Handyman Matters Colorado Springs

Handyman Service

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/colorado-springs

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Great work and professionalism
My experience was great from beginning to end. The individuals taking apts were friendly and receptive. I was able to get an experienced worker out to my home quickly. Dana was my contractor and was on time, professional and very helpful. He walked me through the materials to buy and was receptive via text as I attempted to gather what was needed. Once I had materials, scheduling the same individual to come out was quick and easy. Dana was within 30 minutes of his original estimate and the work was done well and explained at a level that was attainable. I would highly recommend this company!
L
4 days ago
Great Job
Colin did a super job fixing the tile on the fireplace and matching the paint.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and easy to work with.
Dana was great about keeping me in the loop concerning costs and time. Came in on time and under budget. Client was very happy with the work. Can't ask for more.
S
3 weeks ago
So far so good
A nice guy came and have me a quote. Seemed very professional and comparable.
N
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Great service, would definately reccommend. Colin was very polite and proffessional and did an excellent job!
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Colin was very professional. He explained what needed to be done. He did a great job! We're very happy with a job well done. Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Excellent work. Very courteous.
Dana replaced hail damaged trim around our kitchen window and did a VERY professional job. Price was reasonable too. We couldn’t be happier
O
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, efficient
They were the lowest bid; however, they gave generous senior discount. Very best service I experienced. It had to with heating and I was freezing. They were here in 2 hrs. Very polite.
P
2 months ago
The craftsmen at Handyman Matters are awesome and skilled at what they do. Dana did a fantastic job and I would highly recommend him!
R
2 months ago
Not trained to do the job
I pay for trained, not someone in training. The job was finished several hours late, do to not being prepared and trained.