Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

253 South Lowell Street

Casper, WY 82601

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/casper

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Jim Taylor was very efficient and he knew the problem right at first. He got the job done quickly, cleaned up the area after and was very courteous. I will call again if needed.
S
4 days ago
I posted that I needed a garbage disposal installed and received a response very quickly and the handyman was at my house by 1:30 PM took him about an hour to install he was very professional and friendly and did excellent work.
I posted that I needed a garbage disposal installed and received a response very quickly and the handyman was at my house by 1:30 PM took him about an hour to install he was very professional and friendly and did excellent work.
K
5 days ago
Excellent work ethic.. Very polite
I love the text prior to coming and you can even track him.. Layne was top notch with his work ethic and very polite with manners.. He even exceeded my expectations and ran to get his leaf blower and blew the front of my walk off after he was finished.. Definitely 5 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️S from me.. I will definitely refer handyman matters to anyone I know..
L
2 weeks ago
Pat showed up on time after picking up the storm doors on his way. He did a very professional job of installing the doors. I smile every time I go in or out. I will be using Handyman Matters again.
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience. On time.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
It was my first time using this company and I'm very pleased. They were very polite, arrived quickly, followed the instructions from the work order I provided, and the technician communicated well. Will definitely use again!
L
4 weeks ago
Clean, Professional and Timely!!
John quickly diagnosed my problem and explained the solution. Jim came out exactly on time to do the repairs. I had a broken pipe in a small tight space in the basement. Jim was able to get in there and work a miracle! He was very friendly and knowledgeable! And the best part, when he left I didn't have any messes to clean up!
P
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Excelente service, very profesional.
S
1 month ago
I was very pleased with getting the job finished quickly and efficiently. He was on time and very pleasant. I will call again when I need help!
A
1 month ago
Very strong and fast! Great experience! Will use again!