Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

6224 Halifax Avenue South

Edina, MN 55424

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/twin-cities

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Super!
Miguel repaired kitchen sink valve and replaced an old leaky faucet. It wasn't easy but he was calm, professional, and positive. His work was thorough and he left the kitchen cleaner than he found it!
P
4 days ago
Window screens repair.
We had hail damage on 9 window screens and Michael repaired all of them and had to rebuild a few frames for the screens. He worked continually for the estimated 4 hours and was pleasant to work with. We plan to have more projects done by Handyman Matters very soon!
C
5 days ago
Quality service
Michael was very professional and worked on the projects until they were perfect. I wouldn't hesitate to have him back for other jobs.
R
5 days ago
Great service and end product
Mike and Craig have done two jobs for me now and they are always very professional and make sure everything is done well. Can’t recommend them enough.
S
5 days ago
Water damage repair
We are so pleased with the work done by Mark, from Handyman Matters. He had a lot of prep work to do from a demo, then repaired Sheetrock on walls and ceiling, patch sprayed ceiling and reinstalled moulding. It actually looks better than before!! We will definitely call again when we have other projects.
S
6 days ago
2nd time user - will continue to call for all things needing a handyman
I think I get Greg based on my location but he's been great to work with. He's honest, efficient and has great ideas on how to do things that might be quicker, cheaper and still gets the job done. Will continue to call and use Handyman Matters.
R
3 weeks ago
AS ALWAYS IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE, THE GUYS A FULL OF KNOWLEDGE AND WONDERFUL IDEAS. HAVE USED THEM BEFORE AND WILL USE THEM AGAIN
D
3 weeks ago
He was great nicely done thanks
J
3 weeks ago
Tremendous job! Mike accomplished the tricky task in my mid century modern on time and well done. Would call again. Thank you Mike!!
A
1 month ago
Professional Job
Mark did a good job on the fire door to my garage. There were a few glitches with the door frame but this was not his fault. He had to get more supplies in order to accommodate but he was very courteous and kept me posted as he continued. My only complaint is the 4% charge when you use a credit card. I know this is standard but just seems a bit extra since most jobs are typically spendy enough. Again, the pluses outweigh the 4% charge and would recommend this company to others!