Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Kingwood, TX 77339

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/kingwood

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
21 hours ago
On time, professional, accommodating, flexible...
...what else could you want? Oh, yeah...excellent work and fair pricing. :-)
G
2 weeks ago
Complete mailbox replacement and toilet repair
Both projects were done in a timely manner and the toilet repair became urgent. Thad was very responsive to this and acted immediately. I've lived in Kingwood for close to 20 years and was not aware of Handyman but they are now top of my list.
Response from Handyman Matters
Mr. H., thank you for your very positive comments. I guess we need to do a better job of marketing since we have been here in business for nearly 15 years! We look forward to providing you with great service for many years to come.
S
3 weeks ago
I love handyman matters
I have Bud Mooney from handyman matters At my house every three months and it is my favorite day of the quarter! We get more done in a day then I could get in a year without him, and I learned so much. They are my favorite company! Stephen King, CPA
Response from Handyman Matters
Mr. King, we are so grateful that you continue to use our company to help you with your home improvements! It's Bud's favorite appointment too!
M
1 month ago
Bud is great, quick, very precise about his work, very tidy and he is a very nice guy!!!
Response from Handyman Matters
Mrs. A. we really appreciate having you as our Customer. We will be sure to share your very kind comments with Bud and all our Team here at Handyman Matters. Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters!
R
2 months ago
Very efficient and Quick
Assesed the issue and took care of it very easily and wanted no time.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate your comments and look forward to assisting at your property again.
B
2 months ago
Professional Service
Very professional service. Didn’t waste any time. Saw what needed to be done and did the work. Would definitely use them again
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your kind remarks, we look forward to helping you in the future!
M
2 months ago
Great work
Great work very detailed and lots of information
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for the positive review!
S
2 months ago
Zach was very helpful and very easy to talk with. I will be using handyman man again!!!!!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your positive remarks! We look forward to helping you in the future.
J
2 months ago
GFCI Outlet
Bud did a great job in fixing the GFCI outlet. He was very thorough in tracing the source of the problem. Bud did excellent in explaining what was being done. He had good knowledge of the electrical configuration and knew where to look to resolve the issue. He was very courteous.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the very positive review! We at Handyman Matters strive everyday to ensure that we exceed Customer expectations. We are glad you were happy with our work. Thanks for choosing Handyman Matters!
B
2 months ago
Professional, helpful and friendly
He was flexible and on time. Helpful explaining the problems and what I needed to get to finish the job. He stuck with us until the job was done. thank you,
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank You! We appreciate your taking the time to post this really great review.