Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Arvada, CO 80005

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
16 hours ago
I was very pleased with Dave's work. He arrived on time and got right to work after I explained what I needed. He also did a good job cleaning up. I would recommend your company to other people. Thanks
L
4 days ago
Great
Our repair job was completed with quality workmanship by Ricky and in a timely and efficient manner. He was able to complete the job in less time than expected which saved us some cost. Ricky is very professional and friendly and tries his best to work with you for the best possible result. This is the second time we have had him do some work and will definitely ask for him again when the need arises. .
Response from Handyman Matters
Linda, Thank you for your loyalty to Handyman Matters. Ricky is a very talented Craftsman and we are thankful he is on our Team. We are happy to hear the leak repair on your back porch was resolved. Please give us a call if you need anything else. Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters.
L
5 days ago
Several little jobs completed
We just moved and needed to put up curtains rods, fix a gate, ect. Ed did a great job and we're planning to schedule a time to do a couple other projects!
Response from Handyman Matters
Lori, Welcome to your new home! Handyman Matters offers a full day and half day package. Our Handymen will come and take care of multiple projects on your To-Do List. We look forward to a long lasting relationship and are excited to assist you with any home repair/project in the future.
C
6 days ago
Job Well Done
Sam Larson showed up with lots of energy, worked quickly and did an excellent job. The patio fence was a great addition to my property. He was able to pick up jobs from my neighbors due to his work at my house. His hard work and personality made it a pleasure to do business with Handyman Matters. Am considering hiring him for other jobs later in the year and also recommended him to a friend of mine.
Response from Handyman Matters
Carolyn, Sam is very energetic! Sam was happy with the outcome of installing the fence and the change it made. The best referral we get is from customers like you! Thank you for the confidence in Handyman Matters. We look forward to your next home repair project!
T
1 week ago
Tile work
Handyman came to replace a few tiles in our bathroom tub. He evaluated the job then gave us a quote; he was able to get the work done that day for less than the quoted price. Work was well done and we're happy with the work. Thanks!
Response from Handyman Matters
Tom, thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. Ricky, our Master Craftsman is efficient and takes great pride in his work. We are happy that we were able to assist you with the replacing the tiles in surround your bathtub. If you need anything else, please give us a call.
C
2 weeks ago
Painting radon exhaust
Sam Larson worked quickly and did an excellent job. Am considering hiring him for other jobs later and also recommended him to a friend of mine. He was on time and seemed to know a lot about doing walkways, too.
Response from Handyman Matters
Clara, Thank you for the leaving a review and Sam takes great pride in his work and customer service! He enjoyed the painting project for you and we all look forward to a long lasting relationship as your Home Ally! The best referral is from customers like you and thank you for your confidence in us.
M
2 weeks ago
Great
Scheduled quickly, called the night before, arrived on time, did great work, price qas fair. What more could you ask!
Response from Handyman Matters
Handyman Matters takes pride in scheduling quickly and great customer service from the office to the Craftsman. Thank you for allowing us to assist you with your home repair. We look forward to your next project.
M
3 weeks ago
Very good communications
They answered the telephone when I called. They were on time. The work was professional and clean.
Response from Handyman Matters
Michael, Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. The new kitchen cabinet doors that we installed made a huge difference. If you need anything else in the future, please contact us. Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters.
W
1 month ago
Quality work completed on time
Quick service and work completed on time. Good job - would use them again
Response from Handyman Matters
Woody, It was a pleasure to assist you with the drainage around your patio, installing a grate, touching up the steps, repairing a gate, installing a ceiling fan, and fabricating an oak shelf to a headboard. Corey and Dave enjoyed working with you and we look forward to a long lasting relationship. If you need anything else, please call us.
B
1 month ago
Very good service
I have been very pleased with the service each time I have used them. Kipp has arrived punctually; has done what I asked, and made helpful suggestions. Thanks
Response from Handyman Matters
Bruce, thank you for your continued trust in Handyman Matters. Kipp, our Lead Craftsman, takes great pride in his work and work ethic. We are happy that Kipp completed your deck repair to your satisfaction. If you need anything else, please call us and we look forward to your next project!