Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Lewisville, TX 75067

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/lewisville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
High quality/very professional
Bob came out and repaired a rotted door frame. He was very efficient and did a great job. He was very professional and I will gladly have him come out to do more work. I also threw in a last minute request of installing a door bell for me. He was so patient as I wasn't as prepared as I should have been.
S
7 days ago
Handyman matters made our vision come true
We wanted to replace a fireplace facade and cover a large plain mantel. Bob came in and had some great ideas and Tony did a wonderful job of not just doing the job but checking with us about details. We are appreciative of the honest and budget conscious work they have done for us
D
7 days ago
Excellent work, extremely efficient, very professional, and a happy guy
Tony came out for the third time today, June 13, 2018, and as always was very friendly, professional, and quick but efficient on everything he did, like hang pictures and a clock, fixed the facing on my patio door so it doesn't leak in air anymore and fixed the patio doors so that the door closes more easily. He also fixed my shed that my puppy had chewed on and scratched, replaced some wood on the shed and painted it so that it looks like brand new now. He did a couple other things, too, and I told him I'd ask for him next year when I know I'll have more for him to do. I have recommended him and Handyman Matters to others before and will every chance I get. Everything Tony did was excellent.
D
1 week ago
Handyman Matters Service
Today Tony from the team was out to correct some grout work in the kitchen that was recently tiled. He also painted the interior of the kitchen pantry. He was professional, skilled and did a great job. I'm well pleased with his work!!!
J
1 week ago
professional and kind
Nelson came to my home in New Albany Ohio for painting and home repairs. He was kind and professional. I appreciated the text messages from the company informing me he was on his way to the scheduled appointment. I greatly appreciated Nelson texting me to update progress and inform me of any changes/recommendations in the original home improvement plan. He did so well, I scheduled a second appointment for additional home repairs. Trusting others with your home repairs is difficult. I will be using Handyman Matters in the future. It was a great experience!
H
3 weeks ago
Saved me!
I needed something fix on an extremely tight schedule. Bob not only arrived early he did a fantastic job and cleaned up after his work extremely well. Thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
Quality and Service was Wonderful!
From Jheri who took my calls, Bob who gave us a fair quote, and Tony who completed the work, everything was done in a very professional and timely manner. I would recommend them to anyone!
S
4 weeks ago
Great Job Decent Price
Hired them to power wash, repair/stain my deck. All work was done in scope in the time promised. Decent price - especially considering the professionalism delivered. Going to hire them for some other projects.
P
4 weeks ago
Lighting fixtures, ceiling fans replaced
We've used Handyman multiple times for many things --- always pleased with quality of work. Will continue using them for projects around our home. Professional, great work ethic and always on time.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and knowledgeable guidance
Bob came today for our initial review for some upgrades to our fireplace and some ceiling fan replacements. He was very courteous and provided really good ideas, about how certain tile would look better than other and even how to choose the right ceiling fan for more space we are looking for.