Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/lewisville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Quick & Effcient
Handyman was quick and efficient. I definitely recommend.
T
2 weeks ago
Light Fixture Install
Bob did another fixture install for us and was actually early, he discovered the builder had the wiring backwards and had to redo the wires in the ceiling and at the switch. Fair price and beautiful result. Handyman Matters is our go to for any household jobs!!
J
2 weeks ago
Odd jobs
I had several little odd jobs that needed completing. Bob, of Handyman Matters, got them done efficiently and effectively.
H
3 weeks ago
Awesome wall repair
We have had Tony out twice to repair holes in the wall caused by cables needing to be removed and then rerouted. He did an excellent job patching the hole and re-texturing the wall - you cannot see where the holes had been, he also repaired a hole in the external siding so it is hard to tell where it had been. He also saved us a piece of the siding so we could take it to color match the paint. We shall definitely use Handyman Matters in the future.
F
1 month ago
Great customer service and follow-through
Great communication in letting you know when they are coming to do the estimate as well as follow-up to double check final measurements before starting the work. Bob was also very helpful in suggestions for materials on the project. Looking forward to getting the project done.
B
1 month ago
Highly recommend the entire Handyman Matters unit in Lewisville. All are personable and professional. Bob and Anthony took care of our needs quickly and the repairs are not even noticeable. Would not trust anyone else to do any work we might need in the future.
B
1 month ago
Tops in professional handling of quote
Bob is very knowledgeable and works to find the best solution. Work is always done very well.
C
1 month ago
Professional, punctual and pleasant
HM did a small tile job and installed some pendant lights over my kitchen counter. I couldn’t havebee. More pleased with their service. From the first contact and when them cane for an estimate through the completion of the work and follow up, they were very professional and courteous to work around my schedule. Their work has been highly complimented by friends and family members who have come in since they finished. I’m so glad to have found someone who isn’t ‘too big’ for the small jobs that I need from time to time but who I feel could take on larger projects that I have plans for on the future.
A
1 month ago
First Rate
Handyman Matters a a first rate organization. They were fair and knowledgeable in the assessment of my needs and in pricing the job. They were very good communicators, good advisors and good at administering the job. They were prompt to the job and the actual handyman who did the work, Tony, was very good at his job. Professional and personable in every way. Bottom line, they were first rate and I will hire them again.
A
1 month ago
Quality Service
Tony did several small jobs around our house. He was polite and worked at lightening speed. What I thought would take all day, only took him 3 hours. The quality of his work was excellent.