Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

253 South Lowell Street

Casper, WY 82601

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/casper

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Handyman
Pat was very professional, very knowledgeable. I look forward to having him repair my home.
C
3 weeks ago
Finally
It is nice to finally find a company that we can hire to manage a variety of household projects. Responsive, friendly & a job well done. Thanks Pat.
R
2 months ago
Amazing Customer Service and VERY timely
I am a real estate agent and I often need a handyman very quickly. This company has always had fantastic customer service and are EXTREMELY reasonably price. They always get to the job right away and they call you and let you know when they are going out.
G
2 months ago
Professional service
Don Miller completed all the tasks in an efficient manner. He hung closet doors put molding around a door, repaired rain gutters, caulked around windows, and put vinyl base along the floor. He did not waste any time and completed the job in less time than what was estimated. Saving a homeowner unnecessary expenses was very much appreciated. He was professional in his appearance, communication skills, and work ethic. My only suggestion is for administration, have the receipt available upon job completion rather than wait for it to be emailed.
K
2 months ago
Quality of work was good and he was cordial. Price was fair.
K
2 months ago
Installed a new dog door for me. Did a great job. Was friendly and efficient. I will use this service again and plan to recommend it to my friends.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and professional!
Thanks to James for re-caulking our bathtub and replacement of our furnace filters today! You were quick, and friendly! Keep up the good work!
G
2 months ago
We were very satisfied with the craftsmanship and cooperation. Looking forward to using Handyman Matters again. Thank you.
L
3 months ago
Good service
Very knowledgeable and polite. Timely with good good follow up
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Very satisfied with help! Thank you!