Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/fort-worth-sw

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Kitchen Cabinet update for new double oven
Great experience with Handy Matters From the initial assessment of work, scheduling, technician arrived on time and the job being completed. Thank You and kudos to Abigail, Bob, Chad, and Mary for a great experience!
T
4 weeks ago
Quality service; very professional, responsive, and on-time
Brett was very professional and the quality of his work was exceptional. I wish there was a way to upload a picture of the beautiful chandelier he hung. I will definitely use Handyman services again! Thank you.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, prompt and quality work.
Brett arrived promptly to string outdoor lighting on the trees on my deck. He went over the cost and did quality work. I would highly recommend Handyman Matters.
L
1 month ago
Friendly, prompt and knowledgeable
I would definitely use HM again. Braden did a great job.
K
1 month ago
Quick response
Gave me an estimate, did the job nicely and turned it around quickly
S
1 month ago
Disappointed
First - it took several days of back and forth in emails, phone calls from my initial contact, an estimate, and getting the work done. Second - the first person scheduled to visit did not show. A craftsman did come out the same day, and was on time. Third - the craftsman's work is good. However, I was charged from the time he first showed up, left to go get supplies, and then returned to do the work. Fourth - I was charged an additional $24.00 because the time when over the estimate in a quarter of an hour increment.
D
2 months ago
Very good
Good work and pleasant polite helpful worker
T
2 months ago
Great service
Chad came out and did a better job than expected! Very knowledgeable, professional, and did job in a timely manor. Definitely will use again and recommend!
K
2 months ago
Top notch professional service, work performed exactly as agreed, on time and within budget
We have employed Handyman Matters for two projects. The workmanship was high quality. I plan to use Handyman for future projects. I am recommending Handyman Matters to my friends as well. Thanks to Bob and Nick for their courtesy and suggestions that helped us save time and costs as the work progressed.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Kay. We appreciate our wonderful repeat customers very much!
C
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Nick was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. He even fixed a few things I hadn't noticed. Will definitely use Handyman Matters again.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Carrie. I'm glad Nic got everything taken care of for you!