Handyman Matters of NW San Antonio

Handyman Service

28720 I.H. 10 Frontage Rd

Suite 420

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/northwest-san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Professional experience
We were very impressed with the technicians from handyman matters. They did several jobs for us and worked out very well. Would definitely recommend them
L
5 days ago
Handyman Matters does great work!
I had a variety of things that needed to be done: fix two sets of sliding closet doors, remove kitchen florescent light fixture and install new fixture, and replace kitchen sink faucet. The faucet replacement was problematic because I have an over sized sink, and was putting in a larger faucet, leaving little space behind the sink to work in. Handyman Matters was able to figure out a work around for the faucet and got the job done. I'll definitely will hire Handyman Matters again!
V
5 days ago
Professional, quick and precise
Hiram arrived on time and went straight to work. He didn’t need any lengthily explanation; as soon as he saw the marked off area and heard “pipes” he knew what he was there to cut out a piece of the exterior wall to get to the bathroom pipes. He was quick and precise. I was impressed with his professionalism. There are so many companies that you “have” to call for a specific need who take advantage of your time. I work. An emergency is just that. Hiram’s attitude reflected that understanding. I will definitely request his services again should I ever need it.
M
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
Bolted a safe to the concrete floor. Brett was very professional and pleasant to work with. I have used Handyman Matters in the past and will continue to utilize their services in the future.
J
3 weeks ago
excellent and prompt service
Zeke was very personable and professional, did an excellent job of efficiently putting tile around two fireplaces, We would absolutely use Handyman Matters again for other household repairs.
D
3 weeks ago
Wow!
Needed a handyman for several projects and these guys did a great job. Very professional, neat and clean. Showed up on time and did a very thorough job. Great experience and will use them again as well as recommend them to anyone needing work done.
D
4 weeks ago
Jim was professional, congenial, and capable accomplished a variety projects efficiently in timely manner. Super experience. This will be my ‘go to’ contact in future. 😊
W
1 month ago
Hiram did great work
Hiram did great work and was fast and efficient. Couldn’t have asked for more. Fixed up our ceiling as good as new. I will be using them again for my next project.
R
1 month ago
Door Installation
Hiram was very professional and made sure we were 100% satisfied before leaving. He was extremely clean and did an outstanding job.
K
2 months ago
No problems.