Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/kingwood

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
undercover evaluator
I never told Bud that I recently retired from a 36 year career performing and managing maintenance operations. I was very pleased with the professionalism of the company and Bud's experience, communication skills, diligence, and efficiency. He passed my evaluation with flying colors. He charged me fairly and accurately without any games. I will certainly recommend Handyman Matters to everyone.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your "undercover evaluation"! We certainly appreciate your candid comments and are thrilled that you found us to be what we advertise ourselves to be. Thank you for your recommendations and we will be certain to share your wonderful review with all our very dedicated Team.
T
3 weeks ago
Great Service
This is the 2nd time we've used Bud with Handiman Matters. He's on time, gets right to work, and finds a solution to all of the problems. Bub = quality.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for the kind remarks for our service company. We always enjoy hearing from our valued Customers both new and repeat. We will be sure to let Bud know about your satisfaction with the service you received. We share every review at our Team meetings as well. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
High quality craftsman and service
Bud was amazing. He explained everything so thoroughly, gave us extra tips on home care, was efficient with his time, and earned our trust. We would use him again in a heartbeat! Professional and reasonably priced. Will call again for future needs!
Response from Handyman Matters
It is always very humbling to hear our Customers comments after we work for them and they are satisfied with what we have done. We cannot thank you enough for the wonderful review and we will be sure to share your comments with our entire Staff. Thank you for being our Customer!
F
1 month ago
The best of the best
Every thing they said they would do they did. On time and great work at a very reasonable price. Handyman Matter will be my go company for all my needs. I can’t say enough about Bud and his workmanship. The best of the best.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for taking time to review our service business. We always strive to exceed our Customer expectations and it is very satisfying to to be able to share with our Team, the wonderful comments from our Customers. Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters!
N
2 months ago
Security door lock installed by Bud
Amazing service by Bud! Super knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. I will definitely call this business again for any future needs. Keep up the great work!!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts on our service! We appreciate your very kind remarks and we will see to it that we share them with Bud as well as the rest of our Team. We look forward to helping you in the future!
D
2 months ago
This is a repeat app’t for Bud as his first visit was done soooo professionally and with complete knowledge of the tasks requested👏😄. Today his expertise was used for electrical, plumbing “many Just Handyman needs”. We are now compiling tasks for his (and only his) return visit. He DOES deserve the ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Response from Handyman Matters
Dr. Jim, thank you so much for this really wonderful review. We will be sure to share your kind comments with our entire Team at our next safety meeting. It is always our intent to make the Customer experience as smooth and seamless as possible while providing very high end work at our Customers home. Thank you agin for choosing Handyman Matters!
R
2 months ago
Best Handyman Ever
Bud was absolutely fantastic, he was the best handyman I have ever used. It was my birthday and his professional, thorough and knowledgeable workmanship was my best birthday present. He knew immediately what was wrong with my door, explained the problem and fixed it quickly. There was time left, so he re-caulked my shower stall and it looks brand new. I will definitely use his services again. Bravo!
Response from Handyman Matters
Happy Birthday, Ms. Rosemary! We are so glad that we were able to take care of the problem you called us for quickly. It is always our goal to provide our Customers with full value of the time we have with each and every one. Thank you for this wonderful review, we will be sure to share your comments with with our entire team!
J
3 months ago
Hanging drapery rods & drapes
Bud was beyond our expectations. Obviously he was very experienced and prepared to do the requested task. He is at the top of our list for our next needs👍
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your kind comments. We will be sure to share them with Bud and our whole team. We look forward to helping you again in your new home!
E
3 months ago
First time I used their services. Very professional, on time and he even explained what he was doing step by step!! I definitely will calm them again for my home needs.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the wonderful review! We look forward to helping you in the future!
B
3 months ago
High Quality. Very honest.
Second time using them and have nothing but praise. Upfront in costs. Great quality work! No upselling just great explanation and awesome craftsmanship.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for your excellent review! We look forward to helping you again!