Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Dallas, TX 75206

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/dallas

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Always My Go To
There is a certain quality of repairs that my husband and I can do. If I want it to look professional, though, I call Handyman Matters. They are on time, efficient and thorough.
S
3 days ago
Great service at a fair price
Would not hesitate to use them again!
L
4 days ago
Chris D. hung mirrors and pictures and gave us an estimate for repair on the pantry door. Work was executed perfectly and quickly, and this was a very positive experience! Thanks!
S
6 days ago
Real Professionals!!
I commend Saulo for his timeliness and great communication. We have used Handyman Matters several times on different projects and have NEVER been disappointed. Great company.
R
1 week ago
Saulo was great!
Very professional! Job well done. Will use them again.
K
1 week ago
Professionals
A job well done...Saulo was thorough, efficient and cooperative.
D
2 weeks ago
Saulo was professional, friendly, and efficient with time. I would definitely use his services again
R
2 weeks ago
Great job
Handyman was running behind but he came through and got the job done quick. Chris was pleasant and personable and the dispatcher RUTH was wonderful. I’d hire again! *fyi I had doggie door installed
M
2 weeks ago
Very impressed with all facets of the experience
The initial experience with Ruth, the scheduler, was excellent. She exudes warmth and professionalism. And Allen was great - arrived on time, took care to understand the issues, and completed everything beautifully and on time. What a great service!! I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them to a friend. Thanks!
J
2 weeks ago
Great service , friendly and reasonable priced!
Handyman showed up early , was friendly and straight forward as far as price and process. Did a great job !!