Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

4219 Derry Street

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/harrisburg

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
On time, honest and quick
I have Russ to my house a couple of times since we moved in this past June to fix a few things. He is always on time and friendly but most importantly he is professional and does great work.On this past visit, he fixed our bathtub drain. He was quick and efficient and now the tub drains.
P
5 days ago
Great guy! Did exactly what I needed. Very mannerly and professional ! Called that morning and came right away to deliver my carpet to ups
A
1 week ago
Very Professional
On time and very respectful would bring handyman into my home again
D
2 weeks ago
Attic Ladder Installation
Jerry arrived early (with notice) and was immediately a whirlwind of activity. He was very friendly-even our "self appointed" guard dogs liked him! He did an amazing job on the installation and thoroughly cleaned up afterwards. Jerry can come back anytime!
D
2 weeks ago
Very experienced and quick. Expensive but it is hard to get anyone to do this type of work. Came next business day.
G
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service from Andrew.
Andrew was timely, knowledgeable, and extremely professional. We shall definitely use your services again.
C
3 weeks ago
Great Experience - Great Work
My Fiancé & I just some work done to our home this past Thursday & Friday October 24th & 25th. The entire process and experience from start to finish was superb. The entire team @ Handyman Matters were absolutely wonderful. From the very 1st phone call, everyone in the entire organization were extremely professional, courteous, knowledgeable, helpful & patient. The time and attention that they took to help us and explain everything to us was amazing! The quality of the work & the service were terrific. We could not have asked for anything more! Ed was our craftsman. He was extremely professional, courteous, helpful, congenial and skilled. HIs work was top notch. We would highly recommend Handyman Matters to anyone looking to have some work done. As a matter of fact, we have already referred them to two other people. Keep up the terrific work Guys!
B
4 weeks ago
Siding replacement
Russel came in to assist with a section of siding that was torn off during a storm. He analyzed the situation and got to it promptly after assuring he had the matter in hand. Finished up quickly and then expressed concerns that could arise in the future as well as expressing what could be done to counter them without operating as a salesman which made the suggestions much more legitimate as opposed to trying to drum up additional business. With that in mind I will likely reach out again not just for his suggestion but for future jobs that are outside my scope.
P
4 weeks ago
Very satisfied - got the job done in a professional and efficient manner - will use again.
M
4 weeks ago
I'm very satisfied with the work from mike at handyman matters he came to my house was on time I had a few problems with my shed that previously had been worked on and it's under warranty and he came and rectify the problem...