Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/kingwood

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Arivved on time ready and happy to begin work.
Zach was very friendly and knows his craft! He did not mind tackling any job on my long list. He felt like family.
Response from Handyman Matters
We appreciate your very kind comments about Zach! We will be sure to share them with him and all our TEAM. Thank You!
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Bud arrived, gave me an estimate, and then went to get the material needed. I really like him. He does good work. I'd use him again. Great guy.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the very complimentary review! We look forward to helping you again in the future!
L
2 weeks ago
On time, fair pricing, professional results!
I have used Handyman at least 5-6 times now and it just gets better and better. It’s been exceptional since day one but now, it’s better than that. Bud rocks!! He is the best plumber, tiler, electrician, drywaller, ever!!
Response from Handyman Matters
Oh my! We are humbled by your very kind words. As we always do, we will share your review with our Staff so that they can all share in the validation of our business' TEAM effort!
D
2 weeks ago
Meticulous, Professional Service
Bud has now done two jobs for us—shower caulking and ceiling repair. The results from both jobs were excellent. We are very pleased with the work that was done, and we plan to use this service again in the future.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the very complimentary review! We will share your comments with our entire Staff. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
L
2 weeks ago
I can understand all the good reviews. Zach did an excellent job, had all the supplies, and never stopped. Nice experience, and the completed work looks good.
Response from Handyman Matters
We are so happy that we were able to take care of your home repairs to your satisfaction. Thank you for taking the time to give us another great review! We look forward to helping you in the future.
P
3 weeks ago
Great service...again!!!
Zach once again did a great job and completed all jobs as requested!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We will be sure to share this with all our Staff here at Handyman Matters North Houston. We look forward to helping you again soon.
D
1 month ago
Very professional service
It was a pleasure working with this company ! They called and kept me in the loop The entire time. Bud was fantastic and very professional! I would highly recommend
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for your very kind review. We strive to under promise and over deliver to our Customers with every phone call and job we perform. We thank you for choosing Handyman Matters and we look forward to providing service to you again!
L
1 month ago
So much awesomeness!!
I have used HM over the past 6 weeks for 2 large projects in my house and I am 100% satisfied and happy with everything. Bud is the awesomeness that made it all happen. On time, polite, expert in numerous skills, gives great advice on project alternatives and keeps you apprised of all work progress.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for your very kind comments! We will be sure and share your comments with all our staff and especially Bud. Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters North Houston.
J
1 month ago
Punctual, professional & pleasing personality
This is my 1st experience with Handyman Matters North. I was prepared and had budgeted to use their services for the one hour rate, but because I didn't quite understand at first how everything worked as far as managing the hour, I ended up paying a lot more than I wanted to. MY MISTAKE as I didn't communicate clearly with my handyman Bud. As far as the service went, I was VERY impressed with Bud's skill level, his teaching points, his friendly personality and his speed in getting everything done. I especially like that he cleans as he goes. My first experience with Handy Matters was a good one and I'll definitely be a repeat customer!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review! We hope that we have been able to clarify for you how we work so that you fully understand everything about our business practices. We will try to do a better job explaining our services to all new Customers that call in the future. We are grateful that you are satisfied with the service performed and look forward to hearing from you again.
J
1 month ago
Well done.
It was a pleasure to meet Bud and have more work completed by Handyman Matters. Timely, caring, professional, helpful. We look forward to continuing the relationship.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the wonderful review, Mrs. K., We have enjoyed helping you with all your home improvement projects. We look forward to helping you again soon!