Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Dallas, TX 75206

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/dallas

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 hours ago
Totally worth my money
Saulo was my handyman and he was fast, efficient, and honest about what needed to be done. Everything looks great. He got it done in a timely manner, was friendly with my dog and small children. Overall, excellent service.
A
7 hours ago
Professional and Skilled
I have used Handyman Matters a few times and have been very pleased with their service. Especially Steve, awesome guy and knows what he's doing. Would recommend and will continue using.
J
1 day ago
excellent service and a great service person
R
1 day ago
Great job and very professional
Steve and his partner showed up in time and did an excellent job repairing my storage unit. I was thoroughly pleased with the entire process and will definitely use them again in the future.
D
5 days ago
Great overall experience
I can tell this business cares about the total experience from beginning to the end. The appointment setting with Ruth is flawless and my tech fixed more than we needed. He showed up on time, greeted my tenants with care and updated me with the news. I was sent an email invoice and payment confirmation immediately. Contrast this with most contractors... Easy 5 stars.
J
2 months ago
Reliable, friendly and quality work!!
I've used Handyman Matters for projects at my own home and they did such a phenomenal job, I've referred them to several clients.
H
2 months ago
Great Service
Have used Handyman Matters for several jobs and always have had excellent service. My latest job was to replace deteriorated caulking around some windows. The technician arrived on time, was friendly, and did a great job.
M
3 months ago
Great work, start to finish.
Had an oven installed which required some carpentry work on the cabinet. From the initial estimate to clean up, great work all around. Would work with them again for sure.
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, efficient
Brandon was the best! Very easy to talk to and worked so quickly we had time to squeeze in one more handyman item.
C
3 months ago
Wonderful Experience!
This is the second time I've used Handyman Matters of Dallas, and both times, I have been very impressed with the quality of the work, the reasonable price and the professionalism of the handyman. Brandon did several projects around the house that I did not want to tackle. Everything was done very well, cleaned up after, and I didn't have to do anything other than point him in the right direction. He took the time to point out features on the faucet he installed, which I appreciated. Will definitely use them again!