Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/lancaster

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Excellent service
Don did an wonderful job for me. I would highly recommend Handyman Matters.
S
4 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and prompt
Troy did a great job assembling tables and wardrobe. Job well done in good time. Will definitely call again when needed.
K
5 months ago
Professional High Quality Service
Troy was on time. He reconfirmed with me the work (install mailbox post and mount mailbox) that needs to be completed. Finished the job as discussed. Very pleasant and professional. Great job.
J
6 months ago
I'm really happy with the work done by Handyman Matters. The worker was prompt and completed my tasks quickly.
L
6 months ago
Punctual
Troy was punctual to start the job. The work was done efficiently & in less time than the max estimate. Only complaint would be the quality of the wood used to replace the damaged wood that was removed.
L
7 months ago
Great Work Done !
Let me start out by saying, Troy M is really a great guy who really does do quality work. He was right on time and got right to work. We couldn't be more pleased with him and his skills. I had a varied list of projects and he was able to do, and was very good at, every one of them. He built a new set of steps on our deck, (FYI, they look great !), He also hung a new light in the kitchen ceiling then finished up by re-calking our bath tub. I'll be calling H M again because I now know they are trustworthy and their guy's do great work.
A
7 months ago
Mailbox install and gate latch
Work man wasn’t prompt, professional and efficient. Did an excellent job and cleaned up all the materials when done. Only took a half day. Thanks!
S
7 months ago
Excellent Craftsman
Troy repaired two drywall problems in our home. He came on time. He knew the needed skills, including painting, and he did a first rate job. I have the highest regard for Troy. He did the job in less time than estimated, and it is excellent. I was disappointed that the bill was about 10% higher than the estimate.
B
7 months ago
Good work
Troy arrived on time and did a great job on the projects. Very professional young man who knows how to do quality work. Final cost was about 10% Higher than estimate.
J
8 months ago
Honest and ethical service
No job too small. After checking around for a contractor to repair a ripped window screen and a broken window sash, I called Handyman Matters. They were not only the ONLY contractor to answer their phone but came out to assess the job, quickly. My screen was taken back to be repaired and I setup an appointment to have my window repaired. When the technician came out to repair the window, I was very surprised that instead of saying I needed a new window or I needed a brand new sash, he actual fix the existing sash!!! He even showed me what the problem was and fixed it. The honesty and ethical practice was refreshing. I would recommend them to anyone and next time I need something done on their list of services I will call them first. Thank you for being honest and ethical.