Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

6320 Sheridan Road

Kenosha, WI 53143

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/southeast-wisconsin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Professional and honesty
My experience with this company is beyond exceptional. Brian is a great and honest man. The workers were very experienced and done a great job. Brad was the Einstein if I was to call him, his time and effort was priceless and he never gave up until he resolved the problem. Thank you Brad and the whole team which were involved in our project and last but not least Brian, you are a great man that hard to find these days. I hope to do business again in the future. Thank you and God bless !!!
L
6 days ago
The installer was excellent 👍🏼 And Sara was wonderful.
L
6 days ago
The installer was excellent 👍🏼 And Sara was wonderful.
J
3 weeks ago
Great
J
3 weeks ago
Brad did an awesome job on my drywall ceiling repair. I will recommend them to my friends and family. Job well done!
T
1 month ago
Great quality work
Great quality craftsman and I would refer you Jesus Garcia he has great customer service and work hard n' did great job
T
1 month ago
Great quality work
Great quality craftsman and I would refer you Jesus Garcia. He did a very high quality job and had great customer service
C
1 month ago
Cheerful & highly competent movers = ♥️ Handyman Matters!
The two appliance movers had quite a task: moving two stoves and two refrigerators—including taking one fridge from the basement up a steep flight to the second floor. In spite of everything, the 2-man crew was cheerful and QUICK! And the final bill was less than I anticipated, too! The next time I have a project beyond my skill set, I’ll call Handyman Matters first!
T
1 month ago
Very well done, looks great.
T
1 month ago
Excellent. Everything was completed just as I was told. I’m really glad I went with Handyman Matters