Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/ne-metro-atlanta

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great quality, Highly Professional, Great value
Handyman Matters recently installed my front door in my house. I was very satisfied with the work that they did. My entire experience, from scheduling the service appointment, getting all the necessary items ready, up to the completion of the installation and follow-up, Handyman were very professional, assisted me where I needed advise to make choices, and made the entire experience very easy for me. I saved time and was stress free. Very important also was their reliability. I was able to rely on them for their promptness and availability. Overall, I would definitely recommend Handyman matters to anyone looking for a great and high quality service that is reliable and professionally done.
J
1 week ago
Professional and Detailed
Very responsive and professional. They provided quality workmanship and attention to detail. Will be using them again in the future!
K
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with results
We wanted our master tub removed and an exterior door installed for access to our new hot tub. It was a 2-day job but I LOVE the communications as we were always were reminded of appointment times and very attentive to our needs. Darryl & Kenny also came very quickly when we asked for a quote on the job. Even came back within a day to help with a problem from the finished job. Will definitely have them do further projects as needed.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent work and follow-through
We had a list of several jobs to be done. Ray did them all, including locating, ordering, and returning to install a necessary part. We were so pleased with his work that we kept thinking of more work for him to do. Excellent experience.
E
1 month ago
Quality service
Ray did an excellent job. I will recommend his company in the future
N
1 month ago
Ray did a great job completing all the handyman work I needed done including fixing a gutter that had come down, fixing a leaky toilet, changing out a garbage disposal, and a door lock. Great communication let me know when he would be at my home. He was on time and professional.
M
2 months ago
The work was impeccable and the communication between them and myself was outstanding. I was never left in the dark about when they were coming to the job and were always on time. The gentleman doing the work was on time had all the supplies needed and did not have to leave for anything else for the job. I would recommend Handyman Matters absolutely 100%.
A
2 months ago
Absolute Joy 7/19/2018 (Second Job Done)
We had them come out back in 2015 to install a range hood and a shelf which they did with great professionalism. We had them come out again for a few small jobs and to let us know what needs to be done to repair a window that is leaking. Ray Groccia came out and was very friendly and pleasant and professional in his work. He assessed the jobs and the best way to handle them and let us choose the option we wanted. The jobs were done well and we are very pleased. We are hoping to be able to get them back in the future (as finances allow) to more jobs and hopefully a larger one. How these jobs have been completed has left a very great impression.
J
2 months ago
Company was highly recommended to me - I’ll keep up the positive word
July 17, 2018 - We had a variety of smaller jobs - rotting wood in a door frame, some high and low gutter work, a little electrical work, assessing an older fence for future work, and an assessment of a larger double door frame issue. Ray was prompt, walked through all the repair options for each job (even making suggestions for a future half day job that will save us money). After signing a well-explained estimate, Ray got to work, did everything he promised to do - AND HE DID THEM ALL WITH EXCELLENCE. Ray was friendly, professional, he listened, and came through as promised. I will ask for him specifically for the next project we discussed.
D
2 months ago
Another job well done
Kenny came out today to repair some rotted wood on the exterior of our home. He was polite, respectful, and friendly! He was clear about what exactly he had to do to fix the problem and he even came in under the estimated amount! This was our 2nd time using Handyman Matters and I'm sure it won't be our last!!!