Four Seasons Sunrooms

Window Contractor

10913 Murdock Dr

Knoxville, TN 37932

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

fourseasons-phs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 months ago
Sunroom
I highly recommend this Sunroom company, great staff and the most amazing Sunroom ever!
A
3 months ago
Awesome costumer service and quality
Wow, what an experience. Excellent, loving my new sunroom, I’m all set for vacations, highly recommend it, great costumer service and workmanship, u guys rock
C
3 months ago
Conservatory Sunroom Super Happy Customer
Thank you Four Seasons for my beautiful Conservatory/Sunroom, now my vacation cabin is my dream place: from the breath taking views off my new room to the fact that I can actually enjoy it all year round! I highly recommend this company.
M
3 months ago
Must say that we highly recommend this contractor. Great open communication at all times, friendly office staff and excellent workmanship. We had a sunroom and deck combo built by our pool and we enjoy it daily. Thank you Four Seasons!
J
5 months ago
I would give no stars because my job is still unfinished after 10 months
Very sad how this company takes your money and runs. Very eager to promise the world but until you give them money and the they run. We contracted them to do a sunroom and garage. 10 months later the sunroom has no electricity and the garage was never build. Now we are sitting in a house that could be condemned due to the lack of proper wiring. Our back yard fence had been cut down along with landscaping and trees. It is now a mud hole. It took them 10 months to find out we have a gas line in our back yard that could not be removed unless we paid $15000 to $20000 dollars. Chris Thompson was the salesman beware, Randy Haney is the owner and he thinks he is to important to call you and puts his flunkies on the job to tell you it will be next week. Then in a week it will be the next then they will come out and lie to you and you will continue to wait. Well today I am calling a lawyer and if anyone else wants to go in on this law suit please call me. Jo Ann Prater 423-653-7871.
Y
1 year ago
Beautiful room
Wanted to highly recommend this contractor, what a beautiful sunroom and deck combo was built at my In-Laws home. They are retired and enjoying their room daily.
W
1 year ago
Loving my Sunroom
Thank you Four Seasons Sunroom and Windows of Knoxville TN for an amazing Sunroom, will enjoy this room all year round!
M
1 year ago
Disappointing
No service after the sale. Door didn't work, unsightly holes to accommodate heating/cooling system, flooring problems. Would NOT recommend!
M
1 year ago
Promises Unkept
I would not recommend this company. Although Randy is great at sales and will promise you the world, follow through is non-existant. Delivery was delayed, incorrect parts were delivered, the door wouldn't work--required 3 trips to make it operational, the enclosure ceiling does not match. The contractor who installed it told us it was available in sandstone, but was told "it was not worth the effort to reorder." When our former screen enclosure was removed, the adhesive was left on the brick. We extended our existing screened room by 8 feet. A wooden platform was constructed for the extension. We were told the two surfaces would be joined and leveled. We now have a noticeable rise all across the joint. Randy said we could pay them to lay the vinyl plank flooring. We did; it has noticeable separations. Randy refuses to respond to my attempts to contact him. We are considering small claims court to retrieve some of the flooring cost. They may offer a lower price, but follow-through is limited.
T
2 years ago
Great Contractors!
Excellent Contractors, definitely would recommend to everyone out there, you won't be disappointed. They built the best screened in porch for my family and we're all enjoying it daily. Thank you for such a great and useful room!
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
THANK YOU TANNER, IT'S ALWAYS A PLEASURE WORKING WITH YOUR FAMILY.... LOOKING FORWARD TO FUTURE PROJECTS.