Handyman Matters North Metro Denver

Handyman Service

7655 Robb Street

Arvada, CO 80005

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Very courteous, and professional.
R.J. was amazing!! So polite , and finished my projects in the time frame he quoted me. I would DEFINATELY recommend him!! Great job.
T
4 days ago
Very Responsive & Quality Work
I am a real estate agent here in town and I was in need of a quality handyman service on a listing of mine. Handyman Matters was quick to respond to my inquiry and they had someone out to the home within 24 hours. Dana was great in the office and then Scott did our field work. I can safely say that the work done on the front door was a lifesaver and I will definitely use them again in the future.
C
5 days ago
Front porch repair
Kipp and Damani were on time and made quick work of my porch. They propped up the roof and removed the old posts so that mudjacking could be done to the concrete. Looking forward to getting them back out to install new posts and trim.
A
7 days ago
Great service
Derek . I have used your service several times now. Awesome guy. Patient and really knows his stuff. Rate10
R
1 week ago
Conscientious company
Communicative company really helps. Well done, personable work by Kat.
E
1 week ago
Job well done!
Kat replaced my kitchen faucet. She’s very sweet and skilled! Did a great job and this is the second time she has come to my home. Very pleased with the results!!!!!! Thank you!!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Adding a wall in the basement
Scott arrived on time, worked hard, got the job done. He was courteous and professional. Well done
J
2 weeks ago
We were most satisfied with his professional yet personable demeanor, workmanship and after work site cleanup. Our one remark would be that the nail-cover putty could have been cleaned up more thoroughly as it was more difficult once it had dried on wood surface. After we cleaned panels, looks beautiful
Response from Handyman Matters North Metro Denver
Judith, Thank you for the honest feedback and we will have a discussion with the craftsman and also use this for training purposes. We are happy to hear that the kick plates were installed perfectly other than the clean up. Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters.
L
2 weeks ago
The best handyman service ever
Kipp was our master craftsman and he was phenomenal. He completed a long to-do list in the 4 hour time block. He made suggestions to enhance each project. He worked independently from our written list so we could be working on other items to get our house ready for sale. The great experience actually started when I made the initial phone call to Handyman Matters. We had a tight timeline and they were able to dispatch Kipp in less than 24 hours. When we needed more time, Kipp and Handyman Matters rearranged his schedule so he could return the next day. I wasn't sure about the hourly rate, but Kipp was more than worth it - his knowledge, his quality of work, and his work ethic. USE THIS COMPANY!
Response from Handyman Matters North Metro Denver
Lorri, We are so happy to hear that Kipp did a wonderful job for you on preparing your home for sale. We are also glad you took advantage of our half-day Package. Should you need anything in the future please let us know and thank you for choosing Handyman Matters!
N
2 weeks ago
Potting shed roof replacement
Technician was on prompt and very polite. Gave concise estimates and cleaned up after himself.
Response from Handyman Matters North Metro Denver
Hi Nancy, thank you for the 5 star review. We are grateful that you called and Frank did a wonderful job on the repairs of to your shed. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future.