Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

5251 North Central Avenue

Chicago, IL 60630

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/chicago

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
GREAT!!!!! AS ALWAYS!!!!!
On time, on budget, no waste!!!
K
1 week ago
High quality service
We had a row of siding blow off due to extreme winds. Daniel made short work of getting the siding back on. Explained how it could be repaired/prevented in the future. Removed his shoes when he walked through our house. Took care not to lean the ladder against the siding to prevent damage. Professional service.
R
1 week ago
Daniel was very patient in answering all of my questions and talking me through the various solutions to mounting my tv. Then we he was done, he did a couple other odd jobs around my house. He was professional and nice and I'd be happy to contact him again.
D
1 week ago
Daniel was very pleasant to wirk with. It was a small job, just swapping out an old fan for a new one, but he was very competent and nice, and I’d be glad to have him back again,
D
1 week ago
GREAT!!!!!
Everything done as requested!!!
H
2 weeks ago
Quality service, very professional and on-time
I just used Handyman Matter for the first time but will be using them again. The appointment was easy to set-up, the professionals were on time and very friendly. It was an excellent overall experience!
C
3 weeks ago
Cabinet lights
We’ve had a lot of trouble with our lights but Daniel explained what was happening and provided various options. He replaced them and everything works and looks great. Very knowledgeable, efficient & professional.
J
3 weeks ago
He fixed the light fixture. We were much more knowledgable about the type of lights and he showed us how the new lights would save usmoney on our light bill.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
Daniel installed our railings quickly and securely. My only criticism is that I do not recall being informed of the travel charge.
N
2 months ago
Very professional
Brandon installed a new storm door. Great job.