Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/ne-metro-atlanta

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great Contractor!
We needed to renovate our small master bath and wanted someone who was familiar with installing the "Onyx Collection" shower and vanity top. Darryl and Kenny have done an excellent job installing the shower, glass door, cabinets and tiling the floor. They have made our bathroom look like a spa. Darryl has addressed every concern we had and we would recommend Handyman Matters to everyone.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Service and Very Professional
I needed a roof vent repaired. He knew exactly how to remedy the issue, correct and quick. Due to the minimum time of two hours, he was able to take care of a couple more items that needed attention.
J
1 month ago
faucet replacement
professional installation
T
2 months ago
Honest pricing, great communication
Overall, VERY happy with Kenny and Darryl and Handyman Matters. They took into account my price conscience approach. They did exactly what they said they would do and did it well. Would definitely recommend to anyone!
M
2 months ago
Great quality, Highly Professional, Great value
Handyman Matters recently installed my front door in my house. I was very satisfied with the work that they did. My entire experience, from scheduling the service appointment, getting all the necessary items ready, up to the completion of the installation and follow-up, Handyman were very professional, assisted me where I needed advise to make choices, and made the entire experience very easy for me. I saved time and was stress free. Very important also was their reliability. I was able to rely on them for their promptness and availability. Overall, I would definitely recommend Handyman matters to anyone looking for a great and high quality service that is reliable and professionally done.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Detailed
Very responsive and professional. They provided quality workmanship and attention to detail. Will be using them again in the future!
K
3 months ago
Very satisfied with results
We wanted our master tub removed and an exterior door installed for access to our new hot tub. It was a 2-day job but I LOVE the communications as we were always were reminded of appointment times and very attentive to our needs. Darryl & Kenny also came very quickly when we asked for a quote on the job. Even came back within a day to help with a problem from the finished job. Will definitely have them do further projects as needed.
S
3 months ago
Excellent work and follow-through
We had a list of several jobs to be done. Ray did them all, including locating, ordering, and returning to install a necessary part. We were so pleased with his work that we kept thinking of more work for him to do. Excellent experience.
E
3 months ago
Quality service
Ray did an excellent job. I will recommend his company in the future
N
3 months ago
Ray did a great job completing all the handyman work I needed done including fixing a gutter that had come down, fixing a leaky toilet, changing out a garbage disposal, and a door lock. Great communication let me know when he would be at my home. He was on time and professional.