Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/boulder-fort-collins

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
No complaints
Jason Was a great and he gets 5 stars. He's knowledgeable, personable and punctual, which is about all you can ask for. The reason I gave them 4 stars is because they're kind of pricey.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality, on time and friendly
Insulation was installed very professionally and quickly and a few extra items were voluntarily performed by the men. Excellent work.
Response from Handyman Matters
Tom - it was pleasure meeting you and we're pleased for the nice compliment. Call us back anytime.
T
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the job that Philip and Alex did on bringing my soffit around the whole house back to life. They sanded and did repair work and then painted it beautifully. It was also a pleasure having them around for 3 days. I enjoyed them both very much. Both were so sweet, polite and friendly.
Response from Handyman Matters
Terri - Our guys take great pride in their work and receiving complimentary comments, such as these. I will let them know, and we look forward to supporting you in your next project.
A
2 months ago
Very pleased with results, professional and still personal concern for project.
Jake was the handy man and did a fine job of installing new bath counter and faucet. He had a great work ethic, double checked with me to verify what my expectations were, made suggestions and got right to work. We are so pleased with the install. Hoping to use again with next project(s). Thanks Jake!!
J
2 months ago
professional, friendly, efficient, knowledgable
as above re the gentlemen who performed my service would recommend and use your service again
P
3 months ago
Great service
Very pleased with the work Phil did - installing cellular blinds. He was professional and friendly. I'd definitely recommend him and HandyMan to others.
B
3 months ago
They will be my go-to company
Phil was excellent. Had an issue with an installed light and he was back to trouble shoot. Turns out the fixture itself was faulty. Timely responses. Great experience.
M
3 months ago
Door do over was perfection
I had a less than satisfactory exterior door installation the other day, but upon further review.............the team regrouped and made it right! I was very impressed how this firm responded to my dissatisfaction. They made a return customer out of me! Very pleased with the results. Thank you Mark, Jake and Brett.
M
3 months ago
Door install
I want a do over with another texhniciian
A
4 months ago
Quality work and professionalism, but overcharged
The work was done well, but the scope grew considerably due to discovery of a lot more damaged siding than originally thought. The new price was agreed upon verbally with the project manager who gave the original bid. Then when the owner came with the final bill came it was $3,670 more than the agreed upon price because he said it didn't include materials. I was very disappointed that the owner didn't honor the agreed upon price and all he did to compromise was take his markup of the materials from his standard 50% down to 25%.