Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Dallas, TX 75206

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/dallas

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Great professional Service
Had a hole fixed in the wall and Chris was very thorough, professional, and knowledgeable about what he was doing. Highly recommend!
A
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
I needed curtains hung and they were professional and friendly from my initial contact til the job was complete. I would certainly use them again.
B
6 days ago
Amazing!!!!!
The technician arrived on time , I think his name was Steve, he performed all tasks to a very high standard. The office staff were great and personable. I couldn’t have imagined a better experience
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent again!
We have used Handyman Matters at least 5 different times and every handyman we have had has done excellent work! They are also a great resource for referrals if you happen to have a job they don't do. Even the dispatch people are knowledgeable and helpful. We'll be back...thank you again!
D
3 weeks ago
Christmas Tree
Excellent job, several strands of lights were out on our tree, Allen fixed everything!
L
3 weeks ago
Another great experience
I have been using Handyman Matters of Dallas for over 5 yrs. That’s why I will always come back. Prompt ,efficient and they provide your with a craftsman .. not just a body. Allen was wonderful and hopefully I will have him again for future projects. Today is was cleaning of gutters, re adjusted the drains and placement of Christmas lights. Thanks
E
3 weeks ago
Allen is great!
I am always amazed at how great this company is! Ruth is a delight to talk to and Allen is super prompt and attentive! The best handyman company in Dallas!
J
3 weeks ago
ALWAYS PLEASED
Almost always give me an option of arriving early. Finish quickly and give me honest estimates.
P
4 weeks ago
Great job. Friendly and helpful
Steve fixed our pesky front door after the manufacturer made a mess of it. He then proceeded to make minor adjustments to other doors, all for a very reasonable price. These guys are our new go-to handymen.
M
1 month ago
super service as usual
I've use Handyman Matters on several occasions and every time the service is fantastic. This time they came to fix my front door that wouldn't lock. I called on a Tuesday afternoon and the tech was here right on time at 1 on Wednesday. Identified the problem and had it fixed in about 30 minutes. My door now works good as new!