Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/rhode-island

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Very prompt, professional and courteous service
Handyman Matters installed a medicine cabinet with lighting in my lavette and dealt with the circuit breaker to power the lighting as well as two smaller tasks. Highly recommended for professionalism and efficiency!
J
1 week ago
Professional quality service
We had bought two new vanities and they didn’t come with hardware or pre- drilled holes to add them. So Andy perfectly drilled straight holes in 9 draws and 4 doors and installed hardware. He also put up 2 towel racks, and 4 hooks in brand new tile. He also hung a wall mirror and a vanity mirror. Andy cleaned up after all projects.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
We had a large variety of small jobs done today. Have used them in the past and will use them again!
T
3 weeks ago
Good and efficient service
W
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I'm very happy with the job they did. I can honestly say they went above and beyond to get the job done. I will definitely use them in the future.
R
1 month ago
install walkway lighting
The handyman that installed my walkway lighting completed the job thoroughly and in record time. I highly recommend them for your next project.
F
1 month ago
Great Service
Tony showed up on time, cleaned up the mistake made by another contractor and did a great job!
M
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, knowlegable
Both Tammy and Andrew were helpful in the scheduling and professional in dealing with a first time customer. Andrew was timely, efficient, offered explanations and advice. Installed doorbell, new light switches, repaired light/fan,and made a temporary fix for a porch window. Cleaned up after finishing his work. He was personable and courteous. I will definitely use this service again.
C
1 month ago
Personable, professional and flexible.
Tammy and Andy were very personable, professional and flexible and went out of their way to make sure this customer was satisfied. I would recommend Home Advisors/Handyman Matters to others.
J
1 month ago
Prompt, personable and professional
My experience with Tammy on the phone and Andy on site - installing a new storm door on a cold January morning - was excellent. They were helpful, accommodating, informative and polite. The installation was right on time and professionally done with a helpful briefing by Andy at the conclusion. Highly recommended.