Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Dallas, TX 75206

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/dallas

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Great Service
Have used Handyman Matters for several jobs and always have had excellent service. My latest job was to replace deteriorated caulking around some windows. The technician arrived on time, was friendly, and did a great job.
M
2 weeks ago
Great work, start to finish.
Had an oven installed which required some carpentry work on the cabinet. From the initial estimate to clean up, great work all around. Would work with them again for sure.
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, efficient
Brandon was the best! Very easy to talk to and worked so quickly we had time to squeeze in one more handyman item.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience!
This is the second time I've used Handyman Matters of Dallas, and both times, I have been very impressed with the quality of the work, the reasonable price and the professionalism of the handyman. Brandon did several projects around the house that I did not want to tackle. Everything was done very well, cleaned up after, and I didn't have to do anything other than point him in the right direction. He took the time to point out features on the faucet he installed, which I appreciated. Will definitely use them again!
B
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Brandon showed up on time to install a new doggie door. I called for a second appointment to hand new chandeliers in my home. Both times I had a very great experience and I would highly recommend Handyman Matters to any one. Ruth in the office is also very cheerful and professional. I will be a frequent user as I am confident they can get anything done for me!
A
1 month ago
The rep who showed up was prompt, professional, and did the job well.
K
1 month ago
Very Good Experience
I am pleased, the tech, Brandon, arrived on time, we reviewed my list and he got to work. It took less time than I thought and i appreciate his professionalism. I have always had a good experience with Handyman Matters.
E
1 month ago
Quick Response
After a severe cold snap, I noticed I had a broken pipe outside. I called HM and within 20-25 minutes, I had help. My water was turned off and the leaked capped. The guy that helped me was courteous and friendly. The fee charged, I thought was fair however I’ve used this company many times and have always thought that they were somewhat expensive. My advice, before hiring them, is to get a complete and accurate quote before proceeding.
S
2 months ago
No follow up, wouldn't return calls
Very bad experience. Came out twice to measure for new doors. Didn't hear back regarding the estimate. Called and left messages, but they were never returned. This put us back 2 months on the project. After 2 months, they randomly emailed incomplete estimates. Would not recommend.
J
2 months ago
Great Services!
This is the 2nd time I use Handyman Matters and still asked Allen to come. As expected, Allen provided the best quality and professional services and completed multiple tasks (door painted, TV wall mounted, setup treadmill, etc.) in one time.