Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Boulder, CO 80301

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/boulder-fort-collins

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Gutter problems
Friendly help with gutter problems, that was reasonably priced.
R
1 week ago
Fixed Latch on Bedroom Door
After some initial confusion, HM Matters got the job done quickly and professionally. They worked me into their schedule and came on a weekend. I didn't want the whole thing replaced, but just fixed. So, that's what Brett did. Works great for a reasonable price.
G
3 weeks ago
Replace two street side mailboxes
Our design was carried out to spec. Involved two holes and moving large stepping stone, done with care to avoid irrigation system and took care of temporary location of the old mailboxes. Very thoughtful and efficient. Logan did a really good job.
C
4 months ago
Fast and honest
Mark was able to visit my seller's home to help with inspection items and gave a detailed list of everything that would need to be fixed - he left no stone unturned and was very clear with his quote as far as labor and materials required to get the job done. Best of all he was out to the home quickly and was able to provide needed services while we were in a contractual deadline. Tiare in the office was easy to reach and was able to clearly explain the bid for me.
J
4 months ago
Great workmanship, excellent service, timely, fair price
Mark, Rick, Tiare and team are excellent. The name Handyman Matters doesn't necessarily reflect the full scope of work they can do. In our case it was a full main bath and laundry room remodel that they knocked out of the park. Very pleased with their work, communication from scheduler and their price (not the lowest, but also nowhere near the highest). I would not hesitate to use them again. You should definitely include Mark and team in your next bid.
G
5 months ago
High quality service by a competent and profesional
I had a drywall repair job completed by Handyman Matters and the technician was very good and repaired and painted my wall in a short period of time. I would highly recommend Handyman Matters for any job in my home. They are prompt, reasonably priced and leave a product behind that is something I can be proud of in my home.
A
5 months ago
Doggie Door Install
Great job! Very professional, fast and it looks great.
R
5 months ago
Mediocre Work at High Prices
We have been disappointed in the work that we had performed by Handyman Matters. Fortunately, we found other workmen who could do a better job in less time and at much lower rates. They were sloppy in their accounting right from the beginning. Their estimates were vague and,in the end, their billing was confusing. I won't be using them again.
P
7 months ago
Great service
Handled my issues fast and professionally. I would recommend them to anyone who needs quality work done in the boulder area.
J
8 months ago
Logan was on time - a big deal to me. He was also friendly, knowledgeable and creative as we had to ad-lib some fixes which he performed very well. I would definitely recommend Logan and Handyman Matters to others.