Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

6320 Sheridan Road

Kenosha, WI 53143

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/southeast-wisconsin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
The same high quality service, as always!
Always, friendly, and helpful,have used Handy Man Matters, many times . Mike is the greatest.
J
3 days ago
The same high quality service, as always!
Always, friendly, and helpful,have used Handy Man Matters, many times . Mike is the greatest.
A
6 days ago
Gutter drain
Had several downspouts that needed extensions attached and one underground drain that needed to be cleared as backing up. Difficult to find someone to come out to tackle small jobs but Handyman Matters provided great service. They sent text messages to keep me informed of visit and status. Job details and cost were clearly outlined and explained by Brad. Job was completed on time. Would highly recommend.
R
6 days ago
Superb Quality and Excellent Service
The experience was flawless. The handyman/carpenter arrived exactly on time. He looked at my project, the repair of a door frame that had become unanchored, analyzed the needs, went about his business and completed the project in less than an hour. I had fooled around with this project for many wasted time hours. There was no left over mess of any sort. The project could have made it through a white glove inspection! Prior to finishing I asked him to look at another matter that had to do with a storm door that needed tge return device to be attached to the frame. That may not sound like much, but I am moving and have moved all of my tools. Without complaint that project was begun and completed quickly. The workmanship was far better than anything I could have accomplished. Completely Satisfied.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional Handyman!!
I am extremely happy with this company!! There arso compassionate and extremely helpful!! I would recommend them to everyone!! 🤗🤗
T
1 month ago
I think handyman men are the best!! I would recommend them to anyone!!
T
1 month ago
A great worker and very helpful. Extremely courteous and very professional!! 🤣😖
B
2 months ago
Very polite, knowlegable explained problems in away that i could understand Went above and beyound ! went to hardware store to get a needed part that i didn't have!
J
2 months ago
Bath fan upgrade
Brad did a great job installing my new bathroom fan. Very knowledgeable, professiona and arrived on time.
J
2 months ago
Professional Service
Completed a siding repair under estimate.They were courteous and listened to any concerns I had. I requested estimates for other repairs that are needed. I will be a returning customer. This company truly cares about their customers.
Response from Handyman Matters
Hi Jessica - we truly appreciate you taking the time to write such a nice review of your experience with Handyman Matters. Little makes us happier than customers having their projects completed with the best work and below estimate. Hoping we helped you love your home!