Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Allen, TX 75013

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/collin-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Repair Garage Ceiling, Replace light bulbs.
I called Handyman Matters and asked for Rodney because of my positive experiences with him in the past. Rodney, as usual, did a professional job repairing the garage ceiling. Also, he replaced some light bulbs that I found hard-to-reach.
A
6 days ago
Doggie Door Installation
Jack was professional, on time, and went about his work. I thought the bid was rather high, but end result, which was perfect, ended up, at least to me, was worth the price.
A
7 days ago
Porch Railings
I was looking for a company that was insured and had good reviews to install my mother's porch railings. Steve showed up on time (and on a Saturday)...and was very kind and efficient. I will definitely use the service again.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service and professional friendly workers
I needed some repairs on my back door. Jack was very nice and walked me through the entire process. His estimate was right on as well as the amount of time he estimated. Thank you for such good craftmanship.
D
4 weeks ago
Too expensive
The price for the work was far too high. I will not use this service again.
M
4 weeks ago
Reliable, EXCELLENT SERVICE!
Excellent and reliable. Very fair and efficient!
P
1 month ago
On time, work done as requested
Work was done well.....pricey for what was done, but I'm happy with results. In addition to other work, the handy man did some grout work.....the color initially used was not right....we discussed it and the issue was immediately resolved and the work was done to my satisfaction. Additionally, during the initial consultation, the handyman told me what he was not able to do, which I appreciated and thus chose other vendors to do some of the work needed. He was helpful in suggesting who to call on the items he was not able to do.
G
1 month ago
Good Service at a reasonable price
Steve did a great job on drywall at a reasonable price. He pointed out the problem I was having with a chair even though it couldn't be fixed. It is old.
J
3 months ago
Great service
Great job! Very helpful.
B
3 months ago
Amazing knowledge and friendliness
Love this business. They can do ANYTHING and are SO nice and clean up after themselves. Nothing is too much trouble for them. I had them do some really picky things that I couldn't reach, and Ronny went up and down the ladder until I was completely satisfied. It's tough to find a handyman who doesn't think a job is too small. I also had some big things done as well, and they were amazing. They also tell you exactly how they charge and there are no surprises at the end. Love them!!! SO glad I found them.