Franklin Dermatology and Surgery Center

Dermatologist

26400 West 12 Mile Road

Ste 150

Southfield, MI 48034

Closed Today Closed

southfielddermatology.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
New Aesthetician - Rachell
I came in for my dermatology appointment and learned there was a new aesthetician, Rachell. My Dr. asked her to come in for a consult and I am very glad she did! Rachell was able to get me in right away for a dermaplaning procedure, I had never heard of this before. After 1 treatment, I bought the whole package, my skin as never felt better. She also recommended some products for some of the issues I am having with my skin as I am older. Not once did I ever feel that I was being pushed or rushed, on the whole it was a wonderful experience! Thank you Rachell for your help, I will be back soon!
A
6 months ago
I was wowed!!! I came in was greeted with a smile, my wait time wasn't long at all. 2 o'clock appointment and I was back home by 2:30 lol. Staff / Dr.Rubin very friendly and knowledgeable and educated on treatment etc. This was my first visit and I'll definitely refer others!
Z
6 months ago
Amazing staff
Everyone in the office is great. From the front desk to the back office, there's always a smile on their faces and willing to answer any questions. I am a new patient and feel like I have been there for years I love the office.
V
6 months ago
The office is very personable and caring. Dr. Michelle Bruner is a great skin care specialist. I love coming to the office because there's never a long wait.
S
6 months ago
Front Desk is the bomb!
I've only had one visit so far and I loved every minute of it! The front desk girls when you check in are absolutely amazing!! They were so helpful, patient, kind, and friendly!! The doctor was really helpful and helped ease my worries! Checking out wasn't that fun, there was only one girl and I was waiting for about 15 minutes while she talked to another customer about ONE product! When it was finally my turn, it seemed like she could t get me out of there fast enough, she collected my money and didn't ask to make a follow up appointment. That there is poor customer service in my opinion. Other than that, great office with awesome staff! Keep it up Franklin Dermatology!!
J
6 months ago
Profoundly Professional and Expert Service
Dr. Cory Rubin is superb. His expertise is evident; his bedside manor is friendly, consultative and reassuring; his decisions are thoughtful; and his treatments are implemented with efficiency and easy to understand explanations. He will be my dermatologist forever!
K
2 years ago
Great Customer Service
Thank you to the ladies at the front desk for recommending the new Thickening Shampoo and Conditioner! My hair feels fuller and is falling out less, I am able to put my hair up now without feeling self-conscious!
T
2 years ago
Going some place else more courteous!
I would never go back to this place again. Tracy that did the cosmetic treatments doesn't get back to you. Had rebates on 2 of the treatments and she neglected to give me the pin #. Made several calls for her to call me back and and she emailed ONE back. Tried to call for the second one. After complaining to Advanced Dermatology, through email, she sent the PIN # through the mail. No explanation, or apologies. Doesn't seem like she cares for the customers after they given her their money.
G
3 years ago
Great office
I see 2 wonderful women at this practice and I can't say enough great things about both of them. Tracey has helped me with all my aging and skin conditions. She is extremely smart and talented at what she does. She truly cares and makes every treatment beneficial and fun. She and her assistant are a great team. My dermatologist, Dr Bruner, is also an exceptional, compassionate , thoughtful physician. I truly feel so lucky to these women taking care of me. Everyone in the office, from the front desk to the assistants are always friendly and helpful. It's one of the few Dr's offices that I actually enjoy going to !
E
3 years ago
Great Dermatology Practice!
This practice from the moment you walk in, to the moment you leave, every one is fantastic! Everyone is extremely professional and very friendly! I feel very welcome and like family every time I have an appointment! I have seen multiple doctors in the practice for various things from medical needs to cosmetic procedures! Most recently I have seen Tracy for botox and she recommended a few products that have made my skin look and feel fabulous! I have always been very nervous going anywhere instead of a doctors office to have cosmetic work done so having my long time dermatology office with everything now is great! I have been going to Franklin Dermatology for many years now and I could never imagine having to go and start new anywhere else! I have recommended this practice to my family, my friends, and have the highest respect for all of the providers I have seen over the years!