Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Centennial, CO 80122

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/centennial

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Far-Above-Average Performance
Handyman repaired/replaced kitchen sink plumbing, cabinetry, and drywall. Handyman was on time, had the right tools, got the work done in the time allotted. Friendly, professional. Will use again.
C
2 months ago
Overjoyed
I was SOOO pleased with my recent experience with Handyman Matters. I had a glass pocket door that fell off the track and I was certain the entire trim around the door would need torn out to fix the issue. Dan showed up and within a matter minutes was able to wiggle the right tool in there and pop that sucker back on track. I thought for sure I was looking at a major expense, but all I needed was the right tools and right CRAFTSMEN! Thanks a ton Handyman Matters, can't wait to use you again.
Response from Handyman Matters
Chris, thank you for the great review for your pocket door repair. We are happy to hear that Dan was able to easily repair the door and not remove the entire trim. We thank you for your loyalty to Handyman Matters and look forward to assisting you with all your home repair projects in the Stapleton Neighborhood!
C
2 months ago
Highly qualified and professional
Jerry is the best at any job you present to him. He is courteous, respectful and one amazing worker
Response from Handyman Matters
Carol, we are so happy to hear the replacement of your kitchen faucet went great. Thank you for your continued business and choosing Handyman Matters!
S
3 months ago
Had three light fixtures that needed to be replaced. Did a great job, but thought it was expensive for less than one hour's work. I at least know it was done properly.
Response from Handyman Matters
Susan, Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters. We are honored you chose us and Derek our Master Electrician to replace 3 light fixtures in your home. Pricing should have been discussed up front prior to working so you were aware. Please let us know if you have any further questions. Thank you again and we look forward to working with in the future. -Handyman Matters
C
3 months ago
High quality reliable service
Jerry has been to our house twice this summer to trim dead tree branches, repair broken walkway, repair, replace lightbulbs, and clean a light fixture too high for us to reach. He was polite, and all jobs were completed in a professional manner. We will use Handyman Matters again and hope to get Jerry to do the work.
Response from Handyman Matters
Carol, Thank you for your loyalty to Handyman Matters as we know there are many choices out there. Jerry is great at completely those honey-do tasks in an efficient and timely manner. We look forward to assisting you in the future. ~Handyman Matters
A
3 months ago
Completely satisfied
Great work installing external venting for an over-the-range microwave (through an attic to external wall). Craftsmen were knowledgeable and skilled. They also installed an electrical outlet.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the 5 Star Review! Sean and Matt are great handyman and we are happy they are on our Team and you are super happy with the stove vent install. Please let us know if we can assist you with any other home repair projects. Thank you! ~Handyman Matters
J
3 months ago
Super Service
Jerry came to my home and took care of everything on my list. He’s very knowledgeable, neat and efficient. It’s so nice to have such a service available to put your mind at ease. I would absolutely call again if I need to.
Response from Handyman Matters
John, thank you for the awesome review and choosing Handyman Matters. Jerry is not only great at communicating but is very skilled in a lot of areas. ~Handyman Matters
K
3 months ago
Great service
We had quite a few porch lights to upgrade/replace. The job was done on time and fast. Very professional. We will call again for future jobs. Thank you!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the great review and choosing Handyman Matters to replace all your lighting fixtures. Derek takes great pride in his work and we are grateful he is on our Team! ~Handyman Matters
D
3 months ago
Matt was very helpful and thorough. Thank you
Response from Handyman Matters
Diane, Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters. We are happy that Matt was able to repair the door and door jamb for you! Please let us know if there is anything else you may need.
T
7 months ago
Quality work but...
We had a great experience with our craftsman Jerry . He was knowledgeable and quick at his work, we would have been extremely pleased with our experience however we were charged 4 hours and only used 2 hours. When we scheduled our appointment the estimate came in at 4 hours, there was no explanation that we would onky be charged with what we needed or that we needed to have extra jobs ready.needless to say when I shared my disappointment with the office, they did not attempt to correct it- 200/ per hour is a steep Handy man fix ouch- super disappointed
Response from Handyman Matters
Tara, I am sorry to hear that this has happened. Please contact me directly, Kim Hobden, General Manager at 303-531-6133 so we can discuss. Thank you. UPDATE: Tara, thank you for taking the time to call us and explain what happened. I hope the resolution we came to leaves you happy. Should you have any other questions or concerns, please contact me. I look forward to working with you again! Kim