Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/harrisburg

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 hour ago
Excellent communication, great customer service
The Handyman Matters team was exceptionally professional from the first phone call until the expert technician, Kurt, finished our project. Really impressed by everyone.
G
3 days ago
Kudos to Handyman Matters
Very impressed, will definitely used Handyman Matters again in the future and recommend to friends. Both Kaitlin at the office and Scott who did the work were professional and friendly.
J
5 days ago
A great service
Scott did a host of projects for us today...caulking, cleaning vent fans, changing out of reach light bulbs, and painting our outdoor railings. Everything looks spectacular and Scott was a genuine pleasure to work with. Thanks to Scott and Handyman Matters our to do list is done.
K
5 days ago
Looks great!
Scott replaced my mailbox post and mailbox. Looks great! He also dug out the old one. Very polite, friendly, and professional. I will use Handyman Matters again!
R
5 days ago
Great service by a very personable young man
Gerald sealed all exposed nails along roof vent. He provided pictures of my roof to show the work required and performed. And pictures showing the condition of my shingles. He also worked on my closet door. He provided recommendations concerning my roof and closet door. He was very easy to talk to; did a quality job; and is a great representative for Handyman Matters. I would definitely hire him for any projects that I need performed.
S
7 days ago
Great service and great work.
Scott and crew were wonderful taking out my old vanity tops and installing very heavy new granite ones and handling all the plumbing for adding a second sink. Very professional and prompt. Would definitely recommend them to others and will use them again.
T
1 week ago
Very professional, excellent service
Mike came to install a ceiling light in our kitchen, to replace a previous light. He actually arrived a little early, which was fine, and performed the job quickly and professionally. He had all the tools and equipment needed. My wife and I are very happy with the result.
T
2 weeks ago
Quick completed and under quote!
Mike was great!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Job on Drywall and Painting Project!
This was our first time working with Handyman Matters and it was a very positive experience from start to finish! Corey and Scott took time to explain every step of the process with us. They did a great job in fixing the drywall and painting the room and we love the room’s new look! We’ll definitely call Handyman Matters again for future projects.
J
3 weeks ago
Made our grandkids’ visit a whole lot safer!
We needed to have our veranda rails made tighter before our young grandkids came to visit us all the way from India. After getting no call back from another place that was recommended, we tried Handyman Matters. I was so relieved to learn that they could be to our house in one week! Our handyman, Gerald, arrived on time. He was polite, friendly and very knowledgeable. He soon realized that the job was going to be bigger because of rotted wood. Thankfully, he was able to come the next day! Gerald and I figured out the best plan and he made it happen beautifully. The price was very reasonable and he left the work area neat and clean. Thank you, Handyman Matters, and thank you Gerald! We are now ready for the grandkids!