Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Kingwood, TX 77339

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/kingwood

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Dry wall and siding repair
I hired Handyman Matters to do some repairs around my house. They sent Zach out I have to say he does great work. Not only that but he showed up on time. It was so nice to hire someone that showed up on time. His workmanship is absolutely fabulous the ceiling repairs he did you can’t even see them. His work out side was just as good. I look forward to doing business again with them in the future.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for the great review! We strive to exceed our Customers expectations every time!
S
1 week ago
Bud is the man. If he can't do it nobody can. Blessings
Response from Handyman Matters
Wonderful review! Thanks Mr. K. We will be sure to let our entire Staff bask in the glow from this review!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Zach did a excellent job. Great communication from the first phone call to make appointment and to the end of job. We’ll be calling again. Thanks Zach!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much Ms. E. for the really wonderful review. We look forward to helping you with your home soon!
J
2 weeks ago
Bud is awesome.
Bud has done so much around our house - I’m really not sure what it would look like without him. Can’t possibly recommend him any more highly.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you, Mr. T, for your very kind recommendation. We will be sure that this review gets shared with all our Team. We appreciate having you as our Customer and look forward to helping you with many more projects!
K
3 weeks ago
Fast and friendly
They gave me a quote that was higher than what the work done ended up costing. Great quality work at an affordable price. Very happy customer.
Response from Handyman Matters
That's our goal - under promise and over deliver on the services we provide our Customers. We will continue to strive to earn your business. Thank you for the very kind words.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellence
Hot water heater replaced efficiently and in timely manner. Professional and high quality service.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your wonderful review! We continually strive to exceed our Customers' expectations.
D
3 weeks ago
Fixed hole in eaves on two story house and another time fixed posts which had disintegrated causing coveted area to slope and part
Bud once again did a wonderful job. Was prompt and very helpful. Will definitely use this company again.
Response from Handyman Matters
We really appreciate your very kind words and look forward to helping you many times in the future!
A
3 weeks ago
Exterior door and frame replaced
Zach was professional and accommodating. He was even able to re-patch my really bad patch work in another room. I will use this company again and recommend to my friends. Door looks amazing and made it better then what the builder actually did. Thank you for the great work
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the wonderful review! We were so glad we could accommodate your home repair needs in short order and thankful that you are satisfied with the work. Thanks for choosing Handyman Matters!
M
4 weeks ago
Privacy Femce
Always on time and very professional. This is the third time I have used this company. Every experience has been positive. They do quality work at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so very much for your awesome review! We will be sure to share your comments with our entire Staff, everyone of whom contributes to the outcomes you have received.
C
1 month ago
Great customer service and ingenuity
Bud installed ceiling fan in room where apparently prior owners used creative license installing ceiling light. He was able to overcome this obstacle and finished well. Thanks Bud for job well done!!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for the kind review. We will be sure to share your comments with all our Staff. Thanks again for choosing Handyman Matters North Houston!