Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

6224 Halifax Avenue South

Edina, MN 55424

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/twin-cities

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
High-quality service, professional, on-time & friendly!
High-quality service, professional, on-time & friendly! Would use for other services!!
M
1 month ago
Great service
My experience with Handyman Matters was great. I got an appt. within 24 hours after I called. They showed up on time & fixed four things in my house within an hour. They were professional and explained what the issue was and what needed to be done to fix it. The price was reasonable as well.
S
1 month ago
Install handrail on front steps
Patrick worked efficiently and completed the installation in half the estimated time. Very pleased with the result.
T
1 month ago
Replaced Ceiling Fan on Vaulted Ceiling
Greg was great! He showed up promptly at 10 am and brought everything he needed to replace our fan. He was knowledgeable, professional, and polite. I was happy that we did not need any scaffolding to reach the fan. He worked in a timely manner to get it installed and I was so happy to have a working fan at the end of it all! I really enjoyed the tracker and the text messages received throughout the experience, this was really helpful! The promptness of his arrival at 10 am was really great; I really dislike when most places offer a 4 hour window of when they will be there and they end up coming at the very end of that window, causing me and my family to have to shift around our schedule to accommodate. It would be great if the company invested in credit card processing, but this would be a future improvement piece. Great service!
B
2 months ago
New Front Door
Mark was awesome and I recommend anyone putting in a new front door to use Handyman. They were quick to respond with a quote and to schedule the service. Mark arrived right on time and did a great job.
W
2 months ago
Put in new front door
Craig was awesome I highly recommend anyone putting in a new front door use Handyman and ask for Craig to install your new Schere Brothers Door
B
2 months ago
Good repair, good price
Mark fixed a cracked, corner piece of vinyl siding. Despite the cold and having to fix another piece that cracked, causing him to work longer than estimated, Mark did a good job and still only charged me the original estimated price. I will certainly contact Handyman Matters for future jobs.
M
2 months ago
Awesome job
Mark arrived on time got right to work replacing my 2 light fixtures and did a great job. I was charged exactly what I was quoted. Will call him again for projects.
S
2 months ago
Very responsible and good work.
They do a good job and respond to any issues concerning the project. They are really good. They.installed 3 doors and locks. They had to build new frames as well. All was done in a timely manner.
J
2 months ago
Quick service
Scheduling of the appointment was quick and easy. Mark arrived promptly and fixed the door jam with in one hour. I can’t even tell where the wood was cracked. This was my first time using them and I would definitely call them again.