Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Lititz , PA 17543

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/lancaster

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Great Work Done !
Let me start out by saying, Troy M is really a great guy who really does do quality work. He was right on time and got right to work. We couldn't be more pleased with him and his skills. I had a varied list of projects and he was able to do, and was very good at, every one of them. He built a new set of steps on our deck, (FYI, they look great !), He also hung a new light in the kitchen ceiling then finished up by re-calking our bath tub. I'll be calling H M again because I now know they are trustworthy and their guy's do great work.
A
1 month ago
Mailbox install and gate latch
Work man wasn’t prompt, professional and efficient. Did an excellent job and cleaned up all the materials when done. Only took a half day. Thanks!
S
1 month ago
Excellent Craftsman
Troy repaired two drywall problems in our home. He came on time. He knew the needed skills, including painting, and he did a first rate job. I have the highest regard for Troy. He did the job in less time than estimated, and it is excellent. I was disappointed that the bill was about 10% higher than the estimate.
B
2 months ago
Good work
Troy arrived on time and did a great job on the projects. Very professional young man who knows how to do quality work. Final cost was about 10% Higher than estimate.
J
2 months ago
Honest and ethical service
No job too small. After checking around for a contractor to repair a ripped window screen and a broken window sash, I called Handyman Matters. They were not only the ONLY contractor to answer their phone but came out to assess the job, quickly. My screen was taken back to be repaired and I setup an appointment to have my window repaired. When the technician came out to repair the window, I was very surprised that instead of saying I needed a new window or I needed a brand new sash, he actual fix the existing sash!!! He even showed me what the problem was and fixed it. The honesty and ethical practice was refreshing. I would recommend them to anyone and next time I need something done on their list of services I will call them first. Thank you for being honest and ethical.
R
9 months ago
Excellent service
The serviceman who cleaned our gutters and downspouts did the best job. Very thorough. He made sure the downspouts flowed through to the end. Would ask for him again. From the booking of the appointment with Heidi, to the completion of the work I was very happy. Less than their quote.
A
1 year ago
supervisor
real bad experience I will never call this people again and call for estimate and end up been double not even one start they deserved
P
1 year ago
Handyman Matters
Thanks to the excellent workmanship of Stan and Phillip many of the annoying problems in our house were taken care of very quickly. Our projects included a new electric line to a light switch, grab bars, replacing ceiling lights and tiles, and also new weather stripping on a very drafty front door. All jobs were completed to help our house become more efficient. We thank Handyman Matters for their professional workmanship, and Heidi for her great customer service in coordinating our projects in a timely matter. We would recommend Handyman Matters to anyone who needs help with small and large projects in their home. The Miller's