Thank you for such a great and useful room!
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
THANK YOU TANNER, IT'S ALWAYS A PLEASURE WORKING WITH YOUR FAMILY.... LOOKING FORWARD TO FUTURE PROJECTS.
S
2 years ago
Great Company
Very thankful for the good work, enjoying our double deck with coordinating railings and the daily shade our patio cover provides out BBQ & pool area daily.
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
THANK YOU SILVIO, LOVE IT WHEN CUSTOMERS ARE HAPPY: THAT'S OUR MAIN GOAL, GOOD PRODUCT & SERVICES EQUALS HAPPY CUSTOMERS LIKE YOU. THANK YOU!
H
2 years ago
Best Contractor to work with
Simply wanted to highly recommend this contractor who has been in business over 25 years. They did our windows this year and we couldn't be happier with the service, installation and quality. Thank you again!
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE REVIEW AND THE CONSTANT CUSTOMER RECOMMENDATIONS WE RECEIVE FROM YOU AND YOUR RELATIVES. HOW ABOUT GETTING A LIVE-ROOM THIS YEAR? YOUR FAMILY AND YOU DESERVE IT!!
D
2 years ago
Sunroom
My family and I would like to thank "Four Seasons Sunroom and Windows of Knoxvilke" for the wonderful sunroom just built for us. Excellent product, materials, workmanship and customer service. It was very pleasant doing business with this company. I would highly highly recommend them.
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
THANK YOU DAVID, IT WAS A TRUE PLEASURE WORKING WITH YOU AND YOUR FAMILY. YOU GUYS WERE GREAT AND ALL ON THE SAME PAGE: YOU WANTED A HUGE SUNROOM AND YOU GOT IT, GORGEOUS HOME AND THE EXTRA SPACE JUST IMPRESSIVE, ENJOY IT!
P
2 years ago
Excellent company
This company is by far the best, even the staff is, wonderful. They built a Sunroom addition for us plus a tri-level deck that we'very enjoyed since day 1 Thank you thank you thank you
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
THANK YOU PAM, I KNOW THAT YOU GUYS HAVE REALLY ENJOYED FOR SUNROOM AND LOVE THE WAY YOUR DECK CAME OUT, EXACTLY AS ENVISIONED..... YOU GUYS ENJOY IT AS DESERVED, GREAT PEOPLE & FAMILY TO WORK WITH!!!