Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

4219 Derry Street

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/harrisburg

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
A wonderful experience.
It was wonderful to know exactly when their arrival would take be. It was a professional and thorough experience. I will continue to use Handyman Matters for all of my needs. So glad to have someone to count on, as I am a widow.
J
3 days ago
Great experience
Very professional, both when scheduling and the guy that did the work.
J
3 days ago
They were very professional and polite. I am very pleased with the service provided and would certainly do business with them again.
U
3 days ago
Recommended
Easy, quick, good work. Highly recommend.
D
1 week ago
Very satisfied with my experience
I’m very happy with my Handyman Matters experience. The dispatch email allowed me to track my craftsman on his way here. Leavy arrived on time, was polite and personable. He cleaned my gutters efficiently and was very professional. I’d highly recommend using this service.
C
1 week ago
Exceeding happy with HMM
I have used their services several times. I have never been disappointed. James helped me this week with some electrical issues. He did a great job! He also fixed the leg on my dining room table! So kind and courteous. The office staff is great, also—very friendly and helpful. Keep up the good work, HMM. 😀
W
2 weeks ago
Ceiling Fan Install
I called to have a ceiling fan replaced and the office person was quick to get me an appointment. Russ was very friendly and did a great job. I have used Handyman Matters before and will continue to use them!
A
2 weeks ago
Ceiling fan installation
Russ did a great job! Very friendly and answered all my questions professionally. Definitely will be using for any future projects 😊
K
2 weeks ago
Re pointing in basement
I was very happy with service. I would use Handyman again.
L
3 weeks ago
Siding repairs
Leavy did a nice and thorough job fixing several broken siding pieces, exactly what we asked for!