Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Oakland, CA 94602

State License:: #902683
Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/oakland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Punctual, diligent and conscience !
The crew was very professional wasted no time on the site. They would be clear in explaining things to me when I asked. All my questions were answered , if they required follow-up or modification to the work there was no problem and was completed as spec-ed out.
J
4 weeks ago
Painting ceiling area and part of wall
Excellent service. Theresa did great job in getting a painter to my home on short notice. Work was done beautifully.
R
4 weeks ago
Restroom window and paint
You all did a great job. Thank you so much,
J
1 month ago
Fast, courteous and competent
And on-time, too! - now how can you beat that? We had three issues (door, track lights, shower control) that seemed small but could be hiding bigger problems. Handyman Matters sent over Kyle and Jacob who diagnosed the problems and fortunately, were able to solve them all on the spot within an hour. It's so difficult to find reliable handyman help for small jobs around the home. We are so happy we found HM. This is the third time we have used them and they have been great for jobs both big and small.
J
1 month ago
Fast, courteous and competent
And on-time, too! - now how can you beat that? We had three issues (door, track lights, shower control) that seemed small but could be hiding bigger problems. Handyman Matters sent over Kyle and Jacob who diagnosed the problems and fortunately, were able to solve them all on the spot within an hour. It's so difficult to find reliable handyman help for small jobs around the home. We are so happy we found HM. This is the third time we have used them and they have been great for jobs both big and small.
A
3 months ago
The men who cleaned my eves and garage were completely professional and delightful at the same time
C
5 months ago
Professional, competent and knowledgeable. Simply the best among handymen.
J
6 months ago
High Quality Service, Professioal and Friendly
Theresa and her crew are a solid match for the above Review Title. Most recently Kyle, who's been our Handyman rep by request a number of times, sorted out some electric light problems and made cabinet door adjustments. Small matters on this occasion issue but addressed professionally and with friendly patience with our questions. It's a comfort knowing that when the need arises Handyman Matters will come to the rescue.
H
7 months ago
Best service ever!
My handyman came to fix one plumbing problem, spotted another that was ripe for disaster, and quickly fixed that as well. I was impressed and very grateful!
A
8 months ago
Jacob knows how to do things, and gets them done. Theresa is very knowledgeable about all things handyman.