Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Allen, TX 75013

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/collin-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
22 hours ago
On time, friendly and did a good job
George, showed up exactly on time, was very courteous and friendly. He did a good job and did everything I ask. I would recommend Handyman Matters to others.
K
4 days ago
This is a good outfit.
Crayden knocked out our list of tasks very efficiently. He is courteous, thorough, and professional. I will ask for him again down the road. Also kudos to Tim in the office who set everything up.
M
4 days ago
High quality service
Craydon was on time came in went to work and a great job. I am very happy with HM and will use them again. I would recommend their service to my friends
J
6 days ago
Rodney did an excellent job repairing the gate on our back fence.
R
2 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted
Rodney of Handyman Matters accomplished each repair with knowledge and enthusiasm. He even returned to make sure that I was pleased with the repairs and that the paint had dried well, etc. Totally uncomplaining and friendly, he was as concerned as if mine were his house. Thank you!!
J
2 weeks ago
Squirrel Damage near roof and other jobs
Called Handyman Matters and they hooked me up very quickly with quotes for some work. Today they did the biggest issue of some squirrel damage near my roof. Rodney did a super job. Work is great. Prompt service. No complaints. Will be calling them again to schedule the rest of the work very soon.
H
2 weeks ago
High quality and reliable
Great service, professional work and very friendly service man. Will definately use them again for future needsh
D
3 weeks ago
Always reliable!
This company is a Godsend! They are on time, friendly, knowledgeable and positive. I've hired them several times and every time I get the same great service. Look no further, this is the place!
R
4 weeks ago
Did a Good Job
I had them repair my back fence gate, which was broken. They did a fine job, but on my security camera I saw them arrive at 2:28 pm and leave at 3:24 pm yet they apparently are charging me for 1.5 hours of labor. If they take that unworked half hour off I'll give them a 5 star rating, but as it stands it's worth a 2 star reduction.
E
1 month ago
Last week George came to flush out our hot water heater. While he was here he did several other small repairs since it took some time for the water to drain out- caulking, repositioning dryer vent tube, etc. He was very professional and also very pleasant to talk with. Craydon has done work for us as well as Jack (retired). We have been so impressed with all their work. We will use your sevice again and are happy to recommend your company to our friends.