Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Arvada, CO 80005

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 hours ago
Great work, very friendly and helpful
Mark was on time, respectful, and did an excellent job! He took extra time to make sure everything was done correctly and with high quality. Keep up the good work!
L
1 day ago
Jerry was efficient and friendly. He went through my list more quickly than I anticipated. He repaired all items to my satisfaction. Furthermore, he gave good advice & an estimate about a future project. I’m glad to know I can depend on reliable help from Handyman Matters.
R
3 days ago
On time, friendly, efficient and cleaned up after the jo job
I am extremely pleased with the entire process from scheduling to work completion.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the great review! We take a lot of pride in our service from calling us to leaving your home and more! Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters!
N
6 days ago
Great! Prompt Service Effecient
Response from Handyman Matters
Nathan, Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters and we are happy to hear that Derek provided you with great customer service and was able to repair/replace your outlets, exterior light fixtures. We are honored to have Derek on our TEAM! Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters and we look forward to assisting you in the future.
M
6 days ago
Exceeded our expectations
Matt was at our home today and absolutely made our day! Besides repairing the stone on our fireplace, he repaired 2 additional repair projects!!!
Response from Handyman Matters
Hi Marianne, Matt enjoyed work with you on your home and was happy he could assist you for your home repairs! Please let us know if you need anything else! Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters!
K
6 days ago
High quality service
Dan was excellent. Fast, professional and friendly.
Response from Handyman Matters
Hi Katie, Dan is great! He is very talented and provides great knowledge to our TEAM and we are thankful to have him with us. Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters!
C
7 days ago
Was pleased that several high priority items have been completed in just one day. Now I have the on-going issues. I was hoping for a little more progress on the major repair and rehab job but there are only so many hours in a day. It is an incremented effort as finances and other issues need to be considered. I have a long way to go. Look forward to having you complete the job.
K
7 days ago
Kat was here on time and did a great job. Solved our problem.
Response from Handyman Matters
Kathy, Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with Kat, our Professional Craftswoman. We are so happy to have her on our TEAM! We look forward to working with you again on any home repair, project or remodel. ~Handyman Matters
J
7 days ago
Great work, Great attitude
did a wonderful job and also cleaned up after finished....unheard of today!
Response from Handyman Matters
John, thank you for the great review! One of our promises is that we will treat your home like it's our own. I happy to hear that our Craftsman did a great job. If you need anything in the future, please call us! ~Handyman Matters
E
2 weeks ago
Very professional work
Warren was a great problem solver. He was courteous and very respectful of our home while trying to replace our sink. The new sink looks great. I would ask for him specifically if I need work done again.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are very happy to have Warren on our TEAM of Professional Craftsmen. We are also happy to hear that you love your new sink that he installed. If you need anything else, please let us know!