Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

253 South Lowell Street

Casper, WY 82601

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/casper

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 hours ago
On time...quality work...professional workers...
M
2 days ago
No job is too small to care about the details
My dad is a senior citizen and can’t do what he used to. I am clumsy myself and it’s dangerous for me to try to hammer a nail! These guys took care of the kitchen faucet and the basement bathroom leak very efficiently and professionally and at a cost that was reasonable. Thanks!
P
2 days ago
Punctual, professional, pleasant, and efficient.
Quick response and fast service. We will contact them again.
R
2 months ago
A+
Professional service, great prices. Will call next time I need help.
L
2 months ago
Responded quickly, (within 30minutes), resolved quickly - 15min. My garage door was frozen to the ground- the automatic opener would not budge it. Best part - they did not charge an arm & leg for the service. Highly recommend
S
2 months ago
Great service!
Punctual, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Made short work of fixing my broken door! This business will be on speed dial from now on! Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Excellent service
Had to have an outside storm door replaced. Pat did an excellent job and the price was fair. We were kept informed as to what was happening at all times. Will use this service again when we need to.
L
2 months ago
Service at 1050 east 19th casper Wyoming
This company Handy man. Was awsome from reception to repair man. Came right awayfor pipe leak. I didn't know what to do. They explained what was wrong. Told me who to call to fix problem. Very professional. I was so happy. I was stressing. the handy man release that. Good people.
R
3 months ago
James tweaked and fixed
In and out, no charge.
R
3 months ago
Highly recommended
Always amazing service and great customer service