Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Arvada, CO 80005

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Install Handrails
We did not have the time to get multiple quotes to get handrails installed in two locations of our home so Handyman Matters was our first call and they responded quickly to our request. The service person was professional and knowledgeable and done a top notch job that exceeded our expectations. The cost ended up being a little more than I anticipated but the work is done and I’m satisfied. I would definitely recommend this company and Warren to others.
M
1 week ago
Toilet Valve repairs awesome!
I had Sean come out to replace the toilet valves on all 5 of my toilets. Each one was doing something so we replaced the entire insides on all of them. Sean was efficient, friendly, on time, perfect clean up and most importantly my house is now quiet without toilets refilling all the time! Thank you so much Handyman Matters and Sean!
R
2 weeks ago
Jerry did excellent and quick work on my fence. Thanks!
Response from Handyman Matters
Rene, Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters for your fence repairs. We are happy to hear Jerry did an excellent job. Please let us know if you need anything else and we look forward to working with you again!
D
2 weeks ago
quality work
Warren arrived on time and did what appears to be a quality job in a reasonable amt. of time at a reasonable cost. he repaired / replaced / and painted deteriorating siding on our house. we have him scheduled now to do more work for us.
Response from Handyman Matters
Dave, thank you for the 5 star review. There is no bigger compliment than having us return to your home for additional home repairs. Warren is a very skilled craftsman and takes great pride in his work and customer service! Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters!
B
3 weeks ago
I had a busted door from when my home was broken in to. Matt acquired only the materials needed to fix it rather than a full kit. His experience saved me some $$$. He did a great job and added some extra reinforcement. My belongings are secure again! Thanks Matt!
Response from Handyman Matters
Brooke, We are happy to hear you are safe and feel protected. Matt is a great craftsman and family man and takes great care in providing our customers with 100% satisfaction. We are lucky to have him on our Team! Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters and if you need anything in the future, please let us know.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and personable!
Jerry was great. He arrived on time, went over my list of items before he began and did a walk through of where the work was to take place. He explained what was being done and why. It was a pleasure working with him. His sense of humor made the time fly. Will definitely ask for him again!
Response from Handyman Matters
Linda, Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters. We are happy to hear that Jerry completed all your home repairs to your 100% satisfaction. Jerry is very efficient and fun to work with and we are happy he is on our Team!
S
3 weeks ago
Satisfaction from start to finish!
We had the great fortune to get Sean to come to our home to repair/replace base boards and also gave him the challenge of making new window sills in 2 bedrooms. Sean gave the entire job the attention to detail as if it were his home. We couldn't be more pleased with the end result! We will definitely call Handyman Matters again and request Sean for all our future home remodeling needs.
Response from Handyman Matters
Shelley, Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters. We are happy to hear that Sean did a great job on repairing and rebuilding your window sills. We are very lucky to have Sean on our Team!
C
3 weeks ago
Easy to Work wuth
I’ve used them for a variety of projects in a new home & couldn’t be happier. Derek especially is great
Response from Handyman Matters
Caitlyn, Thank you for continued support and loyalty to Handyman Matters. We are happy to here that Derek, our Master Electrician did a great job on installing 2 pendant light fixtures for you. It's always a joy to work with you.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service
Warren and Alanna were fantastic and kept me updated every step of the way. The services were beyond expectation and the prices were very reasonable. We will use Handyman Matters again!!
Response from Handyman Matters
Brody, Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters! We are happy to hear that Warren did a fantastic job on re-caulking your kitchen sink, re-secure your toilets, removing mold in wash machine! We strive to provide great customer service and happy to hear Alanna did a fantastic job as well. We love our Team! We look forward to assisting you in the future!
D
3 weeks ago
Great quality work, complete and on time
Sean arrived early and completed all of the agreed work with superior quality and care!!! Very satisfied with the whole experience with him and Handyman Matters!!
Response from Handyman Matters
Dean, Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters to hang a door and repair your sprinkler system. We look forward to any other home projects/repairs you may have.