Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Cranston, RI 02920

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/rhode-island

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
excellent and expedient service. my wife was particularly impressed by the job and how nice the person was.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The appointment was scheduled promptly. Brian came by and was able to quickly fix a couple of issues with some of our doors. I’d definitely recommend Handyman Matters and will definitely call them if other projects come up.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your positive review and for choosing HandyMan Matters for your project needs. So happy to hear all was to your satisfaction and look forward to working with you again in the future.
N
1 month ago
Perfect!
From first contact to completion of the work, all I can say is P.E.R.F.E.C.T. Tammy was a pleasure to speak with and Bryan was outstanding! He called when he was on his way to my home, showed up when he said he would and kept me apprised as the work progressed. Very professional, courteous, friendly and he did an amazing job. His touch up painting project makes my home and garage look completely newly painted. He patched a hole in the siding so well that you would never know there was ever a hole there. And he didn't flinch at anything I asked him to do for me. I really can't say anything bad because everything went perfectly - the results were far better than I expected and the work completed faster than I anticipated. At the end of the day, Bryan cleaned up so well that the area looked better than before he started the job! I'll definitely be referring Handyman Matters to friends and family and call again if I need your services. Thank you Bryan and Handyman Matters of RI!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your positive review and for choosing HandyMan Matters for your project needs. So happy to hear all was to your satisfaction and look forward to working with you again in the future.
L
1 month ago
Fixed a tricky problem
Bryan was great - quickly assessed and addressed the problem with our ceiling fan - which leaks during heavy storms but - and (hopefully) resolved it. We'll see what happens with the next storm, but his explanation made sense and we're hoping for the best.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
I had Bryan from Handyman matters come to my condo in providence to do a handful of jobs. Mostly smaller tasks but things I can’t do myself. He was super helpful and did each tasks diligently and thorough. I was very happy with everything!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your review and for choosing HandyMan Matters for your project needs. Very happy to hear all was to your satisfaction. Looking forward to assisting you in the future!
D
2 months ago
Great service experience
Tammy was very courteous , professional, and helpful when I called to schedule an appointment. Brian called ahead to let me know he was on the way, and was right on time. He was friendly, professional, and well-skilled to handle the job. Brian took a lot of care in the work area (bathroom) and made sure all was in good order before leaving. I will definitely use Handyman Matters again, and will recommend to family.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters for your project needs, we strive for customer satisfaction and happy to hear we provided that for you. Very happy to hear all was completed to your satisfaction. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.
M
2 months ago
Professional and personable service.
Bryan installed a basement bath ventilation exhaust. Good communication (text & phone) when he was going to arrive. Explained the process and took time to make sure the install was astetically pleasing as well as functional. Would certainly hire again. Thank you.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters for your project needs. We know there are many choices out there. Very happy to hear all was completed to your satisfaction. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.
L
2 months ago
Bryan was very nice and did a great job installing laundry room cabinets. Thank you for your service
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters for your project needs. Very happy to hear all was completed to your satisfaction. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.
B
2 months ago
Brian was here today, 9/7, and completed everything I asked him to do. He was very pleasant and efficient.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Bonnie. Always a pleasure working with you. We LOVE our repeat customers
J
2 months ago
GUTTER CLEANING
Brian was very professional. He cleaned our front and back gutters, which took about 1/2 hour and the cost was $75.00. The cost seemed a little high, but all and all it is done
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review - we appreciate it. Looking forward to working with you in the future.