Handyman Matters of Wichita

Handyman Service

8406 W. Maple

Wichita, KS 67209

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
High rading
He did everything I ask him to do and did a very good job on my siding and sliding door and I will call them to do more jobs for me, if u want a good job done then call handyman matters!
C
3 days ago
Chris did a fantastic job. What I was upset about was the price changed when it was finished. $422.00 for a 45 minute job is straight ridiculous. But I needed it done and it was done well. Price still high af though.
D
5 days ago
Great job done in a timely manner.
Chris was very polite and neat. Did a great job, would definitely recommend this company.
C
7 days ago
Very quick, friendly, and professional. I have used Handyman Matters before and definitely will use them again in the future!
A
2 weeks ago
Great service
We had several pieces of siding on the back of the house that needed repair. Chris was in and out in about two hours, which included him leaving to go buy materials. Very impressed with the work and the price. We’ll know who to call if we need another handyman job done!
T
2 weeks ago
Great company for the type of work I needed
Chris & James replaced some fascia that was bad & did an excellent job. Looks great. Very pleased.
M
1 month ago
Quick, friendly, and good price
Everything was great, aside from the vast difference between what I was quoted and the price I paid. Ended up paying 200 LESS than price the lady on the phone gave me. Honestly, the phone price almost made me go with someone else, but I'm glad I didn't. The gentleman that fixed the wall did it quickly and it looked great.
L
1 month ago
Very nice, professional efficient handyman
Chris was very sweet, efficient, knowledgeable. I had him fix a hole in the wall from the dog jumping up, my front door had settled & was very hard to lock, unlock, weather stripping on another door, a deck stair was loose, & guttering needed rerouted outside. He took care of all of it in no time at all.
N
1 month ago
Have used Handyman Matters for years. Always prompt, professional attitude and good quality work.
F
2 months ago
We were very happy with Chris.... he took care of our jobs very efficiently and professionally... he made helpful suggestions, had all the needed tools and was very pleasant.... we definitely will use your service again and highly recommend it