Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Lexington, MA 02420

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/greater-boston

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
On Time & Quick
Geno was on time, very polite & professional, and fast. He assembled a small outdoor shed I had purchased.
C
7 days ago
Excellent Service
Geno arrived early and was ready to work. We reviewed my lengthy post renovation punch list. Geno jumped right in and was very professional, communicated with me throughout the day, and was upbeat as little items were added to the list. I would highly recommend Handyman Matters. Bob, the owner responded to my email immediately and my handyman was scheduled to arrive in 2 days. It doesn’t get any better than that.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your business and kind review, we appreciate it!
S
1 week ago
very cooperative and easy to get along with!
Highly recommend Handyman to anybody who asks!
Response from Handyman Matters
We appreciate your referral, thank you!
J
1 week ago
High quality service professional and friendly.
The Service was excellent. The Quality of the work was excellent.
N
2 weeks ago
Great service
Geno arrived on time and quickly went to work. The work was done well and completed in a timely fashion. He was friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this business to others.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your business and kind recommendation, we appreciate it!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent work
Our basement stairs were very unstable and unsafe so we called Handyman Matters. Michael did an excellent job rebuilding the supports and replacing some of the stairs. The staircase feels very sturdy now. Michael is polite, friendly and very efficient. This is the second job he has done for me and I couldn’t be happier. I highly recommend this company.
Response from Handyman Matters
I am glad to hear that your stairs are repaired! Thank you for your business and kind recommendation, we appreciate it.
J
4 weeks ago
Everything I asked for
Easy to schedule, on time, and helpful beyond my requests. Highly recommended!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you!
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Michael managed to figure out where we were in spite of a typo on the address -- and he was on time! He installed slatwall on a cinder block wall for us. Worked steadily, had all the equipment needed, and very good natured about parking and other challenges.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Great work
A professional, Mike removed is air-conditioning units & replaced light switches/plates in various rooms. He was efficient & very helpful - would highly recommend.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you, we appreciate the recommendation!
E
1 month ago
Fixing a door
Punctual, careful, thorough work. Thank you!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your business, I am happy to hear that Mike was able to get everything working for you.