Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Dallas, TX 75206

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/dallas

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Townhome seal and sheetrock repair
Steve is very talented and came back several times to finish the work. Also was very reasonable about pricing
S
4 days ago
Great job! I'm happy!
The repairman, Allen, was such a gentleman, and he did a great job for me! He fixed my louvred, folding door that had totally come off the track, my closet light string, my kitchen drawer that was coming apart, and he sprayed my shower ceiling with Kils to cover the mildew. He even went to Lowe's to get specific things needed for repairs. The cost was reasonable and I was so pleased to have these things done! Husbands don't always get around to home repairs, and aren't always able to fix things, so I'm glad to now have someone capable to call!
T
1 week ago
Highly Recommend
Hired Handman Matter to do some sheetrock repairs in my house including 7 old ac vents in the walls. Steve was assigned to do the work. He showed up on time, prepared and was extremely friendly and professional. He did a great job on all of the repairs and left each area just as clean as it was before he did the work. I will definitely be hiring this company again for some other work I need done in my house. Highly recommend!
T
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Steve performed some sheetrock repair and hung a chandelier for me. He was punctual, friendly and did a great job.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
Repaired two damaged interior doors. Look like new. Very reasonable cost.
P
4 weeks ago
On time and professionally completed.
B
4 weeks ago
Totally Professional
The best/only choice for a handyman service in the Dallas area
J
4 weeks ago
Good job!
I was very happy with the end result, the professionalism, and how quick he got done what I asked. I had 4 things needed, from patching, taping, and painting drywall, attaching a railing on the stairs, fixing a cupboard drawer and putting up a few fence boards. He was done in 3 hours and everything looks great.
M
1 month ago
Great service, prompt, honest and very helpful.
Alan came on time. Not only did he perform all duties asked and a wonderful job, he took charge when needed. My husband has Alzheimer's so he even went to the store to get the needed lights and borrow a power washer. I had one, but my husband forgot to tell him where it was. Then he offered suggestions on other items I asked him about. I'll definitely use him again!
D
2 months ago
Superior service, highly professional
We had a number of small projects to do - replacing sheet rock, tape and bedding, and most importantly replacing a exterior panel. The crew assigned was on-time, went above and beyond in matching painting the interior work, and finished In less than a day. The highest recommendation one can give is that I will use them again - I WILL USE THEM AGAIN!..