Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/harrisburg

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Arrived on time, got right to work,
James was thoughtful and professional. He answered all questions my husband asked. We will continue to use Handyman Matters in the future. So glad we found this service. In the past finding a reliable handyman was very difficult. We are senior citizens and it seemed that our jobs were to small for others to do. Thank you very much.
B
1 week ago
Professional and Polite
Handyman Matters is always professional, polite and keep you informed of their progress on any project they do. We have used them for many projects and are never disappointed in the quality of work.
J
1 week ago
Outside light fixture was replaced at my fathers residence. My father was very pleased with the final result and really like the brightness of the LED. The fixture was 20 feet in the air on the eve of the roof. The price for the labor and light was VERY fair and I would recommend them to anyone needing any type of work done. This it the 2nd time they have done work at my fathers residence and they have always been professional, prompt and helpful, thank you Handyman!
B
2 weeks ago
First time customer. Excellent experience. Professional, timely and efficient. I will get help from them again !
M
2 weeks ago
Great work! Much appreciated!
R
3 weeks ago
Quality work
Once again James did an excellent job- He was efficient and cleaned up when done- I was impressed and had him take a look at another job-
J
1 month ago
Efficient, professional, and friendly
James assembled a manual treadmill for me. He seemed to be experienced at this type of project as he was finished quickly. He was friendly and even cleaned up and disposed of the packaging for me. This is my second experience with Handyman Matters and I have been very satisfied with their service both times.
M
1 month ago
Another Job Well Done
We have called upon Handyman Matters several times now, with the most recent job being our basement steps. Safety was our first priority, and Ed did a great job, keeping us informed all along the way on his progress. The final product is exactly what I had envisioned, and it is sturdy and aesthetically pleasing. Working with the office staff is easy, and they are always available to answer questions and offer detailed explanations. I even had a chance to meet Heather, who stopped by to check on the job. I highly recommend this company and will be calling them again for both small and large jobs at our house.
L
1 month ago
Arrived early
Ed was scheduled to arrive at 12:30 but he called at 11:00 to say he was ahead of schedule and could he come over now. Perfect! He found the problem and put in the new bathroom facet in under an hour. It was something I had tried to do by watching a Utube video which was an awful mistake! So glad I could get next day service from your company.
R
1 month ago
Could not be more pleased
James was excellent- reviewed the job with me and then did a very professional repair job on my linoleum seams- was so impressed I showed him another job and asked that HandyMan Matters bid on it