Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

1515 Bethel Road

Columbus, OH 43220

Open Today By Appointment

handymanmatters.com/offices/northwest-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
My wife can move around!!
This latest project was just one of many to allow my wife the ability to come home to our house after being away for almost a year. She lost her battle to save her leg but we did not lose our home in which we have lived for about 46 years. Her release to come home was sudden and without your company’s fast response and Daniel’s fine work, she would not have been able to be here now. And all your previous high-quality work is so appreciated. Our heartfelt thanks to all the crew who made this possible. Hopefully, our emergency is behind us but we look forward to employing your company for other less urgent but necessary projects soon. THANKS!!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so kindly for this review Mr. Marks. We are glad to hear that we were able to complete the job on time and to your satisfaction. Our number one priority is our customer's peace of mind. We are looking forward to tackling those less urgent yet necessary projects!
C
2 weeks ago
Shawn did an excellent job. Very professional.
Response from Handyman Matters
We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with Shawn's work! Thank you for leaving the great review and if you ever need any other work done around the house just give us a call.
E
2 weeks ago
High quality service & very professional
We had several projects in getting ready to put house up for sale. Shawn completed all of them & he and Alaa even suggested we re-do our out dated outlets so they would pass inspection which we weren't aware of. Very knowledgable. Very friendly. Brooks was very prompt in scheduling & with estimates. Would certainly recommend them.
Response from Handyman Matters
We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us from start to finish. We greatly appreciate you taking the time and leaving this great review! If you ever need anything done around the house in the future you know who to call!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Shawn as well as the other gentleman with him were professional, timely, knowledgeable and friendly. They were able to provide a fix to my issue promptly and efficiently. This is my second very positive experience. Brookes rocks as well!!
Response from Handyman Matters
We are glad to hear that our work staff was prompt and efficient. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for the great review!
F
3 weeks ago
Very proffional
Mark done an excellent job on our railings he installed in our garage. He cleaned up all the trash. We would have him back
Response from Handyman Matters
We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with Mark's work. Thank you for the great review and if you ever need anything else done around the house you know who to call!
M
1 month ago
Sean was professional, responsive and quickly fixed a burst pipe.
Response from Handyman Matters
We are happy to hear that you are happy and satisfied with Sean's work! Thank you for the great review.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Bunch of small projects that I am unable to do. Technician sent from Handyman was great. Knowledgeable, friendly, rapid, and did everything asked. Will definitely hire again.
Response from Handyman Matters
We are happy to hear that our craftsmen were able to complete all of your small projects to your satisfaction. Thank you for the great review.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Bunch of small projects that I am unable to do. Technician sent from Handyman was great. Knowledgeable, friendly, rapid, and did everything asked. Will definitely hire again.
Response from Handyman Matters
We are happy to hear that our craftsmen were able to complete all of your small projects to your satisfaction. Thank you for the great review.
A
1 month ago
Knowledgeable and professional
Great experience from ease of scheduling to quality of workmanship. Shawn completed multiple repairs needed on our aging home. He was knowledgeable, professional and very efficient. Highly recommend!
Response from Handyman Matters
We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us from start to finish! Thank you for great review.
D
1 month ago
Handyman Matters
Great company, they run background checks on all employees. Guarantee their work, clean up the job spot before they leave. Highly recommend calling them.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you, Dennis. We appreciate your review and comments.