Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Open Today By Appointment

handymanmatters.com/offices/columbia

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Great work and friendly
Justin did a lot of electrical repairs, drywall, and carpentry to fix up our home to get it in excellent shape before listing it. He came for three days and was always friendly, cleaned up well, and did great work quickly. We always use Handyman Matters for the many small repairs and maintenance needed to keep a home in good shape and have always gotten good service.
J
7 days ago
Never disappointed
We have used Handyman Matters on several occasions for various projects and had different repairmen to provide the service. Each one has been precisely on time or a little early for the appointment. Each on has polite, courteous, worked efficiently and correctly. This appointment was with Matt and he extremely pleasant, work efficiently and made our the front of house shine. Happy that we found Handyman Matters to help us out.
K
1 week ago
Available, Friendly, and Reliable
I was referred to this company. Rose was so pleasant and helpful to get me same day service. Matt arrived within an hour of setting up the appointment. Just as friendly as Rose. Overall satisfied customer and very happy with the service with a smile!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Great work and very reasonable pricing
Kirk did a great job cleaning out our gutters. It saved us from an expensive issue later down the road. Also, this company has very reasonable pricing and I highly recommend them.
R
3 weeks ago
Easy to work with and quick work
Will was great for some leaking pipes we had in the kitchen. Communication the night before and the morning of the appointment made our lives easier and he fixed the leaks quickly! Easy fix with Handyman Matters!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks, Richard. We appreciate your business and Will is a great part of our team! We'll make sure to pass on your kind review to him. Rose
J
3 weeks ago
Great service. Prompt, polite response
We were delighted that Handyman Matters was able to schedule us to replace our damaged mailbox. We were anxious to get it done before it snowed and they did! Justin was able to arrive before scheduled appointment and called to notify us. He was pleasant, courteous, and completed the task efficiently and satisfactorily. Thank you.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for thinking of us again! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again - real soon! Rose
J
3 weeks ago
Very high quality of service
Working with Justin was great! He was thorough, responsive, personable, and punctual. He kept up the high standard i am used to from Handyman Matters.
Response from Handyman Matters
Jackie, Thanks for the kind feedback. Always a pleasure working with you - we look forward to future projects with you! Rose
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, knowledgeable craftsman
Justin was knowledgeable and did a great job on the repairs to my home. He explained everything and took photos of the problems he found while up on a ladder so that I could better understand the issue which was very helpful
Response from Handyman Matters
Mr. Saunders, Thanks for the review. We appreciate you giving us a try. Justin is a great part of our team and an excellent craftsman! Let us know if you need help with any future projects. Thanks again for the great feedback. Rose
T
1 month ago
Matthew was fantastic!
Matthewdif a fantastic job and was a fun guy to talk to.
Response from Handyman Matters
Mr. Wolfe, THANKS!!! Matt is a great craftsman AND fun to work with. We appreciate you letting us know. We look forward to working with you again. Thanks! Rose
D
1 month ago
Easy to schedule; Professional service
I had a list of repairs that I needed to have completed for one of my listings. Handyman Matters gave me an honest assessment of the work they could do and was able to schedule the repairs within my budget and timeframe. Justin was professional and did a great job assessing and completing the repairs. I highly recommend them. They are on my short list for all of my clients!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks, Debbie - ALWAYS a pleasure working with you! We appreciate your business and look forward to future projects with you. Thanks for the kind review! Rose and the team