Handyman Matters of Dallas

Handyman Service

5735 Kenwood Ave

Dallas, TX 75206

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/dallas

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 hours ago
Awesome, early for appointment and pleasant!
D
1 day ago
Friendly, Quality Service and Professional
Saul was very courteous and attentive to my problem in my home. He jumped right in, gave me the cost up front and fixed it. He also gave me a quote for another possible need that I have. Very, very satisfied with Handyman Matters and will use them again. You should too.
L
1 day ago
Knowledgeable, on time, and great service!
These guys are great! Every time we have had them out, they are punctual, take care of the issue, and for an affordable price. I don't think there is anything they don't know how to do. :) Appreciate their attention to detail, courteousness, and that they work with your schedule and accommodate. Thanks Handyman Matters!
C
1 day ago
Great service
I recently had Handyman Matters replace some wood siding on my home that had rotted over time. They were, as always, on time and very professional. What I like best is that they handle everything, from getting the supplies to matching the paint to clean up and haul-off, along with fixing the actual issue. While they were there, they also were able to fix a small issue I was having with a shower rod, which was much appreciated. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again or recommend them to others.
K
4 days ago
Excellent
Excellent again!!!
J
1 week ago
Hang Wedding Photos
Contractor was extremely courtesy. He did an excellent job. I will use this company again.
M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Caulking done on stovepipe on roof but expect will be good; noticed other issues and performed repairs with no added cost. Wish I had added some other jobs but will definitely use them again.
K
1 week ago
Got it done
Great job, organized and professional. I will use them again.
C
1 week ago
Professional, high quality work and friendly!
Phillip completed my long to do list quickly and completely. Great job!
J
1 week ago
Great Work
Dillon was very knowledgeable and fixed everything requested in less time than estimated. I will definitely use them again if needed. It was also very reassuring to know that all work comes with a 1 year warranty as well.