Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

253 South Lowell Street

Casper, WY 82601

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/casper

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Friendly and professional!
Thanks to James for re-caulking our bathtub and replacement of our furnace filters today! You were quick, and friendly! Keep up the good work!
G
2 weeks ago
We were very satisfied with the craftsmanship and cooperation. Looking forward to using Handyman Matters again. Thank you.
L
3 weeks ago
Good service
Very knowledgeable and polite. Timely with good good follow up
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Very satisfied with help! Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Yes very much
J
2 months ago
Highly recommend
I’ve used them twice now- first to clean out my gutters, second to stain my fence. Both times, services were scheduled quickly, within a day or two, and the jobs were done well. Very happy with their work, and will definitely be calling on them again.
A
2 months ago
Quick and did a great job.
A
2 months ago
Great service
They gave me a quote same day, did the work the next day. Excellent customer service would hire them again.
Response from Handyman Matters
Ann, Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters for the clean up of your gardens! They look beautiful. We look forward to a long lasting relationship.
C
2 months ago
Jim Taylor was very efficient and he knew the problem right at first. He got the job done quickly, cleaned up the area after and was very courteous. I will call again if needed.
Response from Handyman Matters
Cathy, Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters of Casper Wyoming. We are so happy to hear Jim did a great job installing your over the range microwave. We are proud to have Jim on our Team! If you need anything else, please contact us.
S
2 months ago
I posted that I needed a garbage disposal installed and received a response very quickly and the handyman was at my house by 1:30 PM took him about an hour to install he was very professional and friendly and did excellent work.
I posted that I needed a garbage disposal installed and received a response very quickly and the handyman was at my house by 1:30 PM took him about an hour to install he was very professional and friendly and did excellent work.