Four Seasons Sunrooms

Sunroom Contractor

1310 N. Nias Ave

Springfield, MO 65802

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

6 years ago bankrupt...STAYAWAY
Total scammers...we are left with an unfinished sunroom, without windows, flooring, siding, doors, etc. We have only a frame! They got all our money and completed about 40 percent of the project. Now they claim bankruptcy!😡 Our savings and dreams are gone because of this despicable business. Everything they told us were lies.
6 years ago
Chapter 7 filed BEWARE!
Per the Better Business Bureau this company has filed Chapter 7 and refuses to finish any unfinished projects. All questions are to be sent to the Chapter 7 attorney. I have had a contract with this company since August of 2016 and still waiting for 3/4 of the job to be done.
7 years ago
Project: Build a hip roof over our deck.
Four Season Sunrooms 1310 N. Nias Avenue Springfield MO 65802 417-831-7666 Mike Hainrihar: Owner/President: After months of issues, due to their internal problems within the Springfield office. We no longer believe or trust in their capability to complete this project to our satisfaction. Therefore, we opted out. Misinformation, broken promises, lack of communication, project commitments broken, moneys collected when admittedly they should not have. And much more, have lead us to this decision. Project: Build a hip roof over our deck. Contract date: June 23, 2017 including addendum June 30, 2017 We received the owners email releasing us dated 9/20/2017. OUR reply: We have reviewed your Mutual Release offer very carefully, Unfortunately, we cannot accept your offer for the reasons below. Regrettably, your settlement offer to return $10,888.75, of the $16,471.00 paid to you, is unacceptable. We do not believe this is a reasonable fair offer to both parties. Projects completed: Four empty holes. (image available)
7 years ago
Better now
Since April we have tried to get a replacement glass for our broken window. We encountered different managers with excuses for months. Thankful they are no longer with company (hopefully) and we couldn't be more please with a young lady, Kelly Wright. We finally went to the business and Kelly would not stop until she found glass. Thank you Kelly and we hope the owners of the business will keep in better contact with what is happening in their company.