Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Centennial, CO 80122

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/centennial

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Professional/Excellent Service
Rudy was on time and did an excellent job on the back splash in the kitchen. He was also very helpful on explaining what I needed to complete the project. I would request him for future projects and refer to others.
Response from Handyman Matters
We are so happy we were able to not only meet, but exceed your expectations! I saw the pictures of the job and you must be very pleased! I am jealous, now I want one! We look forward to helping you in the future!
B
1 month ago
exactly what I was looking for!
I needed a few chores completed around our home, called Handyman Matters. Josh came out right on time, went right to work, and completed every job perfectly. Couldn't ask for more! I'm keeping Josh's business card handy. I will definitely use this company again. Very pleased.
Response from Handyman Matters
We here are so pleased that we were able to tackle all your projects in such a professional manner. We have the best Craftsmen in the front range, and we are here for you, whenever you wish. We look forward to serving you soon.
P
2 months ago
High Qaulity
Josh installed a laundry rack and a very heavy mirror. Did a great job and I will have him back to do other work.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the report and wonderful revue! We strive to make everyone enjoy the experience and being able to "Love your home" again! Call us anytime we can be of assistance.
W
2 months ago
Always Ready, always faithful
We have been using Handyman Matters for somewhere in the neighborhood of 10 years. I have called them numerous time to repair fences, install complicated electric circuits, fix stairs, etc. They were always readily available, arrived on time, and did an excellent job solving my problem. Thanks guys
Response from Handyman Matters
We love being able to service our regular clients and being able to provide reliable, and predictable, superior performance. Thanks again for being such a loyal customer. We look forward to being able to help you again soon!
B
3 months ago
Professional and clean service!
Josh was my service professional today. I had him help us once before and he was quick and efficient. The problems we had are gone and we are thrilled with the quality of his work. Request Josh every time!
M
3 months ago
Great response time and quality work
Promptly returned our call and scheduled the work for the next day. Fixed a poor repair from another business and gave us peace of mind.
B
4 months ago
Best handyman service around.
Handyman Services sent Jerry over to redo a broken fence post that needed to be reset. Jerry knew what he was doing and got the job finished sooner that I thought it would be. The repair was done right and the communication from the office regarding the appointment time was very professional. They followed up after the job was done to ask if I was satisfied. I can tell that this company does a great job at customer service. I will use them again for sure.
B
4 months ago
The most wonderful handyman I have ever met.
On a scale of 1 to 10, my "Handyman Matters" tradesman rates 20. At every opportunity, Jerry did more, and did extra, above and beyond the bare minimum that was needed.
N
4 months ago
Fast response and job well done.
They responded quickly to our issue and resolved everything in short order. They did good work. I did not give them 5 stars because of a scheduling conflict that was not our fault; however, we were treated like it was our problem. We were scheduled for 1:30 in the afternoon. On the day of our scheduled appointment, they had a cancellation in the morning and called me to see if they could come at an earlier time. I let them know that they would need to contact the tenant of the home to see if she was available as she was planning on the original time. The tenant could not be reached to gain access to the home earlier than the scheduled time and so they tried to cancel our 1:30 time claiming that they were worried that the tenant would not be there at the right time. I informed them that she was indeed planning to be there at the original scheduled time and we did want to reschedule this time simply because she could not be reached to accomodate their earlier availability. The technician seemed irritated with us for this, but did ultimately honor the original scheduled appointment.
T
1 year ago
Service
I am very impressed with this company they are extremely competent and friendly.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Teresa for your positive review. We strive to give our customers the best experience possible. Please feel free to call the office anytime you have projects that need completed.