Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Oakland, CA 94602

State License:: #902683
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/oakland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Jacob from Handyman Matters was friendly, knowledgeable and kept the work area clean. It was a very good experience.
P
3 weeks ago
Jacob was on time, competent and efficient. I'm so glad I found Handyman Matters. They are so reliable, and I and will continue to call them for all sorts of jobs.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Jacob was punctual and did a excellent job. I will request him again.
M
2 months ago
The review title.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, fast, knowledgeable!
Kyle installed replacement can lights in my kitchen and laundry room as scheduled but was also able to rewire the new under counter fluorescent I’d installed myself to be controlled by the light switch instead of turning each on individually. My kitchen is light and bright again! Will definitely use Handyman Matters again!
A
3 months ago
Punctual, diligent and conscience !
The crew was very professional wasted no time on the site. They would be clear in explaining things to me when I asked. All my questions were answered , if they required follow-up or modification to the work there was no problem and was completed as spec-ed out.
J
3 months ago
Painting ceiling area and part of wall
Excellent service. Theresa did great job in getting a painter to my home on short notice. Work was done beautifully.
R
3 months ago
Restroom window and paint
You all did a great job. Thank you so much,
J
3 months ago
Fast, courteous and competent
And on-time, too! - now how can you beat that? We had three issues (door, track lights, shower control) that seemed small but could be hiding bigger problems. Handyman Matters sent over Kyle and Jacob who diagnosed the problems and fortunately, were able to solve them all on the spot within an hour. It's so difficult to find reliable handyman help for small jobs around the home. We are so happy we found HM. This is the third time we have used them and they have been great for jobs both big and small.
J
3 months ago
Fast, courteous and competent
And on-time, too! - now how can you beat that? We had three issues (door, track lights, shower control) that seemed small but could be hiding bigger problems. Handyman Matters sent over Kyle and Jacob who diagnosed the problems and fortunately, were able to solve them all on the spot within an hour. It's so difficult to find reliable handyman help for small jobs around the home. We are so happy we found HM. This is the third time we have used them and they have been great for jobs both big and small.