Grekin Skin Institute

Dermatologist

13717 23 Mile Road

Shelby Charter Township, MI 48315

Closed Today Closed

shelbytownshipdermatology.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
first time visit
Great location. Great environment, everithing new and very clean and organized. Fast service and very understanding! Made the visit very easy and pleasant. I rate this facility and staff 10 out of 10! Keep up the great work!
E
2 weeks ago
High quality, friendly service
They have a very clean and fresh environment. Dr Lisa is wonderful.
D
3 weeks ago
yesterday was my second visit at Grekon skin institute and there work on me was superb and very informative.
S
4 weeks ago
I was very happy with my experience. My appointment was on time and I really liked Jenny, the doctor who saw me. Everyone was very friendly and very professional.
Q
1 month ago
Super helpful!
I've been there twice for my acne and everyone was very welcoming! They listened and gave me great advice when it came down to my skin. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!
M
1 month ago
Prompt, focused and thorough.
Wait time was minimal; staff courteous; Jennifer was as always professional, friendly and eager to answer questions.
A
2 months ago
Didn't help
I came here because I was breaking out in a huge, random, and intensely itchy welts. The doctor was very nice. However, they did not help my problem. They gave me some medicine and said it looks like a spider bite. Seemed reasonable. After a week or so i realized that I'm still breaking out. I went back and they tried to tell me it was a mosquito bite. I know what mosquito bites are and those are not them. Now I'm still having the same issue I went in there and expected them to fix and need to find a different place near by. Very aggravating.
N
2 months ago
Professional service
Great people and very informative
K
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional
I was in for removal of precancerous spots. I found everyone involved to be friendly and professional and knowledgeable.
M
2 months ago
Quick and professional
My appointment was very informative and quick. I would recommend Grekin to anyone who needs a dermatologist.