Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Allen, TX 75013

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/collin-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Crayden
Crayden has done several jobs for us and his efforts and results have alway been great. He has been and always will be our Handyman. Collectively we explore options and he provides estimates and finally completes the job per plans.
N
7 days ago
Rodney arrived on time, fixed everything to my satisfaction and explained what he had done.
B
2 weeks ago
On time, great job, will use them again
We used Handyman Matters for the first time today, to remove a half-wall before we have wood floors installed. Our handyman, Steve, showed up on time, did an excellent job, and was great to work with. We're pleased with their service and will use them for the next project.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, caring, fast and professional. I couldn’t be happier! I highly recommend Handyman Matters!
B
2 weeks ago
Great service. Fast and high quality
Steve was great. He made quick work of the two projects I had and left his work space clean. Very pleasant experience.
N
3 weeks ago
Nicely done, professional work
Although I do a lot of minor home repairs myself, I know when something is outside my capabilities. I needed to install 3 deadbolts to ensure the safety of a small child. I've used Handyman Matters before, and I knew that they could do the job far better than I could. Two hours later, and the deadbolts were installed. The installation was done cleanly, and the doors and doorframes were not marred, although one door was slightly warped and presented a bit of a challenge. I am very satisfied with Handyman Matters and would recommend them without a second thought.
C
3 weeks ago
First time user great experience
Steve came to my house right at the time that was specified. I had a long list of projects but wanted his opinion on which were doable and which maybe to hold off. He was able to complete all of them and in an hour less than was allotted. Very friendly and kept everything clean - I tried to use the dust pan to clean up an area he had drilled in and he insisted that was his job. Very nice to work with. I've never used a handyman but I'll be a repeat customer. For my fellow single ladies out there, he was polite and easy to talk with and I felt entirely comfortable around him. I even had to run to get some missing parts at the hardware store and I felt comfortable leaving my house unlocked with him working out on the porch. That's important to me and I'm sure to many of you as well.
M
1 month ago
Very High quality workmanship
Crayden has been very good to work with and they just do the job properly I have remolded 10 condos and he has been the best to work with for 15 years. HM is a well-run company too. Use them for sure!
C
1 month ago
Door Repair
Craftman Rodney C. repaired my entry door(which was not locking properly) and a bedroom door (that was sticking). He was very professional and explained what needed to be done to get the doors to function properly. Rodney repaired both doors and made sure I was very satisfied with his work before leaving. Very pleased with the service from the call to schedule my appointment to getting the work completed to my satisfaction.
C
2 months ago
Crayden
I’ve had Crayden do many projects in my home. From installing an accent stone wall, to remodeling my master bath, to replacing some cracked tiles in my kitchen and more. He is always friendly, professional and does a fantastic job!! He even filled in some holes in the grout in my kitchen outside the area he was working in! Love the work this company does!