Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Frederick, MD 21702

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/frederick

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Great service at a good cost
Micheal Stevenson was here yesterday to clean our gutters. He did a great job and also provided me a lot of information about gutters in general. Fortunately, today we got to test his work out: we had a heavy downpour of rain, and the gutters functioned perfectly. The water flowed out of the spouts and did not overflow like they were doing before the cleaning. Also this service was very affordable - well worth it. Thanks!
K
3 months ago
Responsive and affordable
We were very pleased with Handyman Matters. Ed was very informative and responsive and they did all of the jobs requested in a timely manner. We will definitely be using them again!
B
4 months ago
I write one and then list it. Bety
B
4 months ago
I especially liked the personal interest Ed, the owner, took with me on the phone. After almost two years of unresponsive contractors for our personal needs, plus inept and unsatisfactory work performed for our friends...from measuring to installation...speaking with a contractor who promised excellence and followed through with excellence on every way. The door was installed beautifully. The installers arrived on time, brought the necessary tools with them , and left behind workmanship that they could be proud of and the homeowners very pleased with. Ed with his company are reputable and efficient. We will call on them from now on for our needs.
L
4 months ago
Very skillful painting!
We recently had exterior painting done by Dave @ Handyman matters. Dave is a true artisan with a paint brush. I am very particular with my home and Dave painted as if he lived here. We have used Handyman matters several times and were very pleased each time.
J
4 months ago
Great service!
Had a leak in my master shower. They really took time to figure out what the problem could be. They were professional and did excellent work. I will be calling soon again.
N
6 months ago
Timely & Top Notch
We’ve used them for jobs big and small. Great service, workmanship, always prompt, and clean. Everyone cares about the outcome and the customer’s satisfaction.
S
6 months ago
Highly skilled service
Handyman Matters sent a real pro (Chris) to install our window blinds. He got all the windows done in 1/2 the time I thought it would have taken. He even took the old blinds away for me. This is the 2nd time I’ve used them and now they will be my “go to” company when I need help around our house.
C
6 months ago
Great company; Competant Handymen
I have used Handyman Matters several times since buying my house in 2017! Paul the electrician is great! Would recommend this company to anyone. Talk to Mary! She’s the best!
S
8 months ago
Repair gutter blown off my house halfway, ending in a twist, install new downspouts.
Steve was very punctual, worked diligently and professionally and did a good job result in the exact time he stated. The cost was well within the bid he gave by viewing pictures of the project.