Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

6320 Sheridan Road

Kenosha, WI 53143

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/southeast-wisconsin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
On time, knowledgeable, did great work.
D
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant, explained things so I could understand,and helpful!
T
3 weeks ago
great service level - appreciated the updates on the project throughout the appt. I highly recommend!
K
3 weeks ago
Wasted our time
Scheduled an appointment over the phone. Received a text confirming the appointment so we did not schedule anyone else for the time spot. They never showed up or called just wasted an evening that we could have had scheduled someone else.
C
1 month ago
Very well done.
Showed up on time, called ahead, kept house clean while working and cleaned up afterwards and explained how he was going to patch the drywall defects. Final fix looks great. I would use Handyman Matters and Roy again in a heartbeat. Thank you
J
1 month ago
Handyman matters is awesome.And i am pleased and happy with their service. They made sure I was good.
B
2 months ago
Repeat customer and ALWAYS satisfied!
I had a number of odd jobs to be done around the house, and called Sara. After going through the jobs, we determined that the half day service would be best. Brad came out and took care of everything on my list! He took care of items like replacing a screen door, installing a bi-fold door, fixing the mailbox, and patching some walls. The half day service was the perfect amount of time and priced right. I highly recommend Handyman Matters, and will continue using their services whenever it is needed.
A
3 months ago
Exceptional service
Both Brian and Tony were great! From coming out to give me an estimate to completing the work. Very professional and excellent work. Great experience with them!
R
3 months ago
Great service
Making the appointment was easy and efficient and our serviceman was honest about our needs. Thank you for the service!
V
3 months ago
Brad & Jesus were excellent,friendly &very professional, when they were done they made sure everything was clean. Would use your company again.