Handyman Matters Of Greater Boston

Handyman Service

401 Lowell Street

Suite 2

Lexington, MA 02420

Open Today By Appointment

handymanmatters.com/offices/greater-boston

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Outstanding, cost effective service
TJ was efficient, professional and highly effective. Plan to use Handyman Matters going forward.
Response from Handyman Matters Of Greater Boston
Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Good paint job
Second time I have had Mauro do painting for me and very satisfied with both the work and the way he cleaned up afterwards.
Response from Handyman Matters Of Greater Boston
Thank you!
R
2 weeks ago
Great experience and service at a reasonable cost.
I recently used Handyman Matters to do several rooms of painting at our home. The painter, Mauro, was a gentleman and a pleasure to deal with. My wife and I are very very pleased with his work. Also, the cost of the painting seemed very reasonable. We have used Handyman Matters 2 other times and were also very pleased with the services provided. Last time TJ handled several projects in our house that we needed to have done and he handled them all very professionally. I recommend Handyman Matters very highly. The owner Bob has been a pleasure to deal with. Richard
Response from Handyman Matters Of Greater Boston
Thank you for you business, it is a pleasure working for you.
E
2 weeks ago
Couldn't be more Happy!!!
At last a Handyman Service who knows how to work and go right to it. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Handyman Matters Of Greater Boston
Thank you!!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and knowledgeable
I've used handyman matters several times over the years and I am always very happy with the service and results!
Response from Handyman Matters Of Greater Boston
Thank you for your on-going business, we appreciate it! Let us know when your ready to have us back for some of the other projects we discussed.
S
4 weeks ago
Great service
TJ was polite, efficient and knowledgeable.
M
1 month ago
Great service
Matt did a great job replacing smoke detectors in the house and hanging a picture on the wall. He arrived on time and was very professional. He was patient with questions about the job and vacuumed after the job was completed.
Response from Handyman Matters Of Greater Boston
Thank you for your business, glad to hear that everything went well with Matt. We look forward to working for you again.
H
1 month ago
Pat was great to work with!
Pat came on time -luckily - as it was a pain to park in our busy neighborhood. He had a great can-do attitude about some challenging aspects to customizing some shelving for our MBR closet. He also addressed two annoying slider door issues we have dealt with previously - unsuccessfully. Pat also removed an old TV from a bath wall and a small shelf. He cleaned up we’ll after all areas he worked in. Prior to his leaving we discussed tasks needed to address some outstanding items. Pat's input was very valuable. We will hire professionals from Handyman Matters again. Heather
Response from Handyman Matters Of Greater Boston
Thank you for your business, we look forward to working for you again!
P
1 month ago
Good Job
E
2 months ago
TJ was great. He came in with a positive attitude, went over a few items, did the work and it was completed in such a quick time that the price was so affordable I will definitely have them back. I have had negative experiences with other Handy man companies and it was a horrible experience. Try them out. You won't be sorry.
Response from Handyman Matters Of Greater Boston
Thank you for your business and kind review. We strive be a cut above the average handyman service, glad to hear that we succeeded! Give us a call with your next To-Do List!