Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Kip was amazing! We had a list of items to be repaired, nothing major but when you’re prepping your house for sale they become glaring. Kip regrouted the master bathroom, repaired the ceiling in our basement and leveled our deck allowing the gate to latch without binding. We purchased the eight hour package but Kip finished everything in seven. What a pleasant and very capable young man. I would certainly recommend your firm to our friends and neighbors, as a matter of fact, I asked Kip to mail me a few of your business cards.
D
5 days ago
Handyman quality and professional workmanship
Ricky Hipps has been our go to person for all of our needs when it comes to home improvements as well as repairs as needed, and will be an overseer of the workmanship HANDYMAN MATTERS offers its clients, a guaranteed satisfaction for all results.
T
6 days ago
First visit. Waiting for bid. A few unanswered questions. Seemed thorough and knowledgeable.
K
7 days ago
High quality service/very professional
Best handyman service! Kip was early, professional and extremely knowledgeable. Looking forward to a successful bathroom upgrade project in the upcoming weeks.
J
1 week ago
Install Door
Kipp, thank you for such a good job. You were faced with someone else's uncompleted work and you completed it to my satisfaction. My Dad would be happy if he could see how it turned out. I would recommend Handyman Matters.
L
1 week ago
Good work at the price quoted.
Good work at the price quoted. Handy man will have to return next week to complete the installation an replace a stripped screw.
M
1 week ago
Sean came to my house & did an outstanding job. Sean was on time, courteous & did a Great Job!! He did little things that I did not ask him to do. Great Job Sean ! I highly recommend Handyman Matters & please ask for Sean.
A
2 weeks ago
This is 3rd time using HM and we will use again when needed. Three different techs for 3 different jobs but all professional, friendly, and experienced. Kipp the most recent--would welcome him back anytime when needed!
R
2 weeks ago
Best Handyman Service around.
Kip is awesome. Once again he surpassed all my expectations. Thanks again. 5 stars.
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience! Professional and punctual!
Really pleased with the service with Handyman Matters! Dan was efficient, punctual and provided quality work.