Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/harrisburg

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 days ago
So far I am satisfied. When the next step is complete I will be able to grade your service.
T
6 days ago
He arrived on time and did an excellent, professional job. We are extremely happy with the result of Mike's work.
J
7 days ago
Pleasant, Friendly, and Professional
Gerald arrived right on time and took on the task of cleaning out our rain gutters after greeting us. This may not seem like a big deal but we have a two story home and my wife didn't want me on the roof or on a long extension ladder (which I don't own). So, for us it was a big deal! After Gerald finished the task he explained what was found and showed us pictures that he had taken of before and after. He also found where one of the downspouts goes into the ground and where it comes out approximately 16-20 feet away from the house. Again, a very pleasant man and if I were the boss of "Handyman Matters", he would be a keeper since he knows how to interact with the customer. Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Ed did good work
We needed to replace a bifold door with a regular panel type door. Ed sized up the job and explained clearly the work he would need to do beyond the original quote. He finished the job this morning and we like the results.
M
1 month ago
Roof repair
No skill for roof repair, they came to my house 4 times but didn’t fix the leaking issues. Very bad service, causes my selling damaged.
A
1 month ago
Professional, polite, and creative water/storm repair
Our Roof was damaged in September's heavy rains. The bedroom ceiling and wall and bathroom window frame were all water damaged. Handyman matters provided prompt and professional roof, wall, window frame repair to fit our budget.
K
1 month ago
Professional and kind
Cleaned out an unreachable outside dryer vent in my home. Very friendly and efficient. Also offered advice on other random household issues. Spent a few extra minutes on rhe job, but kept the price the same as was quoted. Will call again when/if needed.
R
1 month ago
Courteous, Efficient and Professional Service
Kudos to Gerald Greene at Handyman Matters of Harrisburg for his excellent work, pleasant attitude and courteous manner. Highly recommended.
J
1 month ago
Prompt, courteous, and efficient. Will definitely have them back.
E
1 month ago
Emergency service
Our water heater died and Heather got everything done as quickly as anyone could. GREAT JOB