Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Acworth, GA 30101

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/acworth

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Professional
Greg was on time and completed his job in a timely manner. The location of the hole in the closet wall was difficult to get to. Greg did a great job fixing the hole. I will utilize Greg's services in the future when the Plumber leaves me more holes in walls and ceilings. Thanks for a job well done. .
J
1 month ago
Long term relationship
I have been working with Handyman Matters for many years. All the team whether they've been here before or not to a great job on painting, plumbing, wood work or other tasks like assembling electronic furniture or alike.
H
1 month ago
Greg was very professional and helpful with our needs!
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
I think you learn a lot about a company when you have a bad experience. We did but the owner, Tom Ware went out of his way to ensure that never happened again. My wife and I who are business owners were impressed and we have been very pleased since. Our technician is a very impressive finance major at KSU who will go far in his career. I'd hire him -Ryan Blythe, Founder Georgia Trade School
A
2 months ago
On Time, Neat and Professional
The handyman arrived on time, professionally replaced the bath exhaust fan and left the work area spotless.
T
2 months ago
Shutter and gutter repair
Handyman Matters was professional from the first point of contact. They arrived on time when they said they would arrive. They fixed my problems. It was a great experience. Thanks!
P
3 months ago
Very pleased with my floors
I was very pleased with Handyman Matters. They did a quote and followed up. Confirmed their appointment and time. I even heard from the person coming to do the job. He was on time and did a great job fixing my hardwood floors. He stayed until the job was complete and left everything clean too. I will certainly call again.
B
6 months ago
Will definitely use them again!
We recently used Handyman Matters in Acworth for some various jobs around our house since we are selling next month. They arrived on time, did quality work quickly and cleaned up afterwards. Thanks to Tom and his craftsmen for a job well done! We will definitely be using them in the future.
J
8 months ago
manager of acworth handyman matters changed price of service
the manager of the acworth handyman matters called me on 10/28 because he was having problems getting my credit card to go thru for the service that was done on 10/27 that i was not satisfied with and actually wrote that on the bill. so that's when i told him of all the problems i had with his worker, and that he overcharged me because it took longer than the time quoted for the rate. but that was his fault. the manager agreed to put the rate back to what he had quoted me and that's what i was charged. the problem with the credit card was because this same worker wrote down the wrong expiration date.