Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

1515 Bethel Road

Columbus, OH 43220

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/northwest-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Long distance renovation
Was very pleased with scheduling, communication and responsiveness during our bathroom reno of our condo. We are out of town owners, and had to all over the phone and email. Thanks for a smooth project!!
J
5 days ago
Jacob did a great job on everything we asked ti be done.
Brooks helped with arrangements and was very professional and friendly. Make sure you call instead of leaving info online on their web site. Immediate help in the phone.
S
3 weeks ago
They did an excellent job on replacing our front gutter and replaced the Shaker siding on our garage. We were very happy with their work and professionalism.
Response from Handyman Matters
That's what we strive for. To complete our jobs and make sure the customer is happy. It was a pleasure to service your handyman needs.
M
2 months ago
Prompt, efficient, easy to work with
Received a quote for desired work that was high relative to others but HM was willing to start the next day and got the job. To my delight the job did not take as long as estimated and the price was reduced. The job was done right and at lower cost. How often do you hear that? These are honest folks running an honest business. Yes, I will use them again.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you again Mr.Barker and it was a pleasure to service your handyman needs.
M
2 months ago
Prompt, efficient, easy to work with
Received a quote for desired work that was high relative to others but HM was willing to start the next day and got the job. To my delight the job did not take as long as estimated and the price was reduced. The job was done right and at lower cost. How often do you hear that? These are honest folks running an honest business. Yes, I will use them again.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you. We tend to be conservative in our estimate in order not to have "surprises" for our customers. Your job went smooth and we were happy to beat the estimated time and charge you less than anticipated.
L
2 months ago
Fast and efficient
Bob was great! He was very professional and was able to complete the job entirely with no problems.
Response from Handyman Matters
That's what we strive for. To complete jobs with no problems and to have our professional team meet our clients expectations. Appreciate your comments.
H
3 months ago
Fast, Quality Service
We needed a quick fix for some stairs in our company showroom. I was able to get in contact with someone quickly, and Jacob came out the next morning to complete the job. It was done well, and he made sure to review everything with us before leaving to make sure we were happy. Much appreciated!
Response from Handyman Matters
We try our best to answer every call before it rings three times. We also try to meet our clients need dates. We are glad we succeeded in meeting your expectations.
M
3 months ago
Fast and professional service
The technician arrived early and got everything I needed done the same day. They were great with scheduling as well and being able to plan the work around my busy day to day life. I would highly recommend to any of my friends or family!
S
3 months ago
Great experiences
Wonderful team to work with, great workmanship. Exterior wood repaired in preparation for painting, gutters repaired and cleaned, garage service door replaced, dryer vent replaced, patio power-washed and drain fixed (YEAH...we don't have water coming in our walk out any more!!!), linoleum basement walkout area replaced with gorgeous tile. Handyman Matters is our go-to team for so many needs!
U
3 months ago
High quality, professional and great customer service
Brooks and the entire staff were wonderful to work with. They showed up on time, did the work in less time quoted and did a wonderful job on my rental property needs. I highly recommend if you looking for honest, friendly and quality work!