Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Cranston, RI 02920

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/rhode-island

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
An Excellent Experience
We had Chris and Bryan rebuild a grape arbor and re-set/re-place cedar fencing for us. Everything went so smoothly: professional, knowledgable, efficient, and so pleasant to interact with. They worked really hard, and were able to use their experience to figure out some tricky problems on the spot, so we were done sooner than expected with a first-rate job. We have an old house and have had many experiences with contractors and workers of all kinds. This company is by far the best resource we've found. They're reasonable, straightforward, and just nice people. They really inspire confidence and their work shows they genuinely care about doing a great job. Tammy was also wonderful to correspond with. Always prompt in returning emails, calls and answering questions, despite it being a very hectic time of year. Her positivity and pleasant ways helped make what was a very stressful situation for us (a lot of storm damage) seem in good hands. I can't recommend them highly enough.
L
1 month ago
Great service
Incredibly reliable and great work. The whole online approach makes things so much easier. No more phone tag with the handyman. Ask for Anthony Cabral. Does great work, very responsible.
S
1 month ago
Very professional
I called on a Thursday morning and Chris was here promptly at 8am on Friday morning as scheduled. I had a variety of large pictures that needed hanging, A/C window units to install and a bunch of other miscellaneous tasks that accompany moving into a new place. All were done very well in the time slated. I will definitely call Handyman Matters again!
D
1 month ago
Everything went as planned - excellent work quality
Christian was efficient and professional. Everything we were looking to get done was done. Cost calculations straight forward and reasonable.
K
1 month ago
Ceiling fans by Chris ...awesome work!! Thanks and I will use yall again for other jobs.
C
1 month ago
Chris professionalism.
I had CHRIS to do a few fan installation. He was on time, great personality, very knowledgeable in that line of service, offered great suggestion and left my house as he met it. He cleaned up after installation and I am pleased to say I am fully satisfied. Will definitely use Handy Man Matters in the future.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to write a review - happy to hear all went well. We do strive for customer satisfaction. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.
P
1 month ago
I was very pleased with his service, he was very professional. I would recommend this company. I was very pleased.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to write a review - we appreciate it and happy to hear your satisfaction. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.
B
2 months ago
Stairs, hardwood floor, painting
I gotta say these guys were great! They did everything that was on the contract! Louis and his crew are a pleasure to work with I would recommend them to anyone! I contacted them on a Monday and he was out 2 days later and started work the very next day and finished on time great experience very pleased! Thanks guys!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Bruno & Angela, it was a pleasure working with you on your new home - congratulations and best wishes. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.
D
2 months ago
Tony Cabral of Handyman Matters Rules!
Hi, all: Tony was just great—got it all done, very nice guy. What more can you ask for?
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review - looking forward to working with you again in the future.
L
2 months ago
Very satisfied
Did great work.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you! looking forward to working with you again in the future,