Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/dallas

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Attention to detail
Saulo’s attention to detail and pride in his work was impressive! I would recommend Saulo and will definitely ask for his services again.
J
3 days ago
Quick and high quality work
I have used Handyman Matters for projects at my own home and have recommended them to clients (I'm a realtor). They consistently do quality work (no matter how big or small the job) and they are always punctual and friendly!
M
6 days ago
Excellent experience
I contacted the company, they sent Saulo out with a trainee the next day. He was very knowledgeable, worked quickly and was fair in the final charges. Thank you!
J
1 week ago
Amazing service
I was incredibly impressed by the service, timeliness and professionalism. I will definitely use them again.
T
2 weeks ago
Efficient and great work!
Allen was right on time, very knowledgeable, got all the small jobs done in less than the estimated time. Would highly recommend this service!
L
3 weeks ago
Great service
Had great service again from Saulo in hanging some curtain rods
B
3 weeks ago
TV Mount
Timely and great work!
K
4 weeks ago
Chris was absolutely the best. He was on time (actually early) and worked fast He had several very heavy accessories to hang including Pottery Barn shelves that required making sure they were anchored into studs correctly. He was accurate and efficient! Thank you Chris for your great work.
P
4 weeks ago
Great work
Dillon was punctual, worked efficiently and did a great job. He is reflective of the high quality people Handyman Matters sends out every time.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Handyman Saulo Aguirre was punctual, professional, knowledgeable, resourceful, and friendly. He worked solidly and efficiently. We are extremely satisfied with the results of his work. We will be quick to call him again when work is required!