Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today By Appointment

handymanmatters.com/offices/columbia

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Thorough work, knowledgable and great use of time
When I first booked the company to do my job, I was concerned about the technician wasting time on the job to drive up the amount of time to increase the cost. I was very impressed with Rich as he went right to work and was only gone 30 minutes to purchase the materials he needed to complete the job. He was neat, thorough with his work. He explained how he did the job to allow it to last for a longer time than the previous installer failed to do. He was courteous and careful with our property. I am very pleased with the job and Rich represented Handyman Matters very well. Thank you.
A
3 days ago
Outstanding job
I had a great experience with Justin, who did a very professional job, was punctual and friendly.
J
3 days ago
Excellence
Kirk was on-time, professional, & courteous. Excellent job!
L
1 week ago
Punctual, Friendly, Professional-Exceeded our Expectations!
Scott did a fantastic job on our repairs. He used time efficiently, was thorough in both his work and explanations and exceeded our expectations in every way. We wish we had called Handyman Matters sooner! Thanks so much!
J
1 week ago
On Time, Professional, Neat
Rick arrived on time, was skillful, and neat. Would surely recommend to others
P
2 weeks ago
Scott did a fantastic job. Even though my project was a first for him, his skill set enabled him to figure it out and it turned out better than I hoped. Thanks again Scott!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Handyman tech was experienced and knowledgeable about what he was doing. Gave some good advice on future projects. Left the area clean and undisturbed. Very friendly guy and nice to talk to.
E
2 weeks ago
High quality people
Scott did a very good job in a timely manner. He made sure we are comfortable with the work and extremely careful with how he handled the materials. Will definitely recommend them to anybody who needs help.
E
2 weeks ago
High quality people
Scott did a very goodbye job in a timely manner. He made sure we are comfortable with the work and extremely careful with how he handled the materials.
M
2 weeks ago
Kirk is a skilled professional
Kirk cleaned my gutters, which were full of bird nests. He removed the gutter guards which were providing sanctuary for the birds. He noticed a gutter gathering water and not draining and came back to fix it. I will ask for Kirk or Rich. They get the job done to my satisfaction.