Handyman Matters Colorado Springs

Handyman Service

Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/colorado-springs

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Difficult and risky job. Very professional and friendly
I am very pleased with their service. Tim knew exactly what I wanted to have done. Very experienced and friendly. I recommend them.
J
2 weeks ago
Good Service
They performed their services as discussed and on budget!
G
2 weeks ago
Nolan was excellent. He was very professional and courteous. He finished the task in a very timely matter.
M
3 weeks ago
Brandon did an exemplary job with my plumbing issues and was so professional and polite. No doubt i will contact Handyman Matters in the future.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent performance, right on time.
Mr. Yarbrough came when expected, got right down to it with very little explanation or oversight. I gave him an overview of what needed to be done, and the reason for the time crunch, and Brandon got it accomplished promptly even after laying brick all day. Bravo!
M
3 weeks ago
Colby
He did a great job. I would use this company again. Super fast & thorough.
R
1 month ago
Very Professional and would use again
I had a problem arise late Friday afternoon, they came within 24 hours and did a great job. Friendly, Professional, courteous and knew what needed to be done once shown. I will use again
N
1 month ago
I please with the service
J
1 month ago
Roof inspection/Repairs
Brandon was awesome. Came out for specific request, but was flexible looking at other issues. Also did a walk around the roof and fixed issues from previous installers. Thanks for getting here quick and explaining what was going on
D
1 month ago
Plumbing
Absolutely awesome. Very professional and didn’t waste any time. This guy was educated and knew exactly what he was doing.