Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

6224 Halifax Avenue South

Edina, MN 55424

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/twin-cities

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Highly recommend
Outdoor carpentry work. On time, excellent work, professional. The weather didn’t cooperate, but it didn’t stop them from doing a great job, on time. I’ll use them again, without question.
B
1 week ago
Great job done!
Door install went great!
P
2 weeks ago
Efficient, quality
Great first experience with Craig from Handyman Matters. On time, installed a stair rail, door knocker, curtain rod in less time than estimated. Very happy with the service and will use again.
R
2 weeks ago
Very excellent quality of work -
An EXCELLENT worker, he showed up on time, performed the work like a PRO and ahead of schedule! Highest recommendation for him and his company! I will be contacting this company again!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Showed up on time and was professional
Came to measure for our base board job, was very efficient and was able to do what he needed and kept me informed.
D
3 weeks ago
Greg installed a service door today and installed 2 interior doors in the past. He did such a nice job the first time I had him back a second. The doors work great!
L
3 weeks ago
Fast service
Mike quickly installed an indoor light, exterior lights and a mailbox. He was friendly and professional. I would highly recommend.
Response from Handyman Matters
Liz, thanks for the very positive review and thanks for the business. Please call us any time.
G
3 weeks ago
Just perfect, as always😊😊
Response from Handyman Matters
Gordy, thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and well done
Craig did an excellant job. He asked for my opinion on height/width for each item. He was proficient in completing everything and it looks perfect.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for the great review Kevin and thanks for the business. Please call anytime.
C
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly service
Mike showed up on time, replaced a hanging lamp in the bedroom, a ceiling light in the kitchen and put up a new motion light on the garage. He then moved a heavy chair and fixed a problem with the garage service door. The door now closes properly. I would definitely hire Mike for any other problems that come up in the future.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for the great review Catherine and thanks for the business. We look forward to helping you again in the future.