Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/columbia

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
45 minutes ago
Prompt, professional and quick, as always!
Bill showed up right at the agreed upon time, found a way to get up on our roof (no easy feat) and replaced our one piece of siding. While up there he fastened other loose pieces of siding, knocked some nails into places that needed it, and generally fixed up areas that I hadn't even asked to be looked at. I appreciated that very much. The whole experience was quick and cheaper than I thought as well. I have used Handyman Matters 3 times now and they are pretty much the only company I will use, as they can do everything! Thanks again.
A
2 days ago
As always, excellent.
Chuck, as always, was on time, focused and efficient. Rosemarie, the scheduler, is really good at finding dates and times for work.
S
3 days ago
Honest and positive approach
He s very patient with us and communicates clearly with deaf couple like us. He’s great friendly and honest with his work.
J
3 days ago
Quick, inexpensive and friendly
Prompt and professional.
D
1 week ago
Always reliable always professional
I’ve been a customer for a couple of years now. Over the past 10 months I think Handyman Matters has been to my house at least 8 times. Their technician Will is amazing. So thorough and professional with the work he performs. I would highly recommend this company to anyone that needs home improvement projects completed.
K
1 week ago
Great service!!!
Very prompt. Easy to reach. Great communication. Fair price and excellent work. Rich was awesome to work with. Thanks!
E
1 week ago
Thanks so VERY MUCH for a wonderful job done by Chuck. He came with all the needed supplies and quickly did the repair...which was a beautiful job. I have never used your services before, but when a "need" arises, I know who to call....plus I will be more than happy to share your services with friends and family. Thanks again....SO MIUCH !
S
1 week ago
Quick response, high quality, good price
I was in the process of selling my home and the buyer requested a few fixes and needed the repairs done within a week. I called Handyman Matters, and was quicky scheduled, having received multiple email and text confirmations and status updated. On the day of the repairs, they showed up right on time despite 695 traffic and quickly got to work. I'm very happy with the work performed.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Started out on a negative note. Handyman was scheduled to be at our house on a Friday because we had painters coming in the following Monday. He cancelled at the last minute due to an emergency somewhere else. After he arrived Monday his work was good and he was very professional
L
3 weeks ago
Quality service and support
I had an excellent experience with Handyman Matters. They provided advice on the solution to my issues and addressed my concerns. They were friendly and helpful.