Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Kingwood, TX 77339

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/kingwood

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Professional, helpful and friendly
He was flexible and on time. Helpful explaining the problems and what I needed to get to finish the job. He stuck with us until the job was done. thank you,
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank You! We appreciate your taking the time to post this really great review.
D
1 week ago
Excellent!
Reliable, quality work at a reasonable price.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the 5 Star Review!
S
2 weeks ago
Caulking done right
Handyman Mr Bud was superb and explained everything in detail. Saved us a few dollars as well. Highly recommend and will definitely use his services in the future! A++++*
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the very positive review! We will sure to share your comments with our entire Team!
M
3 weeks ago
Overall great job. Bud was punctual, hard working, informative and honest. He repairs we done to perfection. Very pleased.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We will be sure to share your comments with our whole Team!
J
3 weeks ago
Great company to work with , they kept me informed through the scheduling process from the minute I called them , then the serviceman arrived on time and finished before the estimated time! Quality work replacing my folding attic stairway! Thank you Handyman Matters your the best!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so very much for this wonderful review! We strive to ensure every Customer who calls receives the same quality Customer Service and skilled repairs as you did. Thank you again for choosing Handyman Matters North Houston.
P
4 weeks ago
Bud was the best service man of any type that I have ever had come to my home for anything. Knowledgeable, Professional, & Polite. Started working on the repairs as soon as he arrived and continued until all work was completed and made sure I was satisfied before he left. I will highly recommend Handyman Matters to my family and friends. Thanks again Bud , your the best !!!!
Response from Handyman Matters
Mr. T., we are so glad we were able to help you prepare your home for sale. Bud is a very valued member of our Team here at Handyman Matters. We look forward to assisting you at your new home as well!
W
1 month ago
Excellent all-around experience
I am very pleased with my first handyman experience! The office staff was super polite, friendly, and efficient in booking and confirming my appointment. I even received an email just prior to Zach's arrival to let me know he was on the way--complete with a photo of him. Zach repaired our bathtub faucet in less time than he'd estimated, and he did a superb job. He was knowledgeable, personable, and very professional. I will definitely do business with Handyman Matters again...and again, and again.
Response from Handyman Matters
Ms. R. Thank you so much for your wonderful Review! We will certainly continue to strive to exceed your expectations every time you call us and we will certainly share your comments with all our Team here at Handyman Matters!
P
1 month ago
A customer for years, but still amazed how quickly, effectively, and reasonably you folks fixed my messed up toilet. Additionally, the serveman was such a pleasant and amiable guy. Thanks once again.
Response from Handyman Matters
Mrs. M., you have always been one of our special Customers and it has always been and will continue to be, a pleasure to serve you.
N
2 months ago
Bud is the best!
Bud is always on time, courteous and helpful and informative. He has done everything from installing ceiling fans to fixing my sprinkler. I highly recommend him and Handy Man Matters.
Response from Handyman Matters
As always, Ms. M. It is our pleasure to help you "Love Your Home Again"! Thank you for the very kind review.
J
2 months ago
Doors
Bud was professional, punctual, and precise with the interior doors he worked on. I would use him again with other projects as he is a master of many! Thanks again. John Emhoff 3054326903
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for the great review! We will be sure to share your comments with our entire Staff!