Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Fort Worth, TX 76110

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/fort-worth-sw

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Top notch professional service, work performed exactly as agreed, on time and within budget
We have employed Handyman Matters for two projects. The workmanship was high quality. I plan to use Handyman for future projects. I am recommending Handyman Matters to my friends as well. Thanks to Bob and Nick for their courtesy and suggestions that helped us save time and costs as the work progressed.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Kay. We appreciate our wonderful repeat customers very much!
C
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Nick was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. He even fixed a few things I hadn't noticed. Will definitely use Handyman Matters again.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Carrie. I'm glad Nic got everything taken care of for you!
W
1 month ago
Very professional & knowledgeable!!
Chad did a fantastic job and was a delight to work with on my project! I will definitely be using Handyman Matters again!!
A
2 months ago
Chad did a great job and was very personable. He answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend Handyman Matters.
P
2 months ago
Chad was on time, friendly and worked hard. Highly recommend him.
C
2 months ago
Great Service
Chad was on time, efficient, in and out, great work! Will use again in the future.
A
2 months ago
Good work and efficuent
Chad did each of the projects efficiently and well. Will use again.
D
2 months ago
I would have given 5 stars except they were supposed to have arrived at 8:30 and at 10:00 my wife had to call and was told the handyman had "car trouble". My point was that if I had an APPOINTMENT with somebody and had "real" car trouble that I would have called the client, or called the office and asked them to call the client, to explain. Anyway, they said that somebody would be here at 2:00. He arrived on time and was EXCELLENT. Everything done perfectly. I think his name was Brett. Friendly, informative, and knowledgeable. Couldn't be happier with the work.
C
3 months ago
Timing not great but the work was
The quality of the work they did merits 5 stars. The only reason I gave it 4 is because I kept getting rescheduled by them. I had a three day project repairing drywall. The steps are pretty simple but you have to give things time to dry. The night before the last appointment, the handyman (I don't want to call anyone out by name) called to reschedule. He said he could come the following day. Then on that day he texted and said he couldn't come then either. So that was two days in a row he rescheduled me. The next appointment he could do was three days later. When that appointment arrived, I got a call saying the tool he needed broke and he couldn't come. Two more days after that a new handyman showed up and completed the work. Both guys did a great job with the actual project. If they hadn't backed out of my appointments 3 times in a row, this would have been a 5 star review.
S
3 months ago
Shiplap install
Chad installed shiplap today. Was on time and did a great job.