Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio

Handyman Service

28720 I.H. 10 Frontage Rd

Suite 420

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northwest-san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 hour ago
Love Our Accent Wall
Brett did an incredible job installing our new accent wall. Very professional craftsman. We had a diagonal pattern installed plank by plank. He measured out and created a grid. End result was beautiful. Highly recommended.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Thanks Ken! Really appreciate the review. Having an accent wall can really add character to a room. We're pleased that Brett was able to work with you on the design and then execute! We hope that you enjoy that wall for many years to come.
J
15 hours ago
Thank you!
Your crew is dedicated to getting the job done, and done right. They installed a SmartBoard and didn’t leave a detail out. I am so grateful for your team! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Jamie - thanks very much for your kind words! We love a challenge and making sure that things work to your satisfaction. We appreciate being able to help you!
M
5 days ago
Professional, knowledgeable, respectful
Third experience with them. Prompt, keeps you updated on their route and status. Excellent.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Thank you for turning to us again to help you in your home! We're glad that our technology has made your experience with us even better. We look forward to serving you again.
D
5 days ago
Drawer repair
The plastic piece that the metal slide on the drawers was broken. Jason made shims and repaired 4 drawers in a very short time. This is the second time I have used them. They showed up on time and successfully solved our problem.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Happy to help you! We appreciate your input and your continued business.
J
6 days ago
Jim came and installed our two ceiling fans in bedrooms. This was the second time I have used your services (Handyman Matters and now Ace Handyman). I was very impressed with Jim. Professional and answered all my questions. Pleasant and we were very happy with work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
We love getting comments like this about our craftsmen; thank you for your feedback! We're grateful that we could serve you and take care of your needs.
L
1 week ago
Fence repair
Brett was great. Good job and done quickly. Will hire them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Lydia - thanks so much for your review! We strive for consistency every time when it comes to timeliness, quality and professionalism. We're here for you should you need anything else.
J
2 weeks ago
Well done and quickly finished
We had damaged baseboards repaired and it turned out Jim was a finish carpenter. He quickly and expertly replaced the baseboards and the look perfect.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Jim - thanks for taking the time to provide a review on Jim! We're delighted the work turned out well and look forward to helping you again in the future.
M
2 weeks ago
Cabinet hardware install
The Ace two man team that showed up at our house were very professional, pleasant to interact with, prompt , did great work and cleaned up after themselves. Highly recommend !
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Great feedback; thank you! It's amazing what something as simple as a cabinet pull can do in improving your home experience. Thank you for trusting us with the work, and for the recommendation.
H
2 weeks ago
Our handyman put up our pot rack and did a great job! It looks wonderful! We are also going to have him install screen doors next week!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Thank you for taking the time to provide input! It means a lot to us when we get feedback and can validate that we're doing things the right way.
K
4 weeks ago
Gate & Garbage Disposal
Jason was great. Had a gate fixed and a garbage disposal installed. He was quick professional and thorough. Will definitely call again for other projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Ken - greatly appreciate your feedback and the repeat business. I looked at the schedule this morning and see we're helping you again with installing an accent wall! Thanks for allowing us to serve you.