Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Oakland, CA 94602

State License:: #902683
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/oakland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professioal and Friendly
Theresa and her crew are a solid match for the above Review Title. Most recently Kyle, who's been our Handyman rep by request a number of times, sorted out some electric light problems and made cabinet door adjustments. Small matters on this occasion issue but addressed professionally and with friendly patience with our questions. It's a comfort knowing that when the need arises Handyman Matters will come to the rescue.
H
2 months ago
Best service ever!
My handyman came to fix one plumbing problem, spotted another that was ripe for disaster, and quickly fixed that as well. I was impressed and very grateful!
A
3 months ago
Jacob knows how to do things, and gets them done. Theresa is very knowledgeable about all things handyman.
P
3 months ago
My experience with Handymanmatters
This was not our first experience with this company, and like the first time this time was just as great! Their field staff is very experienced, knowledgeable, and courteous, especially Kyle and his partner.
G
5 months ago
Friendly quality service
I had a number of small projects this summer that needed attention. Theresa Martin was prompt in coming to my house to assess the work and to give me an estimate. The work took a bit longer than I expected, but I believe that was because some projects required special orders of parts. Every person she sent to work on a project was skilled and friendly. I would definitely use Handyman Matters of Oakland again!
T
6 months ago
I love this Handyman. Quick, efficient, friendly. Everything you want...and need...in a handyman service. From small jobs to major repairs.
P
10 months ago
Great job fixing electrical issue
I recently had an electrical issue with one of my outlets. Kyle with handyman matters did an excellent job taking care of it. He came on time (to the minute!), was very professional, explained nicely what was going on, and cleanup up after he completed the work. I like that!
A
11 months ago
Quick and professional
They did an excellent job filling and painting interior stucco cracks. A stuck door was quickly fixed. I'm quite pleased with their work.