Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Cranston, RI 02920

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/rhode-island

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Tony Cabral of Handyman Matters Rules!
Hi, all: Tony was just great—got it all done, very nice guy. What more can you ask for?
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review - looking forward to working with you again in the future.
L
1 week ago
Very satisfied
Did great work.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you! looking forward to working with you again in the future,
K
1 week ago
Chris was great on time and totally fixed my door which was sagging. Will definitely use him again
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review - looking forward to working with you again in the future.
L
2 weeks ago
Quick and easy
Chris was great! Thanks for the help and service.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your positive review - looking forward to working with you again in the future.
J
2 weeks ago
Very good service
Anthony installed a shower curtain rod for me that needed to be drilled into subway tile. He also fixed a window screen. Very nice friendly man. He even called and asked if he could arrive early. I will use Handyman Matters again. They even answer the phone and schedule when you call. No waiting for a call back. Very glad to have found this service.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Looking forward to working with you in the future.
W
3 weeks ago
this man is great and his price was on the mark for my savings i will call him again
it hit aaa with all i needed fixing. we will call again
Response from Handyman Matters
Happy to hear you found us to help with your projects too... Looking forward to working with you in the future. I think the one star is in error :(
R
3 weeks ago
Ceiling Fan
Chris did a great job. Actually was early and finished in an hour. Very neat and clean. Well worth the money for the time he saved me.
Response from Handyman Matters
Happy to hear all went well! We strive for customer satisfaction and look forward to helping you again in the future.
T
3 weeks ago
great service
chris did a great job! he worked very hard all day long and made sure everything was done right, he did four different jobs in one day and everything was done right. Siding was put up, painted railings on outside stairs and put in new storm door after fixing the broken frame in doorway. Very professional. Will use handyman again in the future!
Response from Handyman Matters
Happy to Hear! Thank you for the review we appreciate you taking the time to write it. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.
H
4 weeks ago
High quality painting
Christian arrived promptly at 8 and was very professional. He painted 2 bedrooms and did a great job! Very neat and clean.
Response from Handyman Matters
Happy to hear that all went well and the project was completed to your satisfaction. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.
B
3 months ago
Always satisfied
This is my 4th time I believe using Handyman Matters, and have aklways been pleased with whatever work has been done.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you, it's always a pleasure working with you as well. Looking forward to working with you again in the future!