Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Centennial, CO 80122

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/centennial

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Quality work but...
We had a great experience with our craftsman Jerry . He was knowledgeable and quick at his work, we would have been extremely pleased with our experience however we were charged 4 hours and only used 2 hours. When we scheduled our appointment the estimate came in at 4 hours, there was no explanation that we would onky be charged with what we needed or that we needed to have extra jobs ready.needless to say when I shared my disappointment with the office, they did not attempt to correct it- 200/ per hour is a steep Handy man fix ouch- super disappointed
Response from Handyman Matters
Tara, I am sorry to hear that this has happened. Please contact me directly, Kim Hobden, General Manager at 303-531-6133 so we can discuss. Thank you. UPDATE: Tara, thank you for taking the time to call us and explain what happened. I hope the resolution we came to leaves you happy. Should you have any other questions or concerns, please contact me. I look forward to working with you again! Kim
L
4 months ago
I had a number of issues that needed to be fixed, including replacing a kitchen faucet, replacing smoke alarms, replacing weather stripping on doors, etc. Jerry was my handyman and he handled all my problems in a very professional and confident manner. I am extremely happy with Jerry and Handyman Matters!
Response from Handyman Matters
Lee, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We are very lucky to have Jerry on our Team and he takes great pride in his work and customer service. If you have any questions or additional home repairs, please let us know. Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters!
A
5 months ago
Repaired outdoor lamp.
At around freezing, Josh located shorted wiring and demonstrated that photo sensor worked. He replaced with a new lamp and fixed wiring to sensor. I appreciated that he tested and explained as work progressed. He was thorough and pleasant. Will recommend highly.
Response from Handyman Matters
We are SO happy we were able to tackle this difficult job for you, even in bad weather conditions! We want to be your go-to for all projects! Not just a fair weather friend. Have a great weekend! and thank you again.
K
6 months ago
Professional/Excellent Service
Rudy was on time and did an excellent job on the back splash in the kitchen. He was also very helpful on explaining what I needed to complete the project. I would request him for future projects and refer to others.
Response from Handyman Matters
We are so happy we were able to not only meet, but exceed your expectations! I saw the pictures of the job and you must be very pleased! I am jealous, now I want one! We look forward to helping you in the future!
B
6 months ago
exactly what I was looking for!
I needed a few chores completed around our home, called Handyman Matters. Josh came out right on time, went right to work, and completed every job perfectly. Couldn't ask for more! I'm keeping Josh's business card handy. I will definitely use this company again. Very pleased.
Response from Handyman Matters
We here are so pleased that we were able to tackle all your projects in such a professional manner. We have the best Craftsmen in the front range, and we are here for you, whenever you wish. We look forward to serving you soon.
P
7 months ago
High Qaulity
Josh installed a laundry rack and a very heavy mirror. Did a great job and I will have him back to do other work.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the report and wonderful revue! We strive to make everyone enjoy the experience and being able to "Love your home" again! Call us anytime we can be of assistance.
W
7 months ago
Always Ready, always faithful
We have been using Handyman Matters for somewhere in the neighborhood of 10 years. I have called them numerous time to repair fences, install complicated electric circuits, fix stairs, etc. They were always readily available, arrived on time, and did an excellent job solving my problem. Thanks guys
Response from Handyman Matters
We love being able to service our regular clients and being able to provide reliable, and predictable, superior performance. Thanks again for being such a loyal customer. We look forward to being able to help you again soon!
B
8 months ago
Professional and clean service!
Josh was my service professional today. I had him help us once before and he was quick and efficient. The problems we had are gone and we are thrilled with the quality of his work. Request Josh every time!
M
8 months ago
Great response time and quality work
Promptly returned our call and scheduled the work for the next day. Fixed a poor repair from another business and gave us peace of mind.
B
9 months ago
Best handyman service around.
Handyman Services sent Jerry over to redo a broken fence post that needed to be reset. Jerry knew what he was doing and got the job finished sooner that I thought it would be. The repair was done right and the communication from the office regarding the appointment time was very professional. They followed up after the job was done to ask if I was satisfied. I can tell that this company does a great job at customer service. I will use them again for sure.