Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Boulder, CO 80301

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/boulder-fort-collins

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
High quality service by a competent and profesional
I had a drywall repair job completed by Handyman Matters and the technician was very good and repaired and painted my wall in a short period of time. I would highly recommend Handyman Matters for any job in my home. They are prompt, reasonably priced and leave a product behind that is something I can be proud of in my home.
A
4 weeks ago
Doggie Door Install
Great job! Very professional, fast and it looks great.
R
1 month ago
Mediocre Work at High Prices
We have been disappointed in the work that we had performed by Handyman Matters. Fortunately, we found other workmen who could do a better job in less time and at much lower rates. They were sloppy in their accounting right from the beginning. Their estimates were vague and,in the end, their billing was confusing. I won't be using them again.
P
3 months ago
Great service
Handled my issues fast and professionally. I would recommend them to anyone who needs quality work done in the boulder area.
J
4 months ago
Logan was on time - a big deal to me. He was also friendly, knowledgeable and creative as we had to ad-lib some fixes which he performed very well. I would definitely recommend Logan and Handyman Matters to others.
B
4 months ago
Got the job done
Friendly, creative and completed work efficiently to our complete satisfaction
D
5 months ago
Great job
We had Chris out to rebuild a stair for us and he really did a wonderful job. He was very polite and courteous and we plan to have him come back to help us with some baseboard work. I HIGHLY recommend Handyman Matters.
E
5 months ago
Accepts stolen cards
Just got a charge from this company on my card. Have never even used a handyman company And I don't even live in CO. So they apparently don't check Id's or any thing to make sure it isn't stolen. And I tried calling and no one answers the phone.
E
10 months ago
Professional and Timely Service
I had my kitchen sink, faucet and garbage disposal replaced by Steve. He did an excellent job. He was on time, very efficient, and thorough with his work. I would highly recommend Handyman Matters to friends and will definitely be using their services again!