Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/fort-worth-sw

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Very good service & considerate
Nick & Chad did a very good job of repainting the exterior of our house. Replaced rotted wood as needed & prettied-up some ugly bases of our patio columns. Looks almost brand new! Love that they asked us to let them know if their music was ever too loud - it wasn't. Would have appreciated a better job of cleaning up the old wood & paint that was scraped off, although they did use a shop vac to get what they could & swept the porches well. Left 3 large bags of trash. I'll check with them because they probably intended to take those with them. We have a small garbage cart and are only supposed to put the 13 gallon bags in it.
C
1 week ago
High quality service! Very helpful!
They were on time, helpful and great!!
J
2 weeks ago
Great service!
I had shutter repair work done. Chad arrived on time and fixed the shutters. He was very professional and courteous. I will definitely use their services in the future.
M
2 weeks ago
Multiple Items
I had a variety of tasks to complete (install light fixtures, ceiling fans, replace sink, etc.). Chad was always on time and worked hard every hour. He made sure to communicate any recommendations. Great job all around. I definitely recommend HandymanMatters. We’ll be using them again in the future.
D
2 weeks ago
French doors adjusted
A fairly involved job done very well indeed. French doors now fit as they did when installed 17 years ago.
R
3 weeks ago
Quality service and very knowledable
Chad and Nick were fantastic in there work. Explained everything that was going to be done. They were very efficient and on time everyday. They cleaned up after all of there work each day.
P
4 weeks ago
Second time we used Handyman Matters. Can always count on them for excellent workmanship. Keeps you informed along the way so no surprises at the end.
K
4 weeks ago
Very efficient and courteous!
C
4 weeks ago
On time, great communication, helpful in explaining and great work. Will definitely use again and recomment
J
4 weeks ago
Chad and Nic are awesome! Upfront about all repairs, clean, polite, professional and friendly. Calling back for more services...yes I am!