Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Boulder, CO 80301

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/boulder-fort-collins

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
They will be my go-to company
Phil was excellent. Had an issue with an installed light and he was back to trouble shoot. Turns out the fixture itself was faulty. Timely responses. Great experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Door do over was perfection
I had a less than satisfactory exterior door installation the other day, but upon further review.............the team regrouped and made it right! I was very impressed how this firm responded to my dissatisfaction. They made a return customer out of me! Very pleased with the results. Thank you Mark, Jake and Brett.
M
2 weeks ago
Door install
I want a do over with another texhniciian
A
4 weeks ago
Quality work and professionalism, but overcharged
The work was done well, but the scope grew considerably due to discovery of a lot more damaged siding than originally thought. The new price was agreed upon verbally with the project manager who gave the original bid. Then when the owner came with the final bill came it was $3,670 more than the agreed upon price because he said it didn't include materials. I was very disappointed that the owner didn't honor the agreed upon price and all he did to compromise was take his markup of the materials from his standard 50% down to 25%.
R
4 weeks ago
Jake was very efficient. He got the job done & answered all questions. I am very pleased.
S
1 month ago
He is a keeper and does very good work in a short time. I have plans of asking for him next time.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks Sonja, and we couldn't agree with you more - He is a keeper!! Please don't hesitate to ask for him again for your next project!
S
1 month ago
Great craftsmanship with attention to detail
Anthony did a perfect job repairing the balcony on our house. It had wood rot and needed a new membrane, decking, trim, and we decided to update the railings. He also angled the deck to shed water which was not done when it was first constructed.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for the kind words about Anthony. We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with Anthony's hard work and dedication to your project.
G
1 month ago
Top notch, professional service.
I needed a garbage disposal installed. Philip was punctual, super friendly and did an excellent job. And at a great price. I couldn't be happier. Thank you so much! I will totally use these guys again if I need some help around the house.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your comments and sharing your experience with our service and with our awesome craftsman Phil!! We are pleased to have him as a team member here at Handyman Matters of Boulder / Northern Co. We look forward to your call for your next project!!
N
2 months ago
Excellent job, very satisfied
Jake did a great job on our project. He cared about the quality of his work and we are very pleased.
Response from Handyman Matters
Always so nice to hear from a pleased customer - we are pretty excited to have Jake on our team!! Thank you Nancy!!
P
2 months ago
Jake was punctual to my scheduled appointment. He was professional, courteous, very knowledgeable and gave well thought out answers. I am looking forward to working with this company.