Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Lewisville, TX 75067

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/lewisville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
They responded quickly to my inspection request and Bob delivered an estimate quickly after his inspection. Once I agreed to the estimate, Tony arrived for the appointment on time, he protected the work area, he worked quickly, and he cleaned up before he left. I will definitely use them again.
T
3 days ago
After Bob’s estimate Tony came to remove the access panel of our spa bathtub (in oder to replace the faucet). He removed the panel without damaging either the panel or the floor tiles. A plumber will change the plumbing hardware and Tony will come back to reinstall the access panel. Excellent work!
C
1 week ago
Professional Service and Quality Work
I was very pleased with the work that was done on my shower stall. The tiles in the back of my shower stall needed replaced. Robert replaced the backer board, install new tiles, corked. The shower stall looked brand new. Great job handyman matters.
M
1 week ago
Professional Service
Bob gave me a thorough estimate and quote breakdown. He even followed up with me to schedule the repairs after I hadn’t replied for a couple weeks. Anthony, did a great job on the repairs. He worked diligently and fast.
D
1 week ago
Bob came out to prove an estimate. He gave me his opinion on the best way to address-re mediate repairs which wasn't aimed at increasing the estimate but rather driven by the nature and location of the repairs. He was early, professional, knowledgeable and courteous .
K
2 weeks ago
Great work
Work was done efficiently and very well. I am more than pleased with the results.
J
2 weeks ago
Pet Door Evaluation and Estimate
Bob came out on time and was super friendly as well as very helpful on advising on how to acquire correct needed materials as the lowest cost.
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Very pleased with our handyman James! He was on time and did a great job. I have used other handyman services before and was disappointed. Cost was very reasonable and will call them again when we need to have any repairs done.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Our handyman James was fantastic! He arrived on time, completed everything we asked him to do. Very impressed, have used other handyman services and been disappointed! Will call Handyman Matters from now on when we need anything repaired. Also the cost was reasonable!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, timely, but mixed quality results.
Exterior repair work was very good, 5 stars. Interior repair work was very poor for a professional organization. I have significant issues with drywall work performed.
Response from Handyman Matters
David, We will call you to set up a time for me to come by and take a look at this for you. Bob