Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver

Handyman Service

7655 Robb Street

Arvada, CO 80005

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 hours ago
Tim was on time....early to be exact. It took him little less than an hour to repair the snowblower. Although his work was well done I was shocked that the $$$'s was pricey for the time and effort!
P
4 days ago
Rob was great. Faucets installed quickly and he educated me on shower trim to purchase for next visit.
See above.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Peggy, Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your faucet replacements. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future!
R
5 days ago
Drywall done right
Warren did a very good job repairing drywall for us. It was a big job and we are so glad we hired a professional. He was on time, polite and went the extra mile to get the right materials for the job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Rae, Thank you for your continued support of Ace Handyman Services! We are happy to hear Warren did a great job on your drywall repair from your leak! We look forward to your next home repair or project. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
N
6 days ago
Great service
Thank you for taking care of my plumbing issue so quickly. Team was professional and explained everything in detail, cleaned up, and provided excellent service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Nancy, Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. We are thrilled that you had a great experience and we were able to get those shut off valves replaced. We look forward to a long lasting relationship and being your Home Ally. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Denver Metro!
C
7 days ago
Window trim and siding repair
Sean did a great job with our window trim and siding repairs. He is really detailed and thorough in his work. We want to have Sean come back for future projects for our home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Christie, Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Denver for your window trim and repair. We are looking forward to helping you in the future on home repair projects.
M
1 week ago
Pantry door repair
Matt did a quick and effective job. And the price was right.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Mark, Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. We are happy that Matt was able to repair your sliding door for your pantry. We look forward to servicing you in the future and thank you for Ace Handyman Services!
J
1 week ago
ACE Handyman Service
Kat did a great job. I had 5 small projects and all were done very professionally. She obviously was experienced and that showed in the quality of her work! Jim
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
James, Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to complete your to-do list! We are proud to have Kat on our TEAM and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
R
1 week ago
Matt
Matt was on time, professional and thorough. Quality work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Rick, Thank you for the 5 star review and your business. We are happy to hear that Matt did a great job with the caulking work. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Denver!
D
1 week ago
Timothy did a very good job. I appreciate your services. This is the second time I have used Ace Handyman Service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Hi Donna, Thank you for your continued support of Ace Handyman Services. We are happy to hear that replacement of your faucets went very well and you are 100% satisfied.
D
1 week ago
High Quality Service....... Makes you want to feel comfortable in what you pay for
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Doug, Thank you for your continued loyalty & support to Ace Handyman Services. We are happy that Derek did a fantastic job installing your ceiling fan. We look forward to your next home project!