Handyman Matters of Lewisville

Handyman Service

1079 W Round Grove Road

Suite 300 #129

Lewisville, TX 75067

Open Today By Appointment

handymanmatters.com/offices/lewisville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Bob showed up on time for the initial appointment and was thorough is his assessment. He and his employee showed up on time on the scheduled day. They completed the work quickly and efficiently. I'm very happy with Bob and his crew. We will definitely use him again.
D
3 days ago
They took a little longer than expected but did a good job. would call them again for "honey do list" around the house.
A
2 weeks ago
Fast, Efficient, Friendly
Bob and his team have done high quality work each of the 4 times I’ve had them out for big and small projects. It’s great to be able to rely on them for quality work done so quickly and at reasonable prices.
C
3 weeks ago
They did a great job of addressing all of our issues with just one call. I have used them before and will use them again.
D
1 month ago
On time as promised. Made a bid and kept that bid. Adjusted a door not closing. Also, fixed the deadbolt intuitively because, I forgot to tell about that not working. Fixed a kitchen drawer that did not close. He finished early and added fixing a latch on a fence with time remaining that was not part of the bid. The good news is I didn’t have to put in a new backdoor! 😊!
S
1 month ago
Honesty
Have been fortunate to have met Bob years ago and experienced nothing but quality workmanship for many years.
J
1 month ago
Shower Install
Prompt, professional service. Authorized distributed of Onyx shower solutions.
D
2 months ago
Always Professional and Knowledgable
Handyman Matters has helped me for a number of years by painting my den, installing a new medicine cabinet, painting two doors, fixing a hole above my vent-a-hood, and drywalling. They are always professional and knowledgable and very good at making suggestions for something better and longer lasting.
D
2 months ago
Bob was very polite and arrived as planned.
I am very pleased with the expertise and quality of work provided. I will definitely use them again and will recommend them to others.
F
2 months ago
Great Customer Service
Handyman Matter did a bathroom remodel for us back in April. Today, he came out to tweak a couple of things. Great follow-up and follow-through:)