Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg

Handyman Service

4219 Derry Street

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/harrisburg

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Highly Professional all around experience
Entire experience with Handyman Service done in a very professional manner - from front office contact, arranging appointment and Matt performing desired service(s). Matt emailed to advise ETA and arrived punctually, did his work as needed and very politely wrapped up appointment. Will use again if needs dictate. Thank you Handyman Service and Matt.
B
3 days ago
Perfect ! Would higher again .
L
4 days ago
High quality service
Chris was very polite and professional. he fixed damage done to my stairwell during a delivery and it looks like new. he also dropped an ethernet cable through the floor which was not easy. I would definitely use them again.
T
4 days ago
Second time hiring, Great results
First time they assembled heavy bookcases and moved a complicated L=shaped desk plus misc. Important jobs. They organized their time and projects to minimize mess and complete the quote within the time frame, very professional. While they were here, they quoted another job which included fixing someone else's mistakes. Today my second bathroom is finally done right! Tyler went straight to work, prioritized and completed the job to my fussy expectations without my direction. My second bathroom has a professional finish and I am confident of his work. I will hire them for another project.
M
5 days ago
Mike
Mike was awesome! Timely arrival and departure and quality work. Will be scheduling another half day after another project is complete. Thanks!
N
5 days ago
Mike was prompt, polite and efficient. Had all needed supplies and tools to do an excellent job. Would be glad to have him back for any painting job!
G
6 days ago
Had ceiling tiles replaced. Job was done fast and very good. Nice job.
J
1 week ago
First time - will use again.
Dan was professional, competent and kept me informed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thank you for your review!
T
1 week ago
Good job.
My bannister that was damaged by another contractor is finally repaired. This is the third time I have used Ace Handyman Services. They are punctual and the workmanship is good.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Excellent. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
B
1 week ago
Great Service!
Technician responded on time as scheduled and even communicated his arrival time via text. The technician performed all work as requested, did an outstanding job, and finished the job earlier than projected. This is the third or fourth time I have used the company for projects inside and out of the home and would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg
Thank you for such an awesome review of our services and for continuing to call to have work completed. We look forward to serving you again soon.