Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Arvada, CO 80005

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Good Job
Warren was punctual and very competent. Thanks
B
6 days ago
Thorough and professional
We were pleased with the work on our toilets. It turned out that we also needed a new faucet for the kitchen sink, which he installed for us. Considerable improvements.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Matt arrived as scheduled. The work was done well, efficiently and with a smile even in the heat. The price is set ahead so it doesn't keep moving. Definitely recommend the company.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Roberta for choosing Handyman Matters. We take great pride in our work and customer service. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with the reseal of your pergola! Please call if you need anything else, we would be happy to help!
J
3 weeks ago
Ricky' showed up on time and kept me informed of a material problem . he worked fast and now I have a deck with stairs that I will never have to paint again
Response from Handyman Matters
John, Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters to assist you with your exterior deck stairs. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any home repair in the future.
R
3 weeks ago
Best work
Response from Handyman Matters
Randall, thank you for CHOOSING Handyman Matters. Ricky is our Master Craftsman that replaced the rotted header board above your garage. We have a one year warranty on our work so please contact us if you have any issues or questions. We look forward to assisting you with any other home repair, maintenance or remodels in the future.
C
3 weeks ago
Sam was able to come earlier than our appointed time. He called to confirm that the earlier time would work. He was pleasant and quickly completed the job for the exact price that I was told over the phone.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for calling Handyman Matters for your post replacement. We take great pride on being on time, communication and charging a fair price. If you have any questions please contact us. We look forward to hearing from you.
T
3 weeks ago
The craftsman arrived right on time. He was friendly and professional.thank you
Response from Handyman Matters
Tricia, it was a pleasure to assist you with all your home repairs. Drywall patching, texturing are what Dan is very skilled in. Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters and we look forward to a lasting relationship.
R
3 weeks ago
Quick and quality service
Very professional and friendly. Knowledgeable about repairs needed
Response from Handyman Matters
Roger, thank you for calling Handyman Matters for your soffit and fascia repair. Should you need anything else in the future please contact us. We look forward to your next home repair /project.
M
4 weeks ago
Awesome!
Another pleasant interaction with HANDYMAN and Sean, I can't brag enough about!
Response from Handyman Matters
Marianne, Thank you for the great review and being a loyal customer to Handyman Matters! We are so grateful to have Sean on our Team delivering the Handyman Matters Brand! It's always a pleasure to work with you. We look forward to assisting you in any future projects.
H
1 month ago
Scheduled date & time kept, picked up agreed materials & met required performance standards. Would hire again & recommend handyman matters.
Response from Handyman Matters
Herbert, Handyman Matters take pride in being on time for the day you scheduled. Our Craftsman take great pride in their work and customer service. We look forward to a long lasting relationship.